PRAYER FOR A CLEAN HEART ~ A PRAYER OF HOPE DEVOTIONAL PSALM 51:10-12


Prayer of Hope Devotional

By intercessor and Christian author, Elena Ramirez.  All Copy Rights Reserved, and protected by law.

Create in me a clean heart Oh God, and renew a right spirit within me.  Cast me not away from thy presence; and take not thy holy spirit from me.  Restore unto me, the joy of thy salvation and uphold me with thy free spirit.  Psalm 51:10-12

Father, how I long to have a free spirit, completely in unison with you.  Pleasing you, in my thoughts, and spirit, and according to your word.  With love I ask this.  Lord, I just know when my thoughts are not right, and I am either thinking wrong, not in faith, doubtful, and either way, that is sinful “stinking” thinking.  Lord, take that away from me.  I ask that you please, renew my spirit, just as you did David.  From your word.  A cleansing, that will affect my heart, before you.  A  purification, that can only come from you.  I receive it by your word.  As I renew my mind, in your truth.  Forgive me.  Thank you father, for this refreshing.  In Jesus name,  Amen

Elena Ramirez Prayer of God Ministries.

All prayer requests, comments, and feedback is appreciated.  If you would like to subscribe, you may do so, at the blog.  This will ensure that you will receive them and will help me manage, and keep your e-mail address, safe from spammers. Etc.

I am seeking employment to write for your newsletter, blog or newspaper.

If you would like more information, please contact me at prayerofgod@comcast.net.

You may also find more of my links, and information at the top link, of this blog, that gives my mission statement.

I pray Numbers 6:24-26 for you.

Please check out my web page of Daily Bible Stories.  Blessed by a ministry that provides this.

Click this link.

http://home.comcast.net/~poetryofhope/dailybiblestories.htm

2 thoughts on “PRAYER FOR A CLEAN HEART ~ A PRAYER OF HOPE DEVOTIONAL PSALM 51:10-12

  1. Amen to searching our heart daily and asking the Lord to let us knowi all that is unpleasing to Him. And to have Him scrub, refine, cleanse and purify our hearts so we become more and more like Him! Yes Elena thank you for this timely prayer/reminder that is so very necessary and much needed for me:-). God bless you for sharing with the world your gift! Wes

    • I am so very, very late in responding to this. Amen brother. I missed it. As always, thank you for your insight, and comments. They are always appreciated, because of who you are in Christ. Praying all is beautiful, where you are. For God is with you. Blessings, in Christ, Elena

Leave a Reply

