THE AFFIRMATIONS OF THE LORD “GOD LOVES YOU~KNOW THIS TODAY”


Dear One,

As you read this, please know, God loves you.  I felt a very strong prompting just to write this today.  And I will repeat it.  God loves you.  In this world that we live in, we do not always hear, “I love You.”  Nor do we always have someone close to us to tell us that same thing, that we are loved.

But God loves you so much, that he stopped me in my tracks, as I am doing my household chores, and obedient to him, I tell you this….Because there is someone who is reading this, that being you, and you need to know this….You need to know it more than ever.  For whatever HIS reason is, he is telling you….“I LOVE YOU.”

You are loved.  You are precious in his sight.  He loves you so very, very much.  No matter what you may have done.  No matter what you are going through, no matter how great your trial may be in life, or loneliness, or lack, whatever it is, God is able.  He can heal you.  He can stop the attacks.  He is able to do far and above what you could even think or see.  He just wants you to seek him.  Obey him, and try….Yes, try dear one.  You may even think of giving up.  In whatever, but he does not want you to give up.  Try, let his love get you through…..This is about relationship not religion (rules made by men, organizations etc. )  So you need to know his love is not dependent on what people have done, or who they are.  This is about knowing God personally, and in his love, by his truth.

The key though, is believing, and searching for him.  With all your heart soul and mind.

This may be the very first time, you have seen or sensed his love.  But he does love you….his love is appearing to you, even as you read this….He is shouting it from the highest mountain…..

I love you….

He says so in his word….Jeremiah 31:3

The Lord hath appeared of old unto me, saying, Yea, I have loved thee with an everlasting love:  therefore with lovingkindness have I drawn thee.

He is drawing you close to him.  Will you take the opportunity, to draw close to him as well?  And let him show and teach you real love?

If you do not know him, there is a Salvation prayer link below, get right with him, and for those who know him, and love him as well.

The above scripture affirmation is for you as well.

God bless’s you, because he loves you….

Elena Ramirez

Prayer of God Ministries

A Prayer of Hope….

Father, bless the person reading this, to sense and feel and know your love.  For you have a wonderful plan for this individuals life.  If they just open their eyes to see and know you love them, a change can happen.  Let it be so, for you are wonderful Lord, I thank you for your love.  For by Christ, I have seen and recognized, how wonderful your love is.  So much so, that you sent your only son, for us, that if we believe, we will have ever lasting life.  In Jesus name.  Amen

The Best of God (A Testimony) This is a testimony of how God answered my prayer in a sweet and beautiful way.  I hope it blesses you.

Elena Ramirez Prayer of God Ministries.

All prayer requests, comments, and feedback is appreciated.  If you would like to subscribe, you may do so, at the blog.  This will ensure that you will receive them and will help me manage, and keep your e-mail address, safe from spammers. Etc.

I am seeking employment to write for your newsletter, blog or newspaper.

If you would like more information, please contact me at prayerofgod@comcast.net.

You may also find more of my links, and information at the top link, of this blog, that gives my mission statement.

I pray Numbers 6:24-26 for you.

Please check out my web page of Daily Bible Stories.  Blessed by a ministry that provides this.

Click this link.

http://home.comcast.net/~poetryofhope/dailybiblestories.htm



I invite you, to check out this link if you need to go to the throne, and make it right with God.

The prayer I have written is the basic sinners prayer….I encourage you to read it, and pray it.

God loves you, and it is so important that we are right with God, because we never know, when he will take our lives….Be ready, and prepared.  Pray this prayer….

Prayer Of Salvation

2 thoughts on “THE AFFIRMATIONS OF THE LORD “GOD LOVES YOU~KNOW THIS TODAY”

  1. Amen sister Elena to how much our God of love, loves us! Psalm 23:6 reassures by saying “Surely your goodness and unfailing love will pursue me all the days of my life…” In other words, no matter where we are, where we are going or what we are going through we are we cannot hide from nor escape his love:-)!

    • Amen brother Wes, I agree wholeheartily. I have to tell you I am so inspired. God is doing a new thing….and even since yesterday listening to your pastor. Wow…Anyway, I woke up this morning, and I started the Bible study through your church. Wow awesome. Thanks again, many blessings to you in beautiful Paradise. Elena

Leave a Reply

