DO YOU KNOW YOURSELF?


God knows you better then you know yourself! After all He created you. He knows your heart, your desires, your wants, your sins, you faults, flaws etc..He knows everything about you. The wonderful thing is, when you know Christ, and what He stands for, what He did for you, and me, and you have given him your heart, you begin to see yourself differently. Because He lives and reigns in your heart. You know Christ.

If you have not given him your heart, and you have not renewed your mind, well you may still have that “stinking thinking.”

This is a photograph that I took recently at my Fathers grave. The rose, we bought from a vendor, on the street, and I placed it at my Fathers grave. Memorial Day. And as I looked further, it almost seems like their is a tear on the rose. I did cry that day, for all the times, I did not have my father. He and mom, were divorced, when I was a young child. So I do grieve, for the loss.

Anyway, my Father though, did have a part in my life, that I will always honor, and cherish. For you see, I was not to be born. According to doctors, they told my mother, she could not have children. Well to make a long story short, dad prayed for my life, he prayed to God, for me to be born. And here I am….So God does know better. He knows everything about me… And yet as I see myself, in Christ, there are times, when I must come to God, and say….

Father….CREATE IN ME A CLEAN HEART, OH GOD, AND RENEW A RIGHT SPIRIT WITHIN ME. Psalms 51:10. 

Its like a tune up. You just know, things aren’t running right in your heart, your faith may be down, your attitude may be judgmental, and you know in your heart of hearts, maybe theirs sin….But you need God to make it right, within you. So you can think better, feel better, and see results.

You may not see that old serpent, but you know, he is slithering about, like a snake in the grass….And you don’t want to miss out or lose out in your blessings….So you go to God.

And you ask him to create a clean heart, so your life, will reflect Christ. Praying blessings for you today….

Praying it for myself quietly, today, there is no Prayer of Hope listed, today, it you noticed… Today, my Prayers are private, and quiet.  In the Lord.

Just my thoughts, with love,

Elena Ramirez

Check out, and ‘LIKE’ my new facebook page, with daily quotes, photography, and thoughts, for inspiration daily.  Go to Face book, and copy and paste this:

Elena Ramirez~Just My Thoughts~Christian Author & Inspirational Speaker

© All Copy Rights Reserved by law

Prayer of God Ministries….

The Best of God (A Testimony) This is a testimony of how God answered my prayer in Florida, by a sweet and beautiful way.  I hope it blesses you.

Elena Ramirez Prayer of God Ministries.

All prayer requests, comments, and feedback is appreciated.  If you would like to subscribe, you may do so, at the blog.  This will ensure that you will receive them and will help me manage, and keep your e-mail address, safe from spammers. Etc.

I am seeking employment to write for your newsletter, blog or newspaper.

If you would like more information, please contact me at prayerofgod@comcast.net.

You may also find more of my links, and information at the top link, of this blog, that gives my mission statement.

I pray Numbers 6:24-26 for you.

Please check out my web page of Daily Bible Stories.  Blessed by a ministry that provides this.

Click this link.

http://home.comcast.net/~poetryofhope/dailybiblestories.htm

I invite you, to check out this link if you need to go to the throne, and make it right with God.

The prayer I have written is the basic sinners prayer….I encourage you to read it, and pray it.

God loves you, and it is so important that we are right with God, because we never know, when he will take our lives….Be ready, and prepared.  Pray this prayer….

Prayer Of Salvation

If ever doing a word search for my Prayers of Hope, here at wordpress.com

Check out, the key word of:  “Prayers of Hope.”  Or search here, on my blog.

Elena’s other blogs to check out…..

Please Sign up for your subscription today on each one….

and be blessed….God loves you, so do I!!

http://fromelenasdesk.wordpress.com

http://poetryofhope.wordpress.com

http://testimoniesofgod.wordpress.com

http://scripturefoodforthought.wordpress.com

http://web.mac.com/elenasphotography

 

2 thoughts on “DO YOU KNOW YOURSELF?

Leave a Reply

