SEEK THE ANOINTING FROM GOD


The anointing from God, is a gift, that He gives to empower you, to do great things in His name. From the laying of the hands, to heal the sick, or to speak a mighty word, that gives revelation, or to just live victoriously.

I just want to encourage you, about seeking the anointing from God. To be aware of it. To call it forth, by the blood of Jesus. Jesus, is the great anointed one, that was sent to set us free. So His blood, by His anointing, breaks curses, and makes a way. Christ is the way, the truth, and the life. John 14:6

For you see, the blood of Jesus, is the most powerful force, from God, in our lives, to apply. When you pray, pray, and plead the blood of Jesus. Anoint yourself, and those things, that need Gods power. Know, and do research on the anointing. Ask, God for His anointing. Ask him for revelation.

But know this, the anointing, breaks yokes, breaks bondage, and brings the power of God into any situation. This scripture below, I claim, myself, because I so long, for the anointing of God, to be revealed in my own life. To do great things for our Lord.

Just thoughts, for your consideration. But desire the anointing of God in your life. And the lives of your loved ones. And see, God do a great and mighty thing, that He will get glory for…..What a mighty God, we serve. See God in the anointing of your own life. You will never, be the same…..

THE SPIRIT OF THE LORD GOD IS UPON ME: BECAUSE THE LORD HATH ANOINTED ME, TO PREACH GOOD TIDINGS UNTO THE MEEK; HE HATH SENT ME TO BIND UP THE BROKENHEARTED TO PROCLAIM LIBERTY TO THE CAPTIVES AND THE OPENING OF THE PRISON TO THEM THAT ARE BOUND. TO PROCLAIM THE ACCEPTABLE YEAR OF THE LORD, AND THE DAY OF VENGEANCE OF OUR GOD; TO COMFORT ALL THAT MOURN. TO APPOINT UNTO THEM THAT MOURN IN ZION, TO GIVE UNTO THEM BEAUTY FOR ASHES, THE OIL OF JOY FOR MOURNING, THE GARMENT OF PRAISE FOR THE SPIRIT OF HEAVINESS, THAT THEY MIGHT BE CALLED TREES OF RIGHTEOUSNESS, THE PLANTING OF THE LORD, THAT HE MIGHT BE GLORIFIED. ISAIAH 61:1-3

With Love in Christ, I praise God….

Just my thoughts…Elena Ramirez

A PRAYER OF HONOR…

Father, almighty God, I seek your anointing in my life.  I plead the blood of Jesus.  I come before you humble, repentant, and always before you, an open book.  You know me, you know my ways.  Father, how I long for your anointing to do great things in your name.  To give you glory, and honor.  Anoint me, and break the curses.  Anoint me, and I will never, ever stop, giving you glory, and honor.  Anoint me, to help others.  For the sacrifice of Christ, was too great.  I plead the blood of Jesus.  And thank you for your anointing, in Jesus, name.  Teach me, and show me, never to take it for granted, or to abuse it.  Remind me by your love…..For it is a gift so worthy of Christ.  That I cherish it.  Amen

Check out, and ‘LIKE’ my new facebook page, with daily quotes, photography, and thoughts, for inspiration daily.  Go to Face book, and copy and paste this:

Elena Ramirez~Just My Thoughts~Christian Author & Inspirational Speaker

© All Copy Rights Reserved by law

Prayer of God Ministries….

The Best of God (A Testimony) This is a testimony of how God answered my prayer in Florida, by a sweet and beautiful way.  I hope it blesses you.

Elena Ramirez Prayer of God Ministries.

All prayer requests, comments, and feedback is appreciated.  If you would like to subscribe, you may do so, at the blog.  This will ensure that you will receive them and will help me manage, and keep your e-mail address, safe from spammers. Etc.

I am seeking employment to write for your newsletter, blog or newspaper.

If you would like more information, please contact me at prayerofgod@comcast.net.

You may also find more of my links, and information at the top link, of this blog, that gives my mission statement.

I pray Numbers 6:24-26 for you.

Please check out my web page of Daily Bible Stories.  Blessed by a ministry that provides this.

Click this link.

http://home.comcast.net/~poetryofhope/dailybiblestories.htm

I invite you, to check out this link if you need to go to the throne, and make it right with God.

The prayer I have written is the basic sinners prayer….I encourage you to read it, and pray it.

God loves you, and it is so important that we are right with God, because we never know, when he will take our lives….Be ready, and prepared.  Pray this prayer….

Prayer Of Salvation

If ever doing a word search for my Prayers of Hope, here at wordpress.com

Check out, the key word of:  “Prayers of Hope.”  Or search here, on my blog.

Elena’s other blogs to check out…..

Please Sign up for your subscription today on each one….

and be blessed….God loves you, so do I!!

http://fromelenasdesk.wordpress.com

http://poetryofhope.wordpress.com

http://testimoniesofgod.wordpress.com

http://scripturefoodforthought.wordpress.com

http://web.mac.com/elenasphotography

 

2 thoughts on “SEEK THE ANOINTING FROM GOD

  1. Pingback: SEEK THE ANOINTING FROM GOD « Elena's "Just My Thoughts" Christian … | Nail It To The Cross

Leave a Reply

