THE AFFIRMATION OF THE LORD~I CAN DO ALL THINGS THROUGH CHRIST WHO STRENGTHENS ME~ A PRAYER OF HOPE DEVOTIONAL


I Can Do All Things Through Christ Which Strengthens Me.  Phillipians 4:13

Father, I love how you speak to me, in the quiet place of my heart, and speak a word, to encourage me.  To know with you all things are possible, and that I can do all things through you.  I can be victorious.  I have the ability by your word, to accomplish things, I could only dream about.  Thank you my Lord, my God.  For, in this thought, you spoke and gave me specific instructions, that I will obey.  Showing me, I can do something so spectacular, and I can do it!  That strengthens me.

Lord, I humbly ask, please, provide strength to do these things.  As I pursue this.  Make a way, open a door, or close another one.  But let me see, through this process, you are changing me, renewing my mind, by your word, that I can do all things through you.

Lord, someone very special to me, needs to know this especially today.  For, there are many trials, and many tests to overcome just in this day.  But there can be a way,  because Lord, God, my Christ, you are the way, the truth, and the life, and because of your ability. You give the ability, to do all things.  Let my loved one see the  victory in this as well.

Lord I only ask this, in your ability because you overcame ALL things for many of us, for only those who believe….For through your death, and resurrection, and the ability to take the keys from the devil himself, for each one of us, this can be a reminder, a testimony, that we can do great things as well.  For we live, move and have our ability in you!!

And, Lord, I ask that, this would be a testimony, even here on this blog, that others would see this, and be strengthened in the inner person, as I am, by your word.  That yes, Lord, by you we can do all things, and strengthened.  In Jesus name.  Amen

The Best of God (A Testimony) This is a testimony of how God answered my prayer in a sweet and beautiful way.  I hope it blesses you.

Elena Ramirez Prayer of God Ministries.

All prayer requests, comments, and feedback is appreciated.  If you would like to subscribe, you may do so, at the blog.  This will ensure that you will receive them and will help me manage, and keep your e-mail address, safe from spammers. Etc.

I am seeking employment to write for your newsletter, blog or newspaper.

If you would like more information, please contact me at prayerofgod@comcast.net.

You may also find more of my links, and information at the top link, of this blog, that gives my mission statement.

I pray Numbers 6:24-26 for you.

Please check out my web page of Daily Bible Stories.  Blessed by a ministry that provides this.

Click this link.

http://home.comcast.net/~poetryofhope/dailybiblestories.htm



I invite you, to check out this link if you need to go to the throne, and make it right with God.

The prayer I have written is the basic sinners prayer….I encourage you to read it, and pray it.

God loves you, and it is so important that we are right with God, because we never know, when he will take our lives….Be ready, and prepared.  Pray this prayer….

Prayer Of Salvation

2 thoughts on “THE AFFIRMATION OF THE LORD~I CAN DO ALL THINGS THROUGH CHRIST WHO STRENGTHENS ME~ A PRAYER OF HOPE DEVOTIONAL

  1. With such a very beautiful prayer Mark 11:24 comes to mind and heart ~ “Therefore I tell you, whatever you ask for in prayer, believe that you have received it, and it will be yours.”

Leave a Reply

