KNOW THIS WITH EMOTION AND TRUTH~THE BEATINGS CHRIST RECEIVED WAS FOR YOU AND ME ~ THE PASSION OF CHRIST~YOUTUBE A PRAYER OF HOPE


SEE CHRIST WITH YOUR HEART WITH YOUR EMOTION

Today, as I write this, I want you to truly see this in your heart, your mind, and your soul.  I want you to truly understand this with emotion.  For as the Scripture relates to what Christ did for us, and undertook, the pain, and the suffering, the Bible, does not with emotion, explain, what happened.  It tells us in truth what happened.  Your heart, needs to see with emotion.  So you can be changed.  So you can open your heart, to know, Christ is the way, the truth and the life.  And that he is the only way you can be delivered from hell. Sharp and harsh words, yes I know, but in his love, and I being his servant, I want you to see, with emotion, and true understanding what Christ did for you, and for me.  To avoid hell, to avoid the consequences of sin.  So I cannot mince words here.  I have to be totally truthful,according to the gospel, and from my own testimony, I know, the forgiveness of Christ.

So in truth, and as harsh as it may seem, that is why I have actually, listed the definitions of these words below with the scriptures.  So you will not just read the scripture, but you will relate, with understanding the truth, of what Christ did.  So you will know, that Salvation, came at a very, very  great cost.  To those who belong to Christ you will understand.  Your heart weeps, and you know, your salvation came at great cost.  But you know, by Gods grace, he has given you a gift, and you are free.  Now, and for eternity.

To those who do not, you are the person, who is whipping him.  For your sins have separated you from God.  How could that be, you say?  Well, if you do not accept Christ as Lord and savior.  Symbolically, you are the same.  For they that did beat him, did not accept him.  They crucified him.  By denying him.  You are the same.  You are wasting the gift from God, for true Salvation.  And the truth is, when we stand before God, on judgement day, he will look at it the same way.  Did we accept his gift of Salvation?  Did we accept Christ, or did we deny him, and by not recognizing his sacrifice, we are allowing our sins, to be given to death, for eternity.  In hell.  Yes, I know this sounds harsh, but I want you to see this with emotion…..Let it touch your heart, with love.

He is despised and rejected of men; a man of sorrows, and acquainted with grief, and we hid as it were our faces from him he was despised and we esteemed him not.  Surely he hath borne our griefs and carried our sorrows yet we did esteem him stricken smitten of God and afflicted.  but He was wounded for our transgressions, he was bruised for our iniquities, the chastisement of our peace was upon him, and with his stripes we are healed.  Isaiah 53:5.

And if one can see, what he did for us.  Then Salvation will be yours.  Do you believe?

This is the testimony of what Christ went through.  From John 19:1-3

Then Pilate, therefore took Jesus, and scourged him.

scourge – a whip used as an instrument of punishment.

And the soldiers twisted a crown of thorns, and put it on his head, and they put on him, a purple robe.  And said Hail King of the Jews!  and they smote him with their hands.

smote – literary strike with a firm blow:  attack or affect severely.

A Prayer of Hope….

My Lord, with thankfulness, and emotion, I understand, with all my heart.  I see what you went through, for my sins.  I see the the pain, of you my Christ, I see your suffering, I see each stripe on your back, taken for my sins.  The beatings.  The nails in your hands and feet.  I see the crown of thorns on your head, and your head bleeding, for me, to have a clear mind.  To be healed.  Christ took the beating for my sins.  If  I was the only person, on this earth, and I saw what you did, I know, forever I would be a heart that has been changed.  Lord, I pray, for the soul, who reads this.  Who does not understand, your sacrifice.  Who may not even know, how important, Salvation is.  For it does count for eternity.  Lord, I pray, for the soul, that needs you, as we all do.  I pray, you would reveal yourself, with Love, for love will cover a multitude of sins.  Only….Your love does that.  Touch the heart now, with emotion, to accept you, and to know your sacrifice, and all you did, was because you loved us.  So much so, Father you have sent your only begotten son, to a world, that if we believe, we will have life eternally.  We can avoid the consequences of sin, that being death, and hell for eternity.  In Jesus name, we are promised life eternally.  Thank you Lord, for my salvation.  For I know, because of Christ, and his sacrifice, and by his stripes I am healed, and  I have a place in your Kingdom.  Amen

Dear friend, if you see, this, make sure you make it right with Christ.  Below is a link, for Salvation, pray the prayer…..and let love and true peace come into your heart, because of Christ, and his sacrifice.  PLEASE SHARE THIS WITH OTHERS FOR THE SAKE OF THEIR SALVATION…..

WARNING:  For one never knows when Christ will return, nor is anyone promised tomorrow.  Know this with emotion and truth…..click this link for the Passion of Christ video.  Maybe then you will sense with emotion his love.  God bless you and Happy Easter, to those who understand the true meaning, of this Resurrection Sunday.

The Best of God (A Testimony) This is a testimony of how God answered my prayer in a sweet and beautiful way.  I hope it blesses you.

Elena Ramirez Prayer of God Ministries.

All prayer requests, comments, and feedback is appreciated.  If you would like to subscribe, you may do so, at the blog.  This will ensure that you will receive them and will help me manage, and keep your e-mail address, safe from spammers. Etc.

I am seeking employment to write for your newsletter, blog or newspaper.

If you would like more information, please contact me at prayerofgod@comcast.net.

You may also find more of my links, and information at the top link, of this blog, that gives my mission statement.

I pray Numbers 6:24-26 for you.

Please check out my web page of Daily Bible Stories.  Blessed by a ministry that provides this.

Click this link.

http://home.comcast.net/~poetryofhope/dailybiblestories.htm



I invite you, to check out this link if you need to go to the throne, and make it right with God.

The prayer I have written is the basic sinners prayer….I encourage you to read it, and pray it.

God loves you, and it is so important that we are right with God, because we never know, when he will take our lives….Be ready, and prepared.  Pray this prayer….

Prayer Of Salvation

Elena’s other blogs to check out…..

Please Sign up for your subscription today on each one….

and be blessed….God loves you, so do I!!

http://fromelenasdesk.wordpress.com
http://poetryofhope.wordpress.com

2 thoughts on “KNOW THIS WITH EMOTION AND TRUTH~THE BEATINGS CHRIST RECEIVED WAS FOR YOU AND ME ~ THE PASSION OF CHRIST~YOUTUBE A PRAYER OF HOPE

  1. Wow sister Elena what a powerful message on pain and sacrifice at the cross! I could feel Jesus’ pain and His suffering. Thank you and bless for sharing!

    • Thanks Brother Wes. i think we need to feel it with emotion, that has been my goal this week. Anyway, great news. I finally figured out how to add links. I added yours to my main page.
      If we don’t chat between now and then and we probably will, wishing you a Happy Easter, and many blessings for you and your family. Also got the pictures, I havent had a chance to look but sure, they are gorgeous of paradise. Elena

Leave a Reply

