ATHEIST


Atheist

Atheist, you proclaim,

there is no God…

But, have you considered,

you have not allowed

His love, to touch your heart?

Have you thought, that the view you take….

Could very well, be a mistake…

Because, in your reality,

Which you consider intellectually

You really, cannot see Spiritually?

Have you thought about life and death

And though you may at this point,

experience health

Are you sure that

at the end you will just die

Or are you believing the lie….

the devil does send

That there is nothing after this?

But there is….

If you believe in the name of Jesus

Let me share, a little of my testimony

For, I was lost, and could not see

Deny God, not exactly…..

But I would not submit

To his authority….but that was

just as bad, in all probability

Until his truth, set me free

I thought, I knew it all…

Until, I took a fall….and found myself,

Down and out, without, wornout,

and not knowing my whereabouts within

There was darkness, there was sin

Being totally in exhaust,

I could see I was lost

But there was one

Who would take my loss,

Who paid the cost, at Calvary

For you see….

I am talking about Jesus Christ,

the Son of the living God

The King of Kings…

There is a time, and place

in each person’s life

Where circumstance,

cannot be taken by a chance

Where one, must truly take a stance

To choose, between good and evil

And to choose the latter,

can be detrimental and fatal

How do I know?….

Because spiritually, I see the difference,

and I have grown….

And then again, this is something,

The Lord to me, has shown

When you hit bottom,

emotionally, and spiritually

and all is not well…

And you feel like life is Hell…

That could be a prompting….

Of the holy spirit,

and if you hear it….

Perhaps, you can have a

change of heart…

If to these words, they do impart…

You know something is wrong…

And if you think you are strong….

You may still wonder, in curiosity

What will be, after  life ceases to be….

How can you know for sure?….

When you ponder on the Love of God

The Love he has, that is ever so pure

You can get on the right path,

And will avoid his wrath….

We walk by faith and not by sight

And in his truth, we find the light

That is right, in the darkness of night

If I could leave you with a thought of this

I ask that you ponder, on Christ Jesus….

He was more than a man

Sent by God, for his plan

He took this loss, on the cross

He took my sins, that were within

So, I in this life, and after…

had a way to begin…

He was crucified, died,

and was buried

but on the third day….

He found his way….

And made a way….

And If we can understand…

And in faith believe….

He promises he will never leave

I know this to be true

For as I repented, I was made new

Discernment, by his holy spirit

With a joy and a peace…

That daily, does increase

Now think about eternity

Where will you be….

If I am right, and you do not see

You will not be free

But spend eternity

In a place without his grace

In the place called hell

For those who disobey, for those

who do not choose his ways…

For those to him, they do not pray…

He promises this by his word….

Even now, I hope you have heard

For you will wish, you had never fell

to that which you feel is rational

and had listened,

To these words, to you “Atheist”

I do tell….

Atheist…Not On God’s list

Because you insist, to deny him

The greatest of sins

For he is the great and mighty

“I AM”

Elohim, is only one of his names

And to deny him, it is a shame

For, HE Who created you,

Created you to praise his name…

Atheist, I wish you well…..

But more than anything,

I pray a revelation

For your Salvation…..

Before it is too late

Before, you seal your fate…..

Atheist, you can still get on God’s list

The Book of Remembrance

If you take a chance…to believe….

Before this earth, you do, leave….

By Elena Ramirez

November 28, 2005 Original

Revised February 15, 2009

All Copy Rights Reserved

If you can help me publish

these works, please e-mail me

For the glory of God….

prayerofgod@comcast.net

http://home.comcast.net/~prayerofgod/index.html

This is the link for poetry…http://home.comcast.net/~salvationprayerofgod/

Do you know someone who needs Salvation?

Someone who desperately needs to know Christ?

But you do not know how to share the gospel with them?

Click the above link…for more information

Because this ministry blesses you….

and your heart has been lifted up in prayer…

And you have been inspired and sense God

has spoken a word to your heart

Please send your offering to help the ministry.

May God bless you for planting a seed,

May you receive a Harvest, with your hearts desire!

Elena Ramirez

P.O. Box 1033

Wheatridge, CO  80034

Psalm 53:1

The fool hath said

in his heart, There is

no God. Corrupt

are they, and have done abominable iniquity:

there is none

that doeth good.


Romans 3:23

For all have sinned,

and come short

of the glory of God;


1 John 3:23

And this is his

commandment, That we

should believe on the

name of his Son

Jesus Christ,

and love one another,

as he gave us commandment.


Father, I pray for the atheist,

for those who do not believe,

who cannot see, and know,

your mercy and kindness.

For the soul, that does not know,

Your compassion, that

sometimes surpasses all

understanding….Yet, when

that mercy has been bestowed,

upon the soul that seeks you,

there is a refreshing, there is

a joy, and a peace, that is

undescribable,to know you

the Lord, God Almighty.

The Creator, of heaven and earth…

Yes, I pray for those that do not

know you, and pray, that you in

your mercy, would speak to them,

maybe even by a

Prayer of Hope, and

they would know.

There is a God, and you are

wonderful, and you, my Lord, are able,

when all else fails…Let

them see you for the sake of

their salvation! Lord, be glorified.

For I once was a soul, lost, but now, I am found.

And I will never go back to not believing….You are God.

And you are my King, my Savior,

my Friend, my Counselor, My great protector,

my provider, my wisdom,

and so much more.  There is none like you.

I offer my adoration and

praise, for your honor,

and glory to be revealed.

In my life, for I was blind,

spiritually, but now I see…

Yes, God Almighty…

I thank you…I believe,

In Jesus name,  Amen


Atheist, you may want to check this link out….

Before it is too late…..

You never know, when death will

knock on your door…Do you really want to take that chance and know your soul will be damned for eternity?

And I tell you this in love, because I want you to be spared this.  I want you to know the Love of Jesus Christ, my savior, my friend, my everything.  I once was lost, but now I know, and I want you to know, before it is too late.  Be blessed, in his love.

BELIEVE…….

EZEKIEL 18:21

BUT IF THE WICKED WILL TURN FROM ALL HIS SINS THAT HE HATH COMMITTED AND KEEP ALL MY STATUTES AND DO THAT WHICH IS LAWFUL AND RIGHT HE SHALL SURELY LIVE HE SHALL NOT DIE.

ACTS 4:12

NEITHER IS THERE SALVATION IN ANY OTHER, FOR THERE IS NONE OTHER NAME UNDER HEAVEN AMONG MEN, WHEREBY WE MUST BE SAVED….

CALL ON THE NAME OF JESUS NOW….BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE.


http://home.comcast.net/~prayerofgod/prayerofsalvationlink1.htm

Salvation Prayer to share, freely, for those

unsaved.

By intercessor and Christian author, Elena Ramirez.  All Copy Rights Reserved.l.

All prayer requests, comments, and feedback is appreciated.  If you would like to subscribe, you may do so, at the blog.  This will ensure that you will receive them and will help me manage, and keep your e-mail address, safe from spammers. Etc.

I am seeking employment to write for your newsletter, blog or newspaper.

If you would like more information, please contact me atprayerofgod@comcast.net

I pray Numbers 6:24-26 for you.

Have a blessed day, knowing God loves you…..


2 thoughts on “ATHEIST

  1. Thank you Elena for attempting to reach out to everyone!

    >>For you make a strong case, to have people stop and question, WHAT IF IT IS TRUE?

    Luke 16:22-26 paints a dreadful picture of anguish by saying “Finally, the poor man died and was carried by the angels to be with Abraham. The rich man also died and was buried, and his soul went to the place of the dead. There, in torment, he saw Abraham in the far distance with Lazarus at his side. The rich man shouted, Father Abraham, have some pity! Send Lazarus over here to dip the tip of his finger in water and cool my tongue. I am in anguish in these flames. But Abraham said to him, Son, remember that during your lifetime you had everything you wanted, and Lazarus had nothing. So now he is here being comforted, and you are in anguish. And besides, there is a great chasm separating us. No one can cross over to you from here, and no one can cross over to us from there.”

    In other words, the rich man mentioned in Luke whom did not believe and thus died unsaved, went to a place of torment! Not only did he go to an unimaginable place of flames/fire, but he was even further tormented by the fact that he was able to see where Lazarus the poor saved man went without being able to do anything about it. For it was too late. Revelations 20:15 also says “And anyone whose name was not found recorded in the Book of Life was thrown into the lake of fire.”

    >>And let’s hope and pray all will respond by answering, LET’S NOT WAIT UNTIL IT IS TOO LATE TO FIND OUT!

    Wes

  2. Thank you brother Wes, for seeing the truth of this, as well. I am not even sure, why lately, but God has given me a great compassion for the lost, and for those who take their Salvation for granted. Not giving honor to God, but living like hell. I don’t understand that, when it was such a high price that Jesus gave his life for us. But I pray, that God would raise us all up, to bring the lost to his throne. I appreciate your words of wisdom, from Gods word. And your kindness to respond. May God bless you.

    Elena

Leave a Reply

