ANNOUNCEMENT OF NEW BLOG “SCRIPTURE FOOD FOR THOUGHT”


Hi Everyone, on my “JUST MY THOUGHTS” mailing list.  And curious visitors….

Just a quick announcement.  I have a couple of blogs, on wordpress.com, as you know, but I felt led by the Lord, to create a new one….

SCRIPTURE FOOD FOR THOUGHT AND A PRAYER OF HOPE….

Basically, this is just scripture, and prayer, I will update daily.  Nothing else, but food for thought, that comes from God.

I so hope, it will inspire you, and you will feel led to sign up.  I love you in Christ, and God loves you….

Blessings and Gods love, I pray for you in every way….

Elena Ramirez

http://scripturefoodforthought.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

