A PRAYER FOR THE HEART CONCEALED ~ A PRAYER OF HOPE DEVOTIONAL


Prayer of Hope Devotional

By intercessor and Christian author, Elena Ramirez.  All Copy Rights Reserved, of photographs and written material, and protected by law.

It is the glory of God to conceal a thing:  but the honour of Kings is to search out a matter.  The heaven for height, and the earth for depth, and the heart of kings is unsearchable. Take away the dross from the silver, and there shall come forth a vessel for the finer. Proverbs 2-4

Father, in your precious name, I seek guidance, for peace, for those things that are so far from me, to understand.  Like the serenity prayer, I ask for wisdom, to know the difference.  For there are some things, even now, concealed, that I wonder about, and I long to know the truth.  But, for that very reason, that brings me to a place, where I draw close to you.  I trust you.  As that vessel, I want to come forth acceptable in your sight, not demanding, nor seeking my own way in things, that I should not, have access to, in those “matters.”  You know what is best for me.  Lord, make me a vessel for your use.  As I trust you in these matters, that always seem so unsearchable.  If it be your will, I will see, and know.  If not, I will trust you and rest in you, not fretting or losing my peace.  And Father it is to your glory, be glorified in this earth, as it is in heaven, and in my life.  Be revealed in my heart, more than ever.  Thank you Father.  In Jesus name, Amen

Elena Ramirez Prayer of God Ministries.

All prayer requests, comments, and feedback is appreciated.  If you would like to subscribe, you may do so, at the blog.  This will ensure that you will receive them and will help me manage, and keep your e-mail address, safe from spammers. Etc.

I am seeking employment to write for your newsletter, blog or newspaper.

If you would like more information, please contact me at prayerofgod@comcast.net.

You may also find more of my links, and information at the top link, of this blog, that gives my mission statement.

I pray Numbers 6:24-26 for you.

Please check out my web page of Daily Bible Stories.  Blessed by a ministry that provides this.

Click this link.

http://home.comcast.net/~poetryofhope/dailybiblestories.htm

2 thoughts on “A PRAYER FOR THE HEART CONCEALED ~ A PRAYER OF HOPE DEVOTIONAL

Leave a Reply

