YOUR DNA IS FROM GOD (laminin)


The preaching of the cross, is foolishness to them that perish. But to those of us who have been saved, we know it is by the power of God.

I Corinthians 1:18

Many intellectual, scientific, people, do not believe, in the cross. They do not believe in God.  So they become atheists, or agnostic.  God wants us to believe, before we see.  The world wants to see, before they believe.

The cross, is within each one of us, if we search.  Sometimes, it takes time, to realize who you really are.  What your potential is.  And if you choose, you can be a product of your environment, if you choose to be.  Or you can see, the plan of God, and know, your circumstances can change.  To something totally, beyond comprehension.  In the natural.  By being in the supernatural.  With God.

You see, it is always a choice.  And I pray, by what I write here, as I express, your DNA is from God, that  you will see this.  That maybe you will even change your mind, and really see who you are….To make a different choice….

Perhaps, you have never thought, yourself worthy, of being a part of God.  Maybe you never believed in God.  But just because you do not believe, God still created you in his image.  You are a part of him, in more ways, then you know.

Genesis 2:27-28   So God created man in His own image, in the image of God created He him; male and female created He them.  And God said unto them, Be fruitful, and multiply, and replenish the earth, and subdue it; and have dominion over the fish of the sea, and over the fowl of the air, and over every living thing that moveth upon the earth.

If you do not reads Gods word, though, you would not know this.  And more so, if you have not accepted Christ, as your Lord, and savior.  My goal in this, is to awaken you to the possibilities, that all things are possible with God. Matthew 19:26 But Jesus beheld them, and said, unto them, With men this is impossible; but with God all things are possible.

And because all things are possible to God, they are also possible for you.  Because you are his child.  Because He loves you.  Because he cares for you.  So much so, God is also jealous for you.  He does not want you to go in a direction, that would cause his plan to fail.  His plan would not fail.  But your failure, to recognize, that he has a plan for you, would cause you to fail.

To unbelievers though, this is not a possibility.  So many in our world, are just grasping, at life.  Walking wounded.  Trying to get a long, trying to survive.  But why?  When you could do so much more, you can thrive!  God has set it up, so the mystery of it, would compel us to seek him.  And I have, I guess, thats why I can write this.  Because I grew up, thinking I was a nothing.  I grew up misguided, lost, and broken.

But….When I finally woke up, opened my Bible, and began searching for the true, and living God.  I realized, I was his child.  I realized, my blessings, and all that I am is because I am a child of the most high God.  I am royalty.  And to some, that may sound so strange.  But I know who I am.  Not to be boastful, or arrogant, but to know…..So that made me think, if I am a child of God, I can claim his word.  I can have the promises of God, from his word.

You see yourself, so differently, when you get on the side of God.  It is a process, it is a daily exchange, of giving yourself up to him.  Submitting to God.  Resisting the devil, and he will flee.  Knowing God brings blessings, when you begin knowing, who you are in him.  Because of Jesus Christ.  Jesus Christ, the son of God, was sent, for you and for me.  He came to destroy the works of the devil.  He became the curse for us, so that we would not inherit the curses that came from Adam and Eve.  Yes, he created them too.  But when they sinned, we inherited, their curse.  Jesus Christ came to take that curse away.  When you accept Jesus Christ as your Lord, and savior.  You become a part of the family.  The family of God.  The blood, that now flows in you, is holy.  So that truly your DNA is from God.

What are you going to do with this knowledge?  Because if you do nothing, you will obtain nothing.  But if you begin searching for God, in His word, in prayer, in living a life worthy….Well the possibilities are endless.  And you will truly see, that your DNA is from God.  And you can do all things, through Christ who strengthens you.  Isn’t it time, that you really see who you are, and who you can be?  No longer struggling, with demons inside.  Sadness, even poverty.  That is not who you can be.

But you have to take the word of God, any word, he has here, for you, and claim it.  Claim it in love.  Not for evil, not for selfishness, but to grow.  To show others Christ as well.  God will bless you, to bring others to his throne.  To help other needs.  But grow first to know who you are.  You are, after all, created in Gods image, and  there are things, you are just dreaming about.  But they can become a reality.  They can be possible.

By accepting Christ, as your Lord and savior, getting into the word, and truly applying it, will bring those possibilities to be.  Below is a link, that has the prayer of Salvation, to begin this process.

Your DNA is from God….What are you going to do with it?  I just ministered to you, for you to see the potential, that you are a child of God.  But listen, to this pastor as well.  He has proof, that shows God had a plan, scientifically as well.  Look at this, and know.  You are a child of God.  Your DNA is from God…..

Never forget who you are, and the possibilities, because of Christ.  Never forget!  If you do not see, this, you may really never know who you are.  I implore you, as I provide this, to view this video.

Or continue on your journey through, life never knowing.  Again, it is a choice. You are a child of God.  This will just prove it…..To my intellectual, and scientific friends, who need more, then just faith…..This will begin faith for you.

Just my Thoughts, with Love, Elena Ramirez

A Prayer of Honor…

Father, thank you for bringing this video to me, to share.  That because of the “Cross” the possibilities are endless.  Because of the cross, I truly know who I am.  I am your daughter.  A servant as well, of the most high God.  Yet, you love me, and treat me like a daughter, and show because of you, because of the sacrifice of Christ, the possibilities are endless.  So much to do.  So much to know, that I am royalty.  And humble, I receive it.  But also very aware, never, ever, to take the sacrifice of Christ for granted.  It truly is a gift.  A gift to know, my DNA is from you, in love.  Thank you, Lord.  I pray, others will recognize, that they are sons and daughters as well….In Jesus name.  Amen

© All Copy Rights Reserved by law

Prayer of God Ministries….

The Best of God (A Testimony) This is a testimony of how God answered my prayer in Florida, by a sweet and beautiful way.  I hope it blesses you.

Elena Ramirez Prayer of God Ministries.

All prayer requests, comments, and feedback is appreciated.  If you would like to subscribe, you may do so, at the blog.  This will ensure that you will receive them and will help me manage, and keep your e-mail address, safe from spammers. Etc.

I am seeking employment to write for your newsletter, blog or newspaper. 

If you would like more information, please contact me at prayerofgod@comcast.net.

You may also find more of my links, and information at the top link, of this blog, that gives my mission statement.

I pray Numbers 6:24-26 for you.

Please check out my web page of Daily Bible Stories.  Blessed by a ministry that provides this.

Click this link.

http://home.comcast.net/~poetryofhope/dailybiblestories.htm

I invite you, to check out this link if you need to go to the throne, and make it right with God.

The prayer I have written is the basic sinners prayer….I encourage you to read it, and pray it.

God loves you, and it is so important that we are right with God, because we never know, when He will take our lives….Be ready, and prepared.  Pray this prayer….

Prayer Of Salvation

If ever doing a word search for my Prayers of Hope, here at wordpress.com

Check out, the key word of:  “Prayers of Hope.”  Or search here, on my blog.

Elena’s other blogs to check out…..

Please Sign up for your subscription today on each one….

and be blessed….God loves you, so do I!!

Don’t forget to do a search on Facebook and click, the like page.  For daily updates, and quotations, and tid-bit thoughts of inspiration.  Make sure, you put this specific search as the key words. Elena Ramirez~”Just my Thoughts” Christian Author and Inspirational Speaker.

http://fromelenasdesk.wordpress.com

http://poetryofhope.wordpress.com

http://testimoniesofgod.wordpress.com

http://scripturefoodforthought.wordpress.com

http://web.mac.com/elenasphotography


Leave a Reply

