BIBLE~BASIC INSTRUCTION BEFORE LEAVING EARTH


BIBLE~BASIC INSTRUCTION BEFORE LEAVING EARTH…. The acronym, for the word Bible.

Well, thats what God has given us.  THE HOLY BIBLE.  He has given us his word, so we can have instruction, to understand his truth, and commandments.  So we can live well, so we can be free from the bondage of sin, and so we can know God.  Before we leave this earth.  Knowing Gods truth will prevent a life of hell on earth, and in hell, after one dies.

Come on now…..PLEASE, Just look at the reality of it.  The truth of the matter, is, we all live on this earth, for a time, and then we pass, and death, takes us out of this world.  It is inevitable.  So, why would we not seek real truth, from God, who gives us his word, and gives us instruction, and truth, to help us live?  What keeps us from reading the Bible, adapting the truths, to our lives, and living a life, that is fruitful, peaceful, and right in the sight of God?

The reason, well, there is a devil, and his goal, and objective, is to keep the truth from you.  To blind you, so you do not see, that truly there is a way.  That Jesus Christ, is the way, the truth, and the life.  John  14:6  Bible truth reveals this.

And because of that, it also tells us that the devil wants to stop you from seeking truth from the Bible. II Corinthians 4:4  The god of this age has blinded the minds of unbelievers, so they cannot see the light of the gospel of the glory of Christ, who is the image of God.

So are you going to let the devil deceive you?  And steal the plan God has for you?  Come on now, listen to this instruction.  Here God calls out to us, and tell us…..

For I know the plans I have for you, declares the Lord, plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.  Jeremiah 29:11 (read the rest of this chapter a beautiful promise, and reminder from God.)

Sometimes, you have to get to the bottom of the barrel, to realize you need to do something.  You have to make up your mind, to try a different approach to life.   Everything, goes wrong, there is no peace, you feel empty, and you may even feel like giving up on life period.  And taking your own life.  Dear one, please don’t even do that, or consider it.  Your life, is of value, great value.  God has a plan for you.  I know.  The difference.  I have been at the bottom of the barrel.  I was lost.  No one cared, but God.  Oh sure, I had a couple of friends.  But they were as lost as I was.  So, I had to even let go of them, because they were not helping me.  They were not good examples.  So sometimes, you have to let go of things and people, and just seek God, to get out of that rut.  And thats what I did.  I had to start some where.  If you are not at the bottom of the barrel, and see you need truth anyway, that is wisdom from God.  The deception of your being o.k. could also mean, you are just not seeing truth, and deceived by a false sense of wellness.  When really your soul, could be at stake.

Anyway, here I was lost, broken, and a mess.  And I had to do something quick.  I think now in retrospect, if I had not turned to God, and his word, I would be dead by now.  I was on a self-destructing road…..

So, I started with the Bible.  Now when I began searching, the Bible, I began seeing some truths, to who I was.  I realized.  I was a sinner.  For all have sinned, and come short of the glory of God.  Romans 3:23. But right after that scripture is the remedy, in the Bible.  And are justified freely by his grace through the redemption that came by Christ.  God presented him as a sacrifice of atonement through faith in his blood.  He did this to demonstrate his justice, because in his forebearance he had left the sins committed beforehand unpunished – He did it to demonstrate his justice at the present time, so as to be just and the one who justifies those who have faith in Jesus.

Seeing this, scripture, and all of Gods word, will bring understanding, that you don’t have to stay in your sin. You can have a changed life, a new beginning a new hope.   I love Gods word for that very reason.  It penetrates my heart, and mind, and changes my view point.  My intellectual level of thinking to believe.  In God, who is greater than me, or my circumstances.  His word, is not able to be corruptible.  And if it is in our hearts, truly in our hearts, we are changed, transformed, to his likeness, according to his word. BEING BORN AGAIN, NOT OF CORRUPTIBLE SEED, BUT OF INCORRUPTIBLE, BY THE WORD OF GOD, WHICH LIVETH AND ABIDETH FOR EVER.  I PETER 1:23. It cannot be corrupted.  That is why it is so important, we put the word of God into our beings.  Our lives….so we can function, in truth.  

This is why I do read the King James Bible, because it has been preserved.  I also recommend you read the King James Bible, with confidence.  Knowing the scriptures are in tact, and there is nothing missing, or added, from the other translations.  The goal, is to get a Holy Bible, and those others, are not, in my estimation.

Remember, Revelation 22:18-19.  It warns us not to add or change it, and those that do are subject to lose their salvation.  Read it from the King James Bible.  Also read Proverbs 30:5-6, so you will not be counted with the liars, and see in Psalms 12:6-7, God has restored His holy word.  The King James has been preserved for 400 years.  Authorized.  No copy rights.  Where the others do, have copy rights, and they do it for the sake of money, not to make it understandable.  For II Peter 1:20-21 tells us that the interpretation comes from the Holy Spirit.

This is very, important.  And I pray you sense by Gods love, and the Holy Spirit, how important this is for your spiritual growth.  You want to hear Gods voice clearly.  Not with static.  Not with part truth, and part mans thinking, where the context has been changed so the content is not the same.  Think of it as a recipe, and the ingredients have changed the taste.  God’s word is spiritual food.

I have seen God do great things!   The truth though, even though God, reveals himself, he also hides himself.  And in order to see him, or to understand him, you have to search through the Bible.  You have to search for him, with all your heart.  Praying, and sometimes, just going through the motions, till your faith kicks in.

I love writing on this subject, and I could go and on, but I just want to impart to you, to seek God. To seek basic instruction before leaving this earth. So, it will go well with you.  So you can know truth to set you free.  So your family will be blessed.  So you can be healed.  So you can have joy unspeakable.  Even having prosperity.

But more than anything, knowing the love of God.  Oh dear ones, how great it is to be in fellowship with him.  It does more to the soul, that cannot even be put into words, when we develop our relationship with God, through Jesus Christ, and from his word.

But it comes with a price.  Knowing, and seeking God, through his word.  I know, it can be difficult.  But at this point, no one could ever convince me or stop me from believing.  God has been faithful to me.  I love God for that.  Yes, friends, there is a God, and he will bless, and change you, if you let him.  I can’t see doing it any other way, but his way.  His will be done.  Its always better then my way…..

So for myself, I will continue for the rest of my life, knowing God through his word, by seeking him with his basic instruction, before leaving earth. Here are some scriptures that given more understanding of his word , and the benefits of the Bible.  I pray, you see these keys of instruction, and they minister truth to you.  And if anything change your mind.

Before you leave this earth……

1.  The Bible is food for the spirit

He humbled you, causing you to hunger and then feeding you with manna, which neither you nor your fathers had known, to teach you that man does not live on bread alone but on every word that comes from the mouth of the Lord.  Deuteronomy 8:3

2.  The Bibles truth illustrates Gods perfection

As for God, his way is perfect the word of the Lord is flawless.  II Samuel 22:31

3.  Gods Word from the Bible, creates results (speak it, claim this promise)

So is my word that goes out from my mouth:  It will not return to me empty, but will accomplish what I desire and acheive the purpose for which I sent it.  Isaiah 55:11

4.  Christ is the Word, and became flesh for us.

In the beginning was the Word, and the word was God.  He was with God in the beginning.  Through him all things were made, without him nothing was made that has been made.  In him was life, and that life was the light of men.  The light shines in the darkness, but the darkness has not understood it.  John 1:1-5

The Word became flesh and made his dwelling among us.  We have seen his glory, the glory of the One and Only who came from the father, full of grace and truth.  John 1:14

5.  Letting Gods word live within you…..

Let the word of Christ dwell in you richly as you teach and admonish one another with all wisdom and as you sing psalms, hymns, and spiritual songs with gratitude in your hearts to God.  And whatever you do, whether in word or deed, do it all in the name of the Lord Jesus, giving thanks to God the Father through him.  Colossians 3:15-17

6.  Gods word is armor for your protection

Take the helmet of salvation and the sword of the spirit, which is the word of God.  Ephesians 6:17

7.  A goal the Word will accomplish as you learn Gods way to handle it.

Do your best to present yourself to God as one approved, a workman who does not need to be ashamed and who correctly handles the word of Truth.  II Timothy 2:15

8.  Knowing the Word of God is alive and God sees us, to know if we are seeking him in his Word.

For the word of God is living and active.  Sharper than any double-edged sword, it penetrates even to diving soul and spirit, joints and marrow; it judges the thoughts and attitudes of the heart.  Nothing in all creation is hidden from God’s sight.  Everything is uncovered and laid bare before the eyes of him to whom we must give account.  Hebrews 4:12

9.  Don’t just be a listener of the word, do what it says…..Remember it is basic instruction before leaving earth……

Do not merely listen to the word, and so deceive yourself.  Do what it says.  Anyone who listens to the word but does not do what it says is like a man who looks at his face in a mirror and after, looking himself goes away and immediately forgets what he looks like.  But the man (person) who looks intently into the perfect law that gives freedom, and continues to do this, not forgetting what he has heard, but doing it-he will be blessed in what he does.  James 2:22-25

I hope my blog today blessed you, and so inspired you to seek “Basic Instruction Before leaving earth”  Remember God loves you, so do I and I pray “Just my Thoughts”  are Gods thoughts to bring that inspiration today…..  Here is a link that I have found, (through brother Wes Suzawa see his blog as well on my main page)

This will help you get through to start on that basic instruction before leaving earth.  If they do not link, go to my main page, and find the category blog roll.  There you can find these two wonderful links, that will bless you, and instruct you.

http://www.lifejournal.cc/

Blessings, and much love, in Christ,  Elena Ramirez

All Copy Rights Reserved by law

Prayer of God Ministries….

The Best of God (A Testimony) This is a testimony of how God answered my prayer in Florida, by a sweet and beautiful way.  I hope it blesses you.

Elena Ramirez Prayer of God Ministries.

All prayer requests, comments, and feedback is appreciated.  If you would like to subscribe, you may do so, at the blog.  This will ensure that you will receive them and will help me manage, and keep your e-mail address, safe from spammers. Etc.

I am seeking employment to write for your newsletter, blog or newspaper.

If you would like more information, please contact me at prayerofgod@comcast.net.

You may also find more of my links, and information at the top link, of this blog, that gives my mission statement.

I pray Numbers 6:24-26 for you.

Please check out my web page of Daily Bible Stories.  Blessed by a ministry that provides this.

Click this link.

http://home.comcast.net/~poetryofhope/dailybiblestories.htm

I invite you, to check out this link if you need to go to the throne, and make it right with God.

The prayer I have written is the basic sinners prayer….I encourage you to read it, and pray it.

God loves you, and it is so important that we are right with God, because we never know, when he will take our lives….Be ready, and prepared.  Pray this prayer….

Prayer Of Salvation

If ever doing a word search for my Prayers of Hope, here at wordpress.com

Check out, the key word of:  “Prayers of Hope.”  Or search here, on my blog.

Elena’s other blogs to check out…..

Please Sign up for your subscription today on each one….

and be blessed….God loves you, so do I!!

http://fromelenasdesk.wordpress.com

http://poetryofhope.wordpress.com

http://testimoniesofgod.wordpress.com

http://scripturefoodforthought.wordpress.com


2 thoughts on “BIBLE~BASIC INSTRUCTION BEFORE LEAVING EARTH

  1. Nice post, Elena. It’s not just unbeliever’s that the devil has blinded to God’s Word. Believers are also blinded to God’s Word because they don’t read it for themselves. I’m amazed how little time people spend reading the instruction manual. They base their beliefs on what someone else has said, whether Pastor or friends. I pray my Christian friends would read and study God’s Word for themselves and so find out how real God’s love is for them.

    • I agree. I hunger and thirst for Gods word. The more, I get, from the word, my desire is to get more. It teaches me, inspires me, motivates me, and gives me something to claim, when I go to the Fathers throne. I take his word to our Lord, and remind him, of his promises, when I pray. Our Fathers word, is the only thing, that we can use as a weapon to the enemy. Even if we do not think we have an enemy, we do, and he goes about seeking who he can devour, like a roaring lion. Its funny evil uses words, well we counter that with Gods word, for the victory. Hallelujah!!!

Leave a Reply

