MORE THOUGHTS, ON THE MIND OF CHRIST


Sometimes, we can be bombarded, with negative feelings, doubt, pain, sorrow, low self-esteem, and just plain evil thoughts. Sometimes, we need instruction.

And one may wonder, where did that come from? We have to remember, we are spirits. That lives in a physical body. But our thoughts, come from the spirit realm. This is why it is so important, to know who we are in Christ.

As we grow, we begin to see who we are in Christ. But if you are not reading the word of God daily, renewing your mind, and praying, to God, who is a spirit, you may find yourself, sensing all of these negative feelings.

And I have to interject firmly, if you are not reading a Holy bible.  A King James Bible, you will not have the mind of Christ.  Other Bible versions, are not anointed, they are not holy, because they have been translated, and yes corrupted.  You want an incorruptible word from God.  Look at Gods word as a seed, you plant.  Remember Christ said, they would not be able to endure, and their roots would be pulled up by the devil.  Paraphrasing. This is what the true word says.

Matthew 13:4-6 And when he sowed, some seeds fell by the way side, and the fowls came and devoured them up:  Some fell upon stony places, where they had not much earth: and forthwith they sprung up because they had no deepness of earth.  And when the sun was up, they were scorched and because they had no root, they withered away.   

I Peter 1:23 Being born again, not of corruptible seed, but of incorruptible, by the word of God, which liveth and abideth for ever.  

You need to see, you do not want a word that has been changed, and corrupted.  Or you will be scorched, and wither without a true foundation.  To hold roots in Christ. You will not grow to be the person, God has called you to be.  The devil will fool you, deceive you, and if you do not change your Bible back to a King James Bible, you will not have the power, and anointing that you need, to have the mind of Christ.

These bible versions, are new, and meant for the times, to relate in our English language. But they have changed the context.  Do your own comparison.  But know this, they have disobeyed Revelation 22:18-19.  And their salvation is at stake.  Read it, from the King James.

Think of it though as a recipe.  For Gods word, is spiritual food.  But when you change the wording, it does not taste the same, nor does it have the power, it had by the King James Bible.

God established this holy word, for at least 400 years.  The King James Bible is authorized, with no copyrights.  The other bible versions do have copyrights.  They control the content, and context, and many of these versions, actually have scriptures missing.  I would not trust the validity of any of these other Bible versions.

And I am even going to go as far as to say, I do not listen to pastors, or evangelists, who do not use a pure word of God.  It brings a spirit of confusion, and it is a waste of time.  No matter, if the intentions are good, they are not a Holy word.  This is totally up to you, but I would warn my pastor, and I have.  Consequently, I am searching for a true Holy bible based church, that teaches from the King James Bible.  Because the last pastor I warned did not heed my words, the Lord gave to me.  But I know who I am in Christ, and I have the mind of Christ, in love, and fear to depart from something that would hold me back.  From growing spiritually.  I take each Holy word of God, from the King James Bible as a seed, and I apply it to my life, so it can grow.   So I can have the mind of Christ.

Christ told us, he gave us his mind. I Corinthian 2:16 FOR WHO HATH KNOWN THE MIND OF THE LORD, THAT HE MAY INSTRUCT HIM, BUT WE HAVE THE
MIND OF CHRIST.

We can have the mind of Christ. We must think, and react, as Christ did. As we get to know Christ, more, by his word, we begin, to get the confidence, we need. The strength. Because we see who HE is. Enabling us to see who we are in him.

Never, ever give into those negative thoughts. God will instruct you, if you need guidance.

Talking to God, knowing His truth, His Holy word, will give you, more, and more, His mind, to overcome all things. You live, move, and have your being, because of Christ. Take advantage of who you are in Christ, and tell those negative feelings, they have to Go. Really telling the devil, he has to go. As you submit to God, and resist the devil, those feelings will leave.

The mind of Christ will take over….

Putting on the helmet, of your salvation, (read Ephesians 6, that talks about the armor of God)

Be encouraged, be good to yourself, maybe take a walk with God, spend time in His word, but whatever you do, don’t let those negative feelings overtake you. You can do all things through Christ, who strengthens you. And never, ever forget, he does have a plan for you. Good thoughts, for a future and for hope….

Blessings, and much love,

Elena Ramirez

Check out, and ‘LIKE’ my new facebook page, with daily quotes, photography, and thoughts, for inspiration daily.  Go to Face book, and copy and paste this:

Elena Ramirez~Just My Thoughts~Christian Author & Inspirational Speaker

© All Copy Rights Reserved by law

Prayer of God Ministries….

The Best of God (A Testimony) This is a testimony of how God answered my prayer in Florida, by a sweet and beautiful way.  I hope it blesses you.

Elena Ramirez Prayer of God Ministries.

All prayer requests, comments, and feedback is appreciated.  If you would like to subscribe, you may do so, at the blog.  This will ensure that you will receive them and will help me manage, and keep your e-mail address, safe from spammers. Etc.

I am seeking employment to write for your newsletter, blog or newspaper.

If you would like more information, please contact me at prayerofgod@comcast.net.

You may also find more of my links, and information at the top link, of this blog, that gives my mission statement.

I pray Numbers 6:24-26 for you.

Please check out my web page of Daily Bible Stories.  Blessed by a ministry that provides this.

Click this link.

http://home.comcast.net/~poetryofhope/dailybiblestories.htm

I invite you, to check out this link if you need to go to the throne, and make it right with God.

The prayer I have written is the basic sinners prayer….I encourage you to read it, and pray it.

God loves you, and it is so important that we are right with God, because we never know, when he will take our lives….Be ready, and prepared.  Pray this prayer….

Prayer Of Salvation

If ever doing a word search for my Prayers of Hope, here at wordpress.com

Check out, the key word of:  “Prayers of Hope.”  Or search here, on my blog.

Elena’s other blogs to check out…..

Please Sign up for your subscription today on each one….

and be blessed….God loves you, so do I!!

http://fromelenasdesk.wordpress.com

http://poetryofhope.wordpress.com

http://testimoniesofgod.wordpress.com

http://scripturefoodforthought.wordpress.com

http://web.mac.com/elenasphotography

https://elenasjustmythoughts.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

