THE POWER OF PRAYER~A PRAYER OF HOPE


A Prayer of Hope, by Elena Ramirez

ISAIAH 65:24

And it shall come to pass, that before they call, I will answer; and while they are yet speaking, I will hear.

Father, Thank you for hearing my prayer, for I praise you…..

The Power of Prayer

The power of prayer

Will get you there

By my Holy Spirit, I will hear it

My child, I am here, to help you grow

So that you would know

The power of prayer

Comes from my Kingdom

With wisdom

Those that seek me early

Will find answers truly divine

With my love,

Set your mind on things above

Making the impossible, possible

Let my word be the guide

For I have not lied

Take my word and apply it to your need

Plant it like a seed

Water it with prayer

Tender and with care

I see you are weary

But never fear with me

Just believe….

For I promise I will never leave

Make the choice

To hear my voice

Submit to the Father

For there is no other

The enemy will flee

You will see

Prayer makes a way

As you seek me and pray

Give me your troubles,

I will take them away

With the sweetest of peace

That does increase

An answer will come from my Throne

A testimony, that will be known

To testify, that I, the Lord

Your father, will do a new thing

Make your offering

For I am your King

Believe in the power of prayer

It is a holy encounter

Between you and me

My Child, near and dear to my heart

With your prayer and my word

You do impart

I will make that new start

For I long to be your first priority

As you seek me

You will see

The power of prayer

By Elena Ramirez

Inspired by the Holy Spirit

April 4th 2007

All Copy Rights Reserved


Father, today is a day of prayer…

As everyday should be.

Praying as it reaches to the

heaven’s high above, there is

an answer for us here on earth.

May the meditation and words

of my heart and mouth,

I pray, be acceptable in thy sight.

Bringing all things to the obedience

of Christ.  Renouncing your enemy,

and submitting to you.

Repenting, if there is any sin.

First Lord, may my prayer,

bring you glory and honor.  May it

be based on your word, your

promises.  May it be fulfilled,

and completed to be a testimony

of your goodness.  And through

it all, may I know, you are

with me, you will not

leave or forsake me.

Believing in your promises.

As I sense and know, how great the

sacrifice was because

of Christ.  Holy Spirit,

now comfort, convict,

teach, guide, speak

in the most holiest of

communication…and make a way,

as you dispatch angels.

Father, please answer

my prayer, the deepest

prayer within my heart.

“A Prayer of Hope.”

The prayer I wait on….

The Prayer, I pray daily…

The Prayer you have

placed in my heart.

With such a great

hunger and thirst, to see

it fulfilled in my life.

For I do seek your Kingdom

and your righteousness.

And believe, all things

will be added.

And Father,

great creator, Almighty God,

be glorified, be glorified

in me, and throughout

the earth…

in your son’s name.  Our Lord

and savior, dear Jesus.

Amen

I King 8:49

Then hear thou their

prayer and their supplication

in heaven thy dwelling place,

and maintain their cause,


I King 9:3

And the LORD said unto him,

I have heard thy prayer and

thy supplication, that thou

hast made before me:

I have hallowed this house,

which thou hast built,

to put my name there for ever;

and mine eyes and mine

heart shall be there perpetually.


II Chronicles 6:9

Have respect therefore to

the prayer of thy servant,

and to his supplication,

O LORD my God, to hearken

unto the cry and the prayer

which thy servant

prayeth before thee:


John 14:13

And whatsoever ye

shall ask in my

name, that will I do that

the Fathermay be glorified in the son.


Lamentations 3:40

Let us search and

try our ways, and turn

again to the LORD.


I Thessalonians 5:17

Pray without ceasing.

http://home.comcast.net/~prayerofgod/prayerofsalvationlink1.htm

Salvation Prayer to share, freely, for those

unsaved.

By intercessor and Christian author, Elena Ramirez.  All Copy Rights Reserved..

All prayer requests, comments, and feedback is appreciated.  If you would like to subscribe, you may do so, at the blog.  This will ensure that you will receive them and will help me manage, and keep your e-mail address, safe from spammers. Etc.

I am seeking employment to write for your newsletter, blog or newspaper.

I am also available to speak to your congregation, or ladies group.

If you would like more information, please contact me atprayerofgod@comcast.net

I pray Numbers 6:24-26 for you.

Have a blessed day, knowing God loves you…..

Leave a Reply

