SPEAKING TO YOUR MOUNTAINS



I live in Colorado, we have plenty of Rocky Mountains. I am used to them. But sometimes, when you are used to something, you put up with it. Today, I am speaking to my mountains….and telling them, they have to go. Because I have to “go” and do great things in my life. They can stay, but I have to go. Even here, I had to rephrase that. Because sometimes, one can be their own mountain.

And sometimes, well, when our words are not chosen carefully, we do put up with our Mountains. Remember the fig tree, Christ spoke to, it died. It did not produce life?

Remember, we always have a choice, to either speak life or death to a situation, according to Proverbs 18:21. For life and death is in our tongue, and we eat the fruit thereof.

I want to eat life, I want to speak life, I want to speak, new things, new blessings, for me, for others, for you, for my family, for our health, for my finances. For my families finances. For the true blessings of God, that can only be produced, because of who he is in me. Because of who God is….

Mostly, though, I want to speak to my mountains for my Lord, He has given me a great tool, in my words, and I choose to use it carefully. For life abundantly, Christ came to give life abundantly. He died for me. I live for him……

The word of God, was sent, to prosper in that thing, and it will not return void. I am speaking Gods word. Into my life, so I can go on, and do greater things…..This is my prayer, and I am asking, believing, in faith, and I shall receive.

Elena Ramirez

Father, with every breath that I take, I do praise you, and adore you.  I speak to my mountains, Lord, I can speak to them, and they will be moved.  But I pray, that I can leave my mountains behind, and that I can “go”  to the new land you have promised.  I speak this in faith, in love, I believe, this pleases you.  I walk in love, and choose to forgive others.  I choose to do your will.  I submit to you, I resist the devil, he will flee.  Thank you for fighting all of my battles.  The glory, honor and praise is yours.  Someday soon, I will look back, and see that you removed me from my mountains….for your glory.  In Jesus name.  Amen 

I am seeking employment to write for your newsletter, blog or newspaper.

https://elenasjustmythoughts.wordpress.com/

CHECK OUT MY BLOG.

CLICK THIS LINK AND “LIKE” MY PAGE, TO RECEIVE MY DAILY UPDATES, QUOTES, AND INSPIRATION. PLEASE ALSO SHARE TO BLESS, AND INSPIRE OTHERS.
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Elena-RamirezJust-My-ThoughtsChristian-Author-Inspirational-Speaker/114977635248622

© All Copy Rights Reserved by law

Prayer of God Ministries….

The Best of God (A Testimony) This is a testimony of how God answered my prayer in Florida, by a sweet and beautiful way.  I hope it blesses you.

Elena Ramirez Prayer of God Ministries.

All prayer requests, comments, and feedback is appreciated.  If you would like to subscribe, you may do so, at the blog.  This will ensure that you will receive them and will help me manage, and keep your e-mail address, safe from spammers. Etc.

I am seeking employment to write for your newsletter, blog or newspaper.

If you would like more information, please contact me at prayerofgod@comcast.net.

You may also find more of my links, and information at the top link, of this blog, that gives my mission statement.

I pray Numbers 6:24-26 for you.

Please check out my web page of Daily Bible Stories.  Blessed by a ministry that provides this.

Click this link.

http://home.comcast.net/~poetryofhope/dailybiblestories.htm

I invite you, to check out this link if you need to go to the throne, and make it right with God.

The prayer I have written is the basic sinners prayer….I encourage you to read it, and pray it.

God loves you, and it is so important that we are right with God, because we never know, when he will take our lives….Be ready, and prepared.  Pray this prayer….

Prayer Of Salvation

If ever doing a word search for my Prayers of Hope, here at wordpress.com

Check out, the key word of:  “Prayers of Hope.”  Or search here, on my blog.

Elena’s other blogs to check out…..

Please Sign up for your subscription today on each one….

and be blessed….God loves you, so do I!!

http://fromelenasdesk.wordpress.com

http://poetryofhope.wordpress.com

http://testimoniesofgod.wordpress.com

http://scripturefoodforthought.wordpress.com

ttp://web.mac.com/elenasphotography

 

One thought on “SPEAKING TO YOUR MOUNTAINS

Leave a Reply

