CALL UNTO ME~A PRAYER OF HOPE


Dear friends,

Prepare your heart.  Take a moment, and ponder on God.  On the wonder of him.  Let this scripture, soften your heart.  Let it remind you, all you need to do is call on God….He will answer you.  He knows your prayer need, and is able to answer it.  Remember all things are possible with him.  Thank him…..

CALL UNTO ME, AND I WILL ANSWER THEE, AND SHOW THEE GREAT AND MIGHTY THINGS WHICH THOU KNOWEST NOT.  JEREMIAH 33:3

Father, I just sense this is divine appointment, to “call” upon you.  That there is an anointing here in your word.  As, a reminder to seek you, to call on you.  To keep communication open with you.  To bring our cares, our hopes, our dreams to you.  To repent, when needed.  To cleanse ourselves,  from the “gunk” in the world.  Just to rest at your feet, as I seek your counsel.  To be in your presence, to feel your love.  Yes I call on you for that reason, in itself.  Lord, how I long to see your power, and majesty work on my behalf, and that of my loved ones.  Lord, I know it is in the key of seeking your word, renewing my mind with your truth, and being obedient, and yes being someone who reflects love.  And it is love, because of your example.  All efforts, seem to be nothing, if the love is not there.  Lord, I do call on you even now, and I trust you.  Lord, to the heart who has taken time to reflect on you, even here, show them great and mighty things.  Things, that they in their wildest dreams, could not even imagine.  I ask that for myself, as your heart servant.  Who longs to be a reflection of Christ.  I call on you my Lord, even in this Prayer of Hope. And I thank you, Father, Lord.   In Jesus name, Amen

The Best of God (A Testimony) This is a testimony of how God answered my prayer in a sweet and beautiful way.  I hope it blesses you.

Elena Ramirez Prayer of God Ministries.

All prayer requests, comments, and feedback is appreciated.  If you would like to subscribe, you may do so, at the blog.  This will ensure that you will receive them and will help me manage, and keep your e-mail address, safe from spammers. Etc.

I am seeking employment to write for your newsletter, blog or newspaper.

If you would like more information, please contact me at prayerofgod@comcast.net.

You may also find more of my links, and information at the top link, of this blog, that gives my mission statement.

I pray Numbers 6:24-26 for you.

Please check out my web page of Daily Bible Stories.  Blessed by a ministry that provides this.

Click this link.

http://home.comcast.net/~poetryofhope/dailybiblestories.htm



I invite you, to check out this link if you need to go to the throne, and make it right with God.

The prayer I have written is the basic sinners prayer….I encourage you to read it, and pray it.

God loves you, and it is so important that we are right with God, because we never know, when he will take our lives….Be ready, and prepared.  Pray this prayer….

Prayer Of Salvation


2 thoughts on “CALL UNTO ME~A PRAYER OF HOPE

    • I know dear heart, he reminds me often about that. And when I see it coming from other ministries as well. It bothers me, because that is what Christ told us, that they would know we were true believers, of him, if we had love…..So it is important, that when we communicate, anything about God, we need to add a dash of love, to make it right. Thanks for seeing that. and be blessed. Elena

Leave a Reply

