EVERYONE WHO HEARS TRUTH~HEARS THE VOICE OF JESUS ~ A PRAYER OF HOPE


This week, since it is the Holy week, of our Lord Jesus and his crucifixion.  I have been researching a few scriptures here and there, to give an account, of what Jesus Christ, went through.  And relating it to our every day living.  In the truth of the scripture, and by my Prayers of Hope.

Yesterday, I wrote, here on my blog, where they actually had arrested Christ if you care to view it.  Entitled Jesus said the scriptures would be fulfilled.”  And today, I am writing, about his trial. And how he acknowledges, those that are his, hears truth.  Jesus, had stood before Pilate.  And Pilate began questioning him.  Asking, if he was the King of Jews.  Trying to determine, what he should do with Jesus.  For truly he could not find any fault in him.  Here Jesus answers him, concerning this.  In John 18:36-37

Jesus answered, My Kingdom is not of this world; if my Kingdom were of this world, then would my servants fight, that I should not be delivered to the Jews: but now is my Kingdom not from hence.  Pilate therefore said unto him, Art thou a King then?  Jesus answered, Thou sayest that I am a king.  To this end was I born, and for this cause came I into the world, that I should bear witness unto the truth.  Everyone that is of the truth heareth my voice.

My Prayer of Hope….

Father, as I pray, I give you honor and praise, almighty God.  I ask that your true voice be spoken in my prayer.  To relate your heart.

And to the soul, that reads this, there will either be truth heard, received, and understood, or truth rejected.  It cannot be both. To understand your word, and your truth, one must search for you with all the heart, and with all one’s might.  One must believe the gospel as truth.

Yes, like a puzzle, your word, does come together, and the picture of truth, is revealed, when one seeks you.  Father, even here, in this word, and as I relate it to your Kingdom, Christ is telling us, that if we did listen truly, and would hear, we would know his voice.  As the sheep know the true shepherd.  Father, how the world needs to hear your truth.  And your voice.

Even here, I know you are calling those who belong to you.  To seek you, to make sure, that their relationship is right with you.  Lord, I pray for the soul, that does not believe, that their hearts, even here would be softened to hear you calling them.  To seek your Kingdom.  To seek your righteousness, and all other things would be added.

Father, I thank you, that I heard your voice call me, and ever since, then I have not been the same.  For your truth bore witness to my broken heart, that has been healed, and delivered.  To know truth, the truth that set me free.  For truly Christ, is the way, the truth, and the life.  Thank you my Lord, and in your precious name, dear Jesus.  Amen

The Best of God (A Testimony) This is a testimony of how God answered my prayer in a sweet and beautiful way.  I hope it blesses you.

Elena Ramirez Prayer of God Ministries.

All prayer requests, comments, and feedback is appreciated.  If you would like to subscribe, you may do so, at the blog.  This will ensure that you will receive them and will help me manage, and keep your e-mail address, safe from spammers. Etc.

I am seeking employment to write for your newsletter, blog or newspaper.

If you would like more information, please contact me at prayerofgod@comcast.net.

You may also find more of my links, and information at the top link, of this blog, that gives my mission statement.

I pray Numbers 6:24-26 for you.

Please check out my web page of Daily Bible Stories.  Blessed by a ministry that provides this.

Click this link.

http://home.comcast.net/~poetryofhope/dailybiblestories.htm



I invite you, to check out this link if you need to go to the throne, and make it right with God.

The prayer I have written is the basic sinners prayer….I encourage you to read it, and pray it.

God loves you, and it is so important that we are right with God, because we never know, when he will take our lives….Be ready, and prepared.  Pray this prayer….

Prayer Of Salvation

Elena’s other blogs to check out…..

Please Sign up for your subscription today on each one….

and be blessed….God loves you, so do I!!

http://fromelenasdesk.wordpress.com


http://poetryofhope.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

