HEARING GODS VOICE FOR DIRECTION


In this world, we live in, there are many voices. And I seem to have a discernment, and understanding, to know my Fathers voice. Christ did say, we would know his voice, and another we would not follow.  John 10:27  My sheep hear my voice, and I know them, and they follow me.

So because I know my Fathers voice, I seek him to guide me. And a counterfeit, I sometimes, can see through. Because I know my Fathers voice…..

And well….Again, because there are so many voices out there, I am careful, as to what I read, and quote. I don’t listen to everybody, just because they say they come in the name of the Lord. Because though some may some things that sound Christian, or even biblical, I look at the fruit. Questions I may ask myself is:

Do they walk in Love?

Is their comments, or expressions based on the Bible?  The King James Holy Bible?

Do they judge others?

Do they have a form of godliness, but deny the power thereof?

Do they take one part of the scripture, though, and only justify what they want and exclude the rest?

So there are a lot of questions I ask myself, but I tell you in truth, everything, I write, and comment, about….I pray, comes from the heart of God. And I am learning to fine tune my thinking, to His thinking, because I want it to be based on the word of God.

But that means, I have to read his word, digest it, and meditate on it. Pray about it, as well. It means, I have to know, truth, within, so I am not deceived.

There are a lot of voices out there, but if they are wolves in sheeps clothing, their goal is to deceive. Beware. You do not want to fall in the traps of the enemy. Look at the fruit. And be original. God will speak to you…as to what is truth, and what is a counterfeit. The goal, is to seek his voice, above others.

Seeking God, to hear His voice, to know His will, and to guide you, He will do so. You don’t always, need another person, to find ideas, or to know truth. Gods truth, speaks for itself. God can direct you. And yes, protect you, from wolves, in sheeps clothing.

And I tell you this, so you can avoid, becoming a wolf yourself, in sheeps clothing, because their spirit of deception came upon you, and changed your heart from truth, to believe the lie.

Just my thoughts, with Love,

Elena Ramirez

https://elenasjustmythoughts.wordpress.com/

F ather, I pray, to hear your voice, without distractions.  You tell us, your sheep will know your voice.  But, I want to make sure, I hear you, and only you.  I pray, even though, I may hear a prophetic word, or a word from one of your people, that the spirit, of you Lord is upon them, and I would not make a mistake about what I hear.  Help me, to hear your voice, more clearly, make it clear, and let me just know that you have spoken truth to me.  Without confusion.  Thank you Lord, for showing me, and my brothers and sisters, the difference from your voice, and that from the enemy.  So, I will not follow any sheep, in wolves, clothing.  Thank you Lord.  Amen 

https://elenasjustmythoughts.wordpress.com/

CHECK OUT MY BLOG.

CLICK THIS LINK AND “LIKE” MY PAGE, TO RECEIVE MY DAILY UPDATES, QUOTES, AND INSPIRATION. PLEASE ALSO SHARE TO BLESS, AND INSPIRE OTHERS.
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Elena-RamirezJust-My-ThoughtsChristian-Author-Inspirational-Speaker/114977635248622

 Check out, and ‘LIKE’ my new facebook page, with daily quotes, photography, and thoughts, for inspiration daily.  Go to Face book, and copy and paste this:

© All Copy Rights Reserved by law

Prayer of God Ministries….

The Best of God (A Testimony) This is a testimony of how God answered my prayer in Florida, by a sweet and beautiful way.  I hope it blesses you.

Elena Ramirez Prayer of God Ministries.

All prayer requests, comments, and feedback is appreciated.  If you would like to subscribe, you may do so, at the blog.  This will ensure that you will receive them and will help me manage, and keep your e-mail address, safe from spammers. Etc.

I am seeking employment to write for your newsletter, blog or newspaper.

If you would like more information, please contact me at prayerofgod@comcast.net.

You may also find more of my links, and information at the top link, of this blog, that gives my mission statement.

I pray Numbers 6:24-26 for you.

Please check out my web page of Daily Bible Stories.  Blessed by a ministry that provides this.

Click this link.

http://home.comcast.net/~poetryofhope/dailybiblestories.htm

I invite you, to check out this link if you need to go to the throne, and make it right with God.

The prayer I have written is the basic sinners prayer….I encourage you to read it, and pray it.

God loves you, and it is so important that we are right with God, because we never know, when he will take our lives….Be ready, and prepared.  Pray this prayer….

Prayer Of Salvation

If ever doing a word search for my Prayers of Hope, here at wordpress.com

Check out, the key word of:  “Prayers of Hope.”  Or search here, on my blog.

Elena’s other blogs to check out…..

Please Sign up for your subscription today on each one….

and be blessed….God loves you, so do I!!

http://fromelenasdesk.wordpress.com

http://poetryofhope.wordpress.com

http://testimoniesofgod.wordpress.com

http://scripturefoodforthought.wordpress.com

http://web.mac.elenasphotography 

http://web.mac.com/elenasphotography

Leave a Reply

