THE KEYS ON HOW TO EXERCISE YOUR FAITH IN GOD PART I (BELIEVE)


MAY THE POWER OF GOD BE GLORIFIED

One of these books could be yours...Go to this link, to get information on my new book.  HOW TO HAVE FAITH MY SECRET PRINCIPLES WITH A TRUE AND LIVING GOD JESUS CHRIST AND THE HOLY SPIRIT.  http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

One of these books could be yours…Go to this link, to get information on my new book. HOW TO HAVE FAITH MY SECRET PRINCIPLES WITH A TRUE AND LIVING GOD JESUS CHRIST AND THE HOLY SPIRIT. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

 

http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

This link will give you more information about my new book.  HOW TO HAVE FAITH ~ MY SECRET PRINCIPLES OF FAITH, WITH A TRUE AND LIVING GOD, JESUS CHRIST, AND THE HOLY SPIRIT.

FOR BODILY EXERCISE PROFITS LITTLE: BUT GODLINESS IS PROFITABLE UNTO ALL THINGS HAVING PROMISE OF THE LIFE THAT NOW IS, AND OF THAT WHICH IS TO COME.

I TIMOTHY 4:8

Wow….How deep and thought provoking this scripture is!   If you take it to heart.  The Lord, has been putting this subject on my heart a lot lately, and so as I explore it in obedience to him, I know it benefits me as well.  As I share it with you.  How to exercise faith?

Physical activity, and exercise is good for us.  We all enjoy the benefits of a healthy body, but what about the body of Christ?  Are we exercising our faith, into godliness?  I don’t see it lately.  I don’t see the body of Christ, actually exercising their faith.  I don’t see the body of Christ being very healthy.  Its like “sloppy agape”  Love that is not always there, even as a Christian, and when it is exercised, it is awkward, not prevalent, and certainly not demonstrated, giving it the power it needs, to be effective.

There needs to be a commitment.  An understanding, not to give up.  Trusting God.  Even, if it is not politically correct.  Even if others don’t see it.  One cannot give up their faith, to try and please people.  God is not pleased with that.  In Hebrews 11:6 we are told…But without faith, it is impossible to please him, for he that cometh to God must believe, that he is and that he is rewarder of them that diligently seek him.

I just sense and feel, that if we as Christians, who profess to be Christians, exercised our faith, there would be miracles, there would be salvations, there would be an abundance of testimonies that give glory to God.  Our faith, would be stronger.  We would encourage each other.  We would know, that we know, there is a God.  I don’t see many Christians activating their faith.  They may have a place in Gods Kingdom, but we are missing it.  I don’t want to miss it any more.  I want to see the power of God activated more so in my life, so I know, I need to exercise my faith.  To see the benefits of exercising my faith.

I have been in ministry for a few years now, and I know I am growing, as you are.  But there comes a time, in every Christians life, I believe, where God, will begin, prompting you, to start “exercising” your faith.  He will bring a situation, or allow even a problem, where you either will sink or swim.   If you sink, it is because you did not exercise your faith, if you swim, you are exercising your faith, you are keeping your head above water.  Well, God wants you to walk on water.  Just as Christ did.  Impossible?  No remember the scripture Christ said, with God all things are possible.  Mark 10:27.

So how do we tap into the possible things of God?  How do we do more then keep our heads above water?  I don’t know about you, but I long to see Gods power working in my life, in a great and mighty way.  Yes, I see his power, in me, and how He has changed me, and guides me.  But I long to see the benefits of my faith, in signs and wonders, miracles, that will bring glory and honor to him.

I pray, my heart is right in this.  Because to believe, you have to be in position, according to Gods word, to activate it to begin with.  In that same book of Mark 9:23, in the previous chapter, Christ tells us; Jesus said unto him, If thou canst believe, all things are possible to him that believes.

The first key to exercise your faith, is to make a commitment to believe. To believe Gods word, to believe his promises, to believe, he is able to do far and above anything, we could expect in the natural, because God is supernatural.  So here are some Keys on believing.

1.  Read the promises and miracles of God.  Scriptures on believing.

2.  Claim the word of God, in prayer.  In other words, as you pray, pray the scriptures.

3.  Meditate on past promises of the Bible.

4.  When in doubt, catch yourself, and reprimand yourself, for not speaking or acting, like you believe.  Not in condemnation  or defeat, but in conviction, to get up, pull yourself by your bootstraps, and to make the commitment, to keep trying.

5.  Repent to God, for not believing, ask him, to show you how to believe, in faith.

I know, that I know, there is so much to this subject, so I will keep this updated.  And I will list the Keys to exercising faith.

So because, I want to see this, I am going to explore this subject.  I am going to write about it. I am praying for God to guide me in this, and since I am believing in faith, I know, God will reveal it to me in his timing.

So, if you are interested as I am, on this journey, and in the timing of the Lord, I recommend, you sign up and receive my blog, to get the updates on this.  Also share the e-mail blogs, you get.  There may be someone you know as well, who needs to exercise their faith.

I will categorize them in the title, by parts.   I don’t know if God will give me all of the components, right away, or here and there, all I know, is I am committed to write them as He reveals them.

So this may be a process of different timings.  And yes different writings.  For God may give me a different word pertaining to something else, and I must be obedient to write, what He places on my heart.

But keep your eyes open and watch.  I just sense, there is so much we can learn, and understand, by seeking God, by not giving up, by stirring up our faith, to exercise it, we will see the benefits of Godliness in our lives.

Just my thoughts, with his love,  Elena Ramirez

P.S.  I JUST FELT THE LORD PROMPT ME, TO ENCOURAGE YOU, TO WRITE TO COMMENT, AND TO ALSO ADD ANYTHING HE MAY ENCOURAGE YOU IN, TO BENEFIT THIS TO THE LIST, SO I CAN LIST YOUR COMMENTS OR ADD THEM TO THE KEYS.  TO HELP US ALL.

I WILL STAND UPON MY WATCH, AND SET ME UPON THE TOWER, AND WILL WATCH TO SEE WHAT HE WILL SAY UNTO ME, AND WHAT I SHALL ANSWER WHEN I AM REPROVED.  AND THE LORD ANSWERED ME, AND SAID, WRITE THE VISION, AND MAKE IT PLAIN UPON TABLES, THAT HE MAY RUN THAT READETH IT.  FOR THE VISION IS YET FOR AN APPOINTED TIME, BUT AT THE END IT SHALL SPEAK, AND NOT LIE:  THOUGH IT TARRY, WAIT FOR IT, BECAUSE IT WILL SURELY COME IT WILL NOT TARRY.  BEHOLD HIS SOUL WHICH IS LIFTED UP IS NOT UPRIGHT IN HIM BUT THE JUST SHALL LIVE BY HIS FAITH.  HABAKKUK 2:1-4

HALLELUJAH, HALLELUJAH, HALLELUJAH….PRAISE BE TO GOD!!

My Prayer of Hope….

Father, Lord, I honor you, and praise you.  For who you are.  King of Kings, and Lord of Lords.  I long to see your promises, fulfilled in my life, and others.  Guide me in this, so the understanding of how to exercise our faith will be revealed.  Anoint this message.  I ask please.  So there will be supernatural evidence of your power, my Lord.  According to your word, according to who you are.  Help us, now, I believe . I believe, you have just revealed the first key, and that is to believe. Simple. In trusting you, in speaking faith, not doubt, in making the commitment, to exercise our faith.  Lord, I ask that you bring this to my attention, so I may write about it, to bring you glory, to help your people, to yes, help me.  I will be obedient, to write it as you reveal it.  I thank you, and again, praise you.  How great you are my dear Lord.  In Jesus name, Amen

HERE IS ANOTHER KEY FOR FURTHER INSTRUCTIONS TO GET FAITH….

http://scripturefoodforthought.wordpress.com/2012/06/24/ingredients-for-faith-by-christian-author-elena-ramirez/

All Copy Rights Reserved by law

Prayer of God Ministries….

If you are interested in ordering my book, HOW TO HAVE FAITH ~ MY SECRET PRINCIPLES OF FAITH, WITH A TRUE AND LIVING GOD JESUS CHRIST AND THE HOLY SPIRIT….CHECK OUT THIS LINK.

https://elenasjustmythoughts.wordpress.com/2013/07/23/how-to-order-book-how-to-have-faith-my-secret-principles-of-faith-with-a-true-and-living-god-jesus-christ-and-the-holy-spirit/

Or send $27.00 for the book, and shipping and handling to:

Elena Ramirez

P.O. Box 1033

Wheatridge, CO  80034

United States Only….

I do appreciate an e-mail, letting me know of your intentions, and this also gives me a time frame to give to you, as to when you will get the book.

Message me, or e-mail me at:  prayerofgod@comcast.net

 

Blessings, and thanks may Father hear your prayers, and may you get an answer.  This is my prayer for you, for just visiting this blog.

Elena Ramirez

13 thoughts on “THE KEYS ON HOW TO EXERCISE YOUR FAITH IN GOD PART I (BELIEVE)

  1. You wrote: “I don’t know about you, but I long to see Gods power working in my life, in a great and mighty way.” Me too! Me too! I’m tired of praying and not seeing results. I pray the Word; I speak the Word; I don’t speak negatively against it. I WANT TO SEE RESULTS Now! I’m getting impatient! How long Lord? How long before the answers arrive like they did for Daniel? I’ll keep standing on His Word and waiting like the watchman on the wall. I’m waiting…I’m waiting… anytime now. lol!

    • I agree my sister in Christ. I used to be so impatient, so desperate. But something has happened to me, I don’t know, I cannot explain it. I have faith, but I have learned to wait on the Lord. He knows everything, in our times. But, I am resting in his timing. Again, I cannot explain it. But, I so relate to what you are saying. Much love sister. Elena

  2. Akosua

    Sister Elena,God bless you for allowing yourself to be used by the Lord. I chanced on your article and I’m grateful to God that I did. I have taken note of all the steps the Lord led you to give us and I’m going to exercise my faith like never before. In the next few days,the Lord will glorify himself in my life and I will come back to testify AMEN!

  3. These are the day prophet Jowel was talking about when he said “in the last days God will pour His spirit upon all flesh ,we need to align our self with God and allow him to use us as an instrument for God to destroy the devil.

  4. Thank you Elena for your words on this topic. I found you searching the internet on the subject of faith and it lead me to this blog, so God is truly Good and using you in a Great and Mighty way. Thank you again

Leave a Reply

