A PRAYER OF JESUS TO SEE HIS GLORY…A PRAYER OF HOPE DEVOTIONAL


FATHER, I WANT THOSE YOU HAVE GIVEN ME TO BE WITH ME WHRE I AM, AND TO SEE MY GLORY, THE GLORY YOU HAVE GIVEN ME BECAUSE YOU LOVED ME BEFORE THE CREATION OF THE WORLD.  JOHN 17:24

Jesus loves you…Did you know that?  And as I read this, I came back to this scripture, from one of my earlier posts, of prayer, I listed, with Jesus praying.  Easter has passed, but if you know him.  He is not in the tomb, he is in your heart.  I can’t help but feel how precious his love is toward us.  And as I meditate on this, I realize, how much he does love us.  Folks, he wants us to be with him, and to see the glory……I can only imagine it in my mind.  But, in my feeble attempt to describe it, I suppose it would be like constant sunshine, with beautiful colors, surrounding Christ.  The holiness, of our Lord, is truly the light of the world.  And thats what Christ wants for us as well.  To live and dwell in that holiness.  With him.  Would you trade that, by not making the commitment to love him?  Would you trade that, because you want to be stubborn, in your unbelief, that there is no God?  If you knew, for sure, would you deny God?   The only way you can know for sure, is by opening your heart, to believe, repenting, and let God, do the rest….He is God.  By not taking that chance, is denying yourself, the greatest gift we can have…..His Presence.  The beauty of his glory….May God bless your day.

Father, my Lord Jesus, compelled, to write more of your prayers, here, I cannot help and see your love for us.  How great your love, is, for each one of us, and Thank you, for the gift of my Salvation.  Thank you, for forgiving me, of my sins.  Lord, I thank you, that I know, that I know, my name is in the Book of Life.  Because I do believe.  And you have shown me, who you are.  Faith has done that.  Thank you.  May the glory of your love, shine in my heart, and that of other believers.  For we believe….In the name above all names, my Lord Jesus.  Amen

Dear friend, I don’t know you, but God does.  And I really don’t think it is by chance you are reading this.  It is by divine appointment.  Today you can make a choice, to believe, and repent, and make it right with God, or you can reject this.  But if you do make the choice to believe….God will show you things that you could never know, By believing, but by denying him.  You will never, really know…You won’t know the true peace, that surpasses all understanding.  You won’t know or experience his healing, touch.  The true joy, that comes from living for him.  And oh so much more.  His glory….covers more than we could even think or conceive.  It is fruit, that we have being on the vine with him….But, All it takes is that one ounce of faith, to know what Christ did for you on the cross, and to truly seek him.  You will find love, you will find God.  Don’t lose the chance, we never know, when we will leave this earth.  But this way, you will always know.  You will know, your name is in the Book of life, in heaven, and there you will experience his glory…If you live for Christ, because he died for you…..Below is a link.  Say the prayer of Salvation, and trust God.

JUST MY THOUGHTS…..ELENA RAMIREZ

The Best of God (A Testimony) This is a testimony of how God answered my prayer in a sweet and beautiful way.  I hope it blesses you.

Elena Ramirez Prayer of God Ministries.

All prayer requests, comments, and feedback is appreciated.  If you would like to subscribe, you may do so, at the blog.  This will ensure that you will receive them and will help me manage, and keep your e-mail address, safe from spammers. Etc.

I am seeking employment to write for your newsletter, blog or newspaper.

If you would like more information, please contact me at prayerofgod@comcast.net.

You may also find more of my links, and information at the top link, of this blog, that gives my mission statement.

I pray Numbers 6:24-26 for you.

Please check out my web page of Daily Bible Stories.  Blessed by a ministry that provides this.

Click this link.

http://home.comcast.net/~poetryofhope/dailybiblestories.htm



I invite you, to check out this link if you need to go to the throne, and make it right with God.

The prayer I have written is the basic sinners prayer….I encourage you to read it, and pray it.

God loves you, and it is so important that we are right with God, because we never know, when he will take our lives….Be ready, and prepared.  Pray this prayer….

Prayer Of Salvation

Elena’s other blogs to check out…..

Please Sign up for your subscription today on each one….

and be blessed….God loves you, so do I!!

http://fromelenasdesk.wordpress.com
http://poetryofhope.wordpress.com



Leave a Reply

