HOW DO YOU WANT TO END THE YEAR? OR HOW DO YOU WANT TO BEGIN THE NEW YEAR?



This Christmas, and in recent days, I have come, to realize, how important GODS LOVE IS.  And, how important it is, that I share it, and be a part of it.  To truly grow, and to please God, and to be the best I can be, in every way.  So, I have that thought, in the forefront of my thinking.  In my heart.

The gift of love, from God, for mankind, for you and me, is truly by access of Christ, and it is the greatest gift, one could receive.

And knowing, any present we get, is not the best present, we can have, unless, we have Gods PRESENCE.  There is joy in his presence, blessings, pleasures.  Just being in his presence, one feels loved, and protected.  Thou will show me the path of life, in thy presence is fulness of joy: at thy right hand there are pleasures for ever more.  Psalm 16:11.

And you can only get that via Christ, and seeing what He did on the cross, for us, to be saved.  So, this is the present, and gift, I want to be motivated from.  Christ is my example.  Everything, that He did on this earth, and toward others, was motivated by Love.  And it was holy.  You see, it in the teachings, in the word, and in his spirit, and by the way, he communicated with others.  This is what, I long for daily, from moment to moment. Gods love, and inspiration.  Gods presence.  So, I am beginning to see the difference, when I am reacting from that, or from my own selfish instincts.

More so, because of his Love, and that I am aware of it, I can also see, the enemy wants to bring me a gift of dissatisfaction, grumpiness, moodiness.  Fear, doubt, anger….Everything opposite of God, and he as a counterfeit, wants me to take this deception, as a gift, so I can be deceived, not taking the gift, God has for all of us.  Which is love.

So I refuse that in my mind, and heart.  I do not want to ponder on it, or look at it, Or idolize it.  I know, the difference.  Between God, and his love, and the enemy, and his pride, and hate.  Because He wants me to fail.  And, that old devil, does not want me to have faith, and I know, more then ever because of the love, God has been teaching me, I know my faith has grown.   And I know faith pleases God. Thats how I show love to God, by having faith.  But without faith it is impossible, to please him:  for he that comes to God must believe that he is, and that he is a rewarder of them that diligently seek him. Do you see the part where it says “must believe that he is”?  Well, God is love.  I John 4:8.

If we do not become wise, by Gods word, and truth, we can be misled, deceived, to take a counterfeit, we can be caught up, in the moment, tossed to and fro, like the Bible says, and we will not have a foundation, to ground us, when we are met with challenges, obstacles, or even attacks from the enemy.  Life, can have no true meaning, without Gods love.  And the enemy of God, does not want you to grow, or to be the best you can be, by recognizing love, by recognizing Gods love……But let him ask in faith, nothing wavering. For he that wavereth is like a wave of the sea driven with the wind and tossed.  James 1:6

It is a spiritual sensation, of love, that maybe someone, cannot be aware of, but you get this understanding of Gods true, and holy, love, as you ponder, on God and his ways.  And the more you ponder on it, by Gods word, by acting out in love, by being obedient to God, and loving others.  You see the fruit of it.  You begin, seeing, you are grounded, and rooted in love.  That Christ may dwell in your hearts, by faith, that you being rooted and grounded in love.  May be able to comphrehend with all saints what is the breadth and length and depth and height, and to know the love of Christ which passes knowledge that you might be filled with all the fullness of God.  Ephesians 3:17-19.

You realize, it is an actual decision, to love, when you begin seeing the fruit of it.  For it is not based on emotion, it is based on Gods Kingdom.  The word, tells us seek ye, first the Kingdom of God, and his righteousness, and all things will be added.  Well seek love, by Gods way, and things do turn out righteous…..because then you see the Kingdom of God, manifested in your own life, by the fruit of it.  And things begin being added unto you.  But it is because of the Love.  But seek ye first the kingdom of God, and His righteousness, and all these things shall be added unto you.  Matthew 6:33.

As I close, my writings, and Just my thoughts….this year of 2010.  I want to start with a clean slate, with God, and with others.  For 2011.  I am not really ashamed, of who I am, or what I have done, for many years.  Because I try to live a clean life, and I do try to walk with others, in love.  I try to keep the commandments, I try to just live a life, that is worthy of the calling of Christ.

But I also know, God lifts the humble, and he turns from the proud.  I Peter 5:5.  I don’t want God to see any pride in me, or anything, that does not reflect love. So, here, in a public way, if you know me, or if we have ever communicated, I pray, you see Gods love.  I pray, you see me, as someone who is a giver, and not a taker.  That you would see, me, as someone who is trustworthy, in private, and in public.  I pray, you see, someone, who wants to help.   I pray, you see, someone, who is compassionate, and prayerful, as the example of Christ.  I pray, you do not see, someone who is judgmental, or someone, who uses Gods knowledge, as a weapon, to hit you on the head.  I pray, you see someone, who speaks truth, but in love.  I pray, you see someone who genuinely, wants to be a reflection of Christ.  With all my heart…..I don’t want you to see me, I want you to see Christ in me.

So, if you see anything differently in me, I pray, you forgive me.  I ask anyone, here, if I have ever not walked in love or in a way, that did not seem becoming as a Christian, I ask for forgiveness.  You see, none of us are perfect, none of us, have not sinned.  But when you want as I do, to be, an ambassador for Christ, you really have to take a good look at yourself, and see, if love is coming through.

This is what I want to be seen from me.  Gods love.  So, I do ask for forgiveness, if I am not expressing that, even by communicating.  More then anything, I pray, God sees love….This is how I am ending my year, by being humble in the sight of God, to you, and to others, and praying, I can grow, to be in the full potential of Gods love…..Praying this, because more then anything in 2011.  I want to see the fruit of blessings from God, to me, but to others.  I want to be that vessel He can use.  His servant, to God and you.  To inspire, to bring truth, to bring the lost to his throne.  And I want to see miracles, that can only give glory to God.  So I have to study myself, I have to search within, to find God, who I have invited in my heart, to be my foundation, in this love, I pray, will be manifested…..

May God guide you in his love, in 2011, and I pray, you would grow  beyond, what you could even expect, as you step out, of your comfort zone, and your own reality, to be that which God has called you in love.

Happy New Year…..May God bless 2011, for you and yours.  Gods love always has a way!!  For Christ is the way, the truth, and the life…….

And as I conclude….

How do you want to end the year?  In whatever way it is, go to God, go to the cross, go to his love, and He will guide you….Don’t go to anyone else but him!!!

Blessings and Just my thoughts…..

A Prayer of Hope….

Father, thank you for 2010.  Thank you for this year being a time of healing, and reflection of love. Lord, your love never fails!  I am in awe, of how your love makes a way…. I pray, this personally for me, but I pray for others, some may have not had that good of a year.  I pray, next year will be a time, of love, and miracles, that will give you glory, and honor.  A time of healing, and peace, and joy, for your children, and the world.  I pray, many, many will come to your throne, and seek you, for life.  Life eternally, and on earth….Lord use me as a vessel of your Love.  I pray, in Jesus holy, beautiful name.  Thank you Lord, for all your blessings….and set up a standard of love, to keep the enemy away.  By your love…only!!!  By the blood of Jesus.  Amen

p.s.  I love you Father….I love you with all my heart, soul, and mind….I love you, and thank you……

© All Copy Rights Reserved by law

Prayer of God Ministries….

The Best of God (A Testimony) This is a testimony of how God answered my prayer in Florida, by a sweet and beautiful way.  I hope it blesses you.

Elena Ramirez Prayer of God Ministries.

All prayer requests, comments, and feedback is appreciated.  If you would like to subscribe, you may do so, at the blog.  This will ensure that you will receive them and will help me manage, and keep your e-mail address, safe from spammers. Etc.

I am seeking employment to write for your newsletter, blog or newspaper. 

If you would like more information, please contact me at prayerofgod@comcast.net.

You may also find more of my links, and information at the top link, of this blog, that gives my mission statement.

I pray Numbers 6:24-26 for you.

Please check out my web page of Daily Bible Stories.  Blessed by a ministry that provides this.

Click this link.

http://home.comcast.net/~poetryofhope/dailybiblestories.htm

I invite you, to check out this link if you need to go to the throne, and make it right with God.

The prayer I have written is the basic sinners prayer….I encourage you to read it, and pray it.

God loves you, and it is so important that we are right with God, because we never know, when he will take our lives….Be ready, and prepared.  Pray this prayer….

Prayer Of Salvation

If ever doing a word search for my Prayers of Hope, here at wordpress.com

Check out, the key word of:  “Prayers of Hope.”  Or search here, on my blog.

Elena’s other blogs to check out…..

Please Sign up for your subscription today on each one….

and be blessed….God loves you, so do I!!

http://fromelenasdesk.wordpress.com

http://poetryofhope.wordpress.com

http://testimoniesofgod.wordpress.com

http://scripturefoodforthought.wordpress.com

http://web.mac.com/elenasphotography


4 thoughts on “HOW DO YOU WANT TO END THE YEAR? OR HOW DO YOU WANT TO BEGIN THE NEW YEAR?

  1. very good message, sister Elena………thank you for sharing …..I pray for God to continue to use you to shine into the darkness around us in these final days…..God bless you and yours in the new year.

Leave a Reply

