A CLUE AND A TESTIMONY TO GETTING AN ANSWER TO PRAYER ~ A PRAYER OF HOPE DEVOTIONAL


A Prayer of Hope Devotional

By intercessor and Christian author, Elena Ramirez.  All Copy Rights Reserved, of photographs and written material, and protected by law.

Be careful for nothing, but in everything by prayer and supplication with thanksgiving let your requests be made known unto God.  And the peace of God, which passeth all understanding shall keep your hearts and minds through Christ Jesus.  Phillipians 4:6-7

Father, what a beautiful promise you give, to give us your peace, in any situation, as we pray.  By this scripture.  Keeping our hearts and minds on Jesus Christ.  Father, we can go through anything, and I will say that again. We can go through anything, and as your word says, “everything” we take to your throne in prayer, through thansgiving. Glory to you my God, my Father, whatever is ailing us, or troubling us, by thanksgiving, we can make our requests known unto you, the King of Kings, our Lord God.  An answer can come. Your word comforts me,to know, that if I go to you, an answer is available, through Jesus Christ, your son.  Father, I am so grateful and thankful to take my needs to you.

Prayer does work.  I know, even the photo above, is a reminder, of a testimony, where you answered my prayer.  I remember, how you sent me an answer from that place.  It was such a sweet answer, and will stay for me, for my lifetime.  It is the “Best of You.” In so many ways, it taught me…..

Why is it Father, that sometimes we think we can handle anything, when we should always be in prayer, communicating to you, seeking just fellowship with you?  How much easier it is to go to your throne, when we have, spent time with you.  Yet, I am so grateful that you hear me at any time.  Any place.  Lord, touch the eyes reading this, to know, with you all things are possible.  I thank you again, in your sons precious name.  Dear Jesus…please by the holy spirit, and your sacrifice on the cross, intercede for me. Thank you, my Lord.   Amen

P.S.  If you would like to read my testimony, of an answer to prayer, from the place where this photo was taken, please click this link.  If it does not take you to the link, copy and paste it to your browser.  I pray it blesses you, I just felt a prompting from God to share it with you.  Because he answered me in such a sweet way.  Be blessed.

The Best of God (A Testimony)

http://home.comcast.net/~poetryofhope/ThebestofGod1.htm

Elena Ramirez Prayer of God Ministries.

All prayer requests, comments, and feedback is appreciated.  If you would like to subscribe, you may do so, at the blog.  This will ensure that you will receive them and will help me manage, and keep your e-mail address, safe from spammers. Etc.

I am seeking employment to write for your newsletter, blog or newspaper.

If you would like more information, please contact me at prayerofgod@comcast.net.

You may also find more of my links, and information at the top link, of this blog, that gives my mission statement.

I pray Numbers 6:24-26 for you.

Please check out my web page of Daily Bible Stories.  Blessed by a ministry that provides this.

Click this link.

http://home.comcast.net/~poetryofhope/dailybiblestories.htm



2 thoughts on “A CLUE AND A TESTIMONY TO GETTING AN ANSWER TO PRAYER ~ A PRAYER OF HOPE DEVOTIONAL

  1. Amen Sister Elena, as 2 Corinthians 12:10 says, “That’s why I take pleasure in my weaknesses, and in the insults, hardships, persecutions, and troubles that I suffer for Christ. For when I am weak, then I am strong.” and further in 2 Corinthians 12:9 which says, “Each time he said, “My grace is all you need. My power works best in weakness.” So now I am glad to boast about my weaknesses, so that the power of Christ can work through me.”

Leave a Reply

