STIRRING UP YOUR FAITH? ARE YOU DOING THAT?


Every once in a while, I see, God stirring up my faith. And really, the truth of the matter, is, that He may very well, have me in a place, where I go hungry, and thirsty, for His righteousness.

There may be no progress, every thing seems like the “same old routine” it may not be bad, or anything, but it is still. Just like these waters… And you know, stillness is not always bad either, in fact, I love it sometimes….

But, when it comes to my faith, you know, I always, want to be hopeful, I always want to be positive, and something about stirring up my own faith, in His love, does that. Being purposeful, to be sweet, loving, kind, and then yes, adding prayer, reading the word of our Lord….

Well, that stirs up my faith. God is love, and whenever, we are doing any act or work of love, God is in the midst of that….

Be encouraged, be positive….you know, your blessing, could be just around the corner, as you stir up your faith. As you reach out to our abba Father, and just concentrate on who He is. That he loves you. That all things are possible with him.

I know, the first step in that, is worship….Oh how I worship our Lord, by making him, first priority in my life. By considering his thoughts, his feelings….I never want to grieve Him, Or His Holy Spirit.

Taking time to just invite His presence, to fill my cup. Yes, I am hungry and Thirsty for His presence. It makes everything better, it makes life worth living, when you Know, our Lord. Yes, that stirs up my faith for today….And tomorrow, I pray, it is stirred up again. You see, this is a process. Not a one time thing….

Stirring up your faith, I pray….Share this, this may stir up someone elses faith as well.

Blessings, and much love, may you sense and know our Lord, is near, and with you, in everything today.

Just my thoughts…..

Elena Ramirez

A Prayer of Honor and Hope…

Father, I know, faith pleases you, I know I must daily stir up my faith, by your Holy Spirit.  Lord, guide me in this, and encourage me.  I will try and do my part, by walking in love, by praying, and by your word, but how I long to see your glory revealed in who I am, as I try to encourage myself, and yes others in faith, because of the great things you have done.  Because you are God, and there is none like you.  You are the Lord God, of Israel, and as you in the beginning you revealed yourself even to Abraham, he obtained a greater promise, because he believed.  I believe Lord.  Thank you, in Jesus name.  Amen

http://elenasjustmythought​s.wordpress.com/
Check out my blog…
https://www.facebook.com/p​ages/Elena-RamirezJust-My-​ThoughtsChristian-Author-I​nspirational-Speaker/11497​7635248622

And on Facebook, “Like” my page….to get my daily updates, quotes and inspiration.

© All Copy Rights Reserved by law

Prayer of God Ministries….

The Best of God (A Testimony) This is a testimony of how God answered my prayer in Florida, by a sweet and beautiful way.  I hope it blesses you.

Elena Ramirez Prayer of God Ministries.

All prayer requests, comments, and feedback is appreciated.  If you would like to subscribe, you may do so, at the blog.  This will ensure that you will receive them and will help me manage, and keep your e-mail address, safe from spammers. Etc.

I am seeking employment to write for your newsletter, blog or newspaper.

If you would like more information, please contact me at prayerofgod@comcast.net.

You may also find more of my links, and information at the top link, of this blog, that gives my mission statement.

I pray Numbers 6:24-26 for you.

Please check out my web page of Daily Bible Stories.  Blessed by a ministry that provides this.

Click this link.

http://home.comcast.net/~poetryofhope/dailybiblestories.htm

I invite you, to check out this link if you need to go to the throne, and make it right with God.

The prayer I have written is the basic sinners prayer….I encourage you to read it, and pray it.

God loves you, and it is so important that we are right with God, because we never know, when he will take our lives….Be ready, and prepared.  Pray this prayer….

Prayer Of Salvation

If ever doing a word search for my Prayers of Hope, here at wordpress.com

Check out, the key word of:  “Prayers of Hope.”  Or search here, on my blog.

Elena’s other blogs to check out…..

Please Sign up for your subscription today on each one….

and be blessed….God loves you, so do I!!

http://fromelenasdesk.wordpress.com

http://poetryofhope.wordpress.com

http://testimoniesofgod.wordpress.com

http://scripturefoodforthought.wordpress.com

http://web.mac.com/elenasphotography

3 thoughts on “STIRRING UP YOUR FAITH? ARE YOU DOING THAT?

  1. Thank you for this post…. God has been speaking a lot about faith to me this month…
    Just wanted to check out ur blog after almost a month and look! Again its about faith….

Leave a Reply

