A PRAYER FOR US FROM JESUS~ A PRAYER OF HOPE DEVOTIONAL


RIGHTEOUS FATHER,  THOUGH THE WORLD DOES NOT KNOW YOU, I KNOW YOU, AND THEY KNOW YOU HAVE SENT ME.  I HAVE MADE YOU KNOWN TO THEM, AND WILL CONTINUE TO MAKE YOU KNOWN IN ORDER THAT THE LOVE YOU HAVE FOR ME MAY BE IN THEM AND THAT I MYSELF MAY BE IN THEM.  JOHN 17:25

I love prayer, and I love how Jesus expresses himself to the Father, God Almighty.  Just seeing this, reminds me again, how we need to be examples of Christ.  In a world, that does not embrace God or keep his commandments, we are inundated, in the news, and in just every day events, the evil, that exists.

But we can be the difference.  We can be a light that shines for Christ.  How I long, for a change, in my own life, and in those that I love.  And those, that Christ has commanded us to love.  We are called to love, in his name.  We can be the difference, to others.  But we have to begin with ourselves.  And turning from those things, that keeps Christ’s spirit away.

We have to want to change, and turn from sin, and seek God for strength, and wisdom, and his peace.  We must, attempt to love, and be kind, considerate, compassionate.  More than anything, I pray, this prayer of our Lord, would remind us of his love.  That he loves us, and as we love him, his love is within us, and this will please God.

My Prayer of Hope….

Father, I praise you, and thank you for the example of Christ, to teach us to pray, to be mindful, that those things that we do, we do because, we live, move, and have our being in you.  That you give life, and life abundantly.  Lord, let Love be our motivation, because of Christ, and his sacrifice, and your Love, Father.  For you loved us so much, you did send your son, for us, that we might have life abundantly, if we live in Christ.  Lord, help us to be examples as well, to bring love to a world that does not know you.  May it be reflected, in every action, every attempt, every communication, every thing, that we put our hands to, everything, so it can show, we are yours…..And that we know you, in this great love, of yours.  In Jesus name,  Amen

The Best of God (A Testimony) This is a testimony of how God answered my prayer in a sweet and beautiful way.  I hope it blesses you.

Elena Ramirez Prayer of God Ministries.

All prayer requests, comments, and feedback is appreciated.  If you would like to subscribe, you may do so, at the blog.  This will ensure that you will receive them and will help me manage, and keep your e-mail address, safe from spammers. Etc.

I am seeking employment to write for your newsletter, blog or newspaper.

If you would like more information, please contact me at prayerofgod@comcast.net.

You may also find more of my links, and information at the top link, of this blog, that gives my mission statement.

I pray Numbers 6:24-26 for you.

Please check out my web page of Daily Bible Stories.  Blessed by a ministry that provides this.

Click this link.

http://home.comcast.net/~poetryofhope/dailybiblestories.htm



I invite you, to check out this link if you need to go to the throne, and make it right with God.

The prayer I have written is the basic sinners prayer….I encourage you to read it, and pray it.

God loves you, and it is so important that we are right with God, because we never know, when he will take our lives….Be ready, and prepared.  Pray this prayer….

Prayer Of Salvation

Elena’s other blogs to check out…..

Please Sign up for your subscription today on each one….

and be blessed….God loves you, so do I!!

http://fromelenasdesk.wordpress.com
http://poetryofhope.wordpress.com


2 thoughts on “A PRAYER FOR US FROM JESUS~ A PRAYER OF HOPE DEVOTIONAL

    • Thanks brother, wow….I just found this. Thanks for the beautiful video. Gods love is amazing….That sure is nice of you….
      You are a reflection of our Lords love. Blessings….Elena

Leave a Reply

