ELENA’S YOU TUBE “IN HIS SHADOW” ~ A PRAYER OF HOPE DEVOTIONAL


Dear friends,

Well, here I go again….I am a little weary trying to put this into the system.

But hopefully, it works.  This is my first “You Tube.”

It is a compilation of my photography, and one of my Prayer’s of Hope.

Entitled:  In His Shadow, based on Psalms 91.  The audio reading of this and photography, is my way, to bring glory to God in this Prayer of Hope.

I hope it blesses you as well….and more than anything by this scripture of Psalms 91, from God’s Holy word, that is so comforting, it would comfort you, wherever you are….God is so good, let us seek him, for our inspiration.   That is my goal….


In Christ, Elena Ramirez

prayerofgod@comcast.net

The Best of God (A Testimony) This is a testimony of how God answered my prayer in a sweet and beautiful way.  I hope it blesses you.

Elena Ramirez Prayer of God Ministries.

All prayer requests, comments, and feedback is appreciated.  If you would like to subscribe, you may do so, at the blog.  This will ensure that you will receive them and will help me manage, and keep your e-mail address, safe from spammers. Etc.

I am seeking employment to write for your newsletter, blog or newspaper.

If you would like more information, please contact me at prayerofgod@comcast.net.

You may also find more of my links, and information at the top link, of this blog, that gives my mission statement.

I pray Numbers 6:24-26 for you.

Please check out my web page of Daily Bible Stories.  Blessed by a ministry that provides this.

Click this link.

http://home.comcast.net/~poetryofhope/dailybiblestories.htm



I invite you, to check out this link if you need to go to the throne, and make it right with God.

The prayer I have written is the basic sinners prayer….I encourage you to read it, and pray it.

God loves you, and it is so important that we are right with God, because we never know, when he will take our lives….Be ready, and prepared.  Pray this prayer….

Prayer Of Salvation

2 thoughts on “ELENA’S YOU TUBE “IN HIS SHADOW” ~ A PRAYER OF HOPE DEVOTIONAL

  1. Thank you Elena for blessings us through your gifts. Beautiful pictures, beautiful reading and a most beautiful God inspiring prayer! May you and family enjoy His best this weekend too!

    • Thank you brother Wes. You are such a nice friend in Christ. I appreciate your kindness.
      Thank you, for being encouraging to me in times like this….God bless you, have a great weekend yourself..
      In paradise. Hope to see more of your beautiful works in photography as well.

      Elena

Leave a Reply

