IF CHRIST IS IN YOUR HEART, THEN LOVE SHOULD BE EVIDENT….


This morning, the Lord, woke me up with this message on my heart. And first and foremost, I need to say, this is for me as well, as it may be for anybody else.

It is not meant to point the finger at anyone, or to condemn. If it convicts, to see the truth, then that is a different story, but again, my intention is not to bring this out by my judgement. God is not a respecter of persons. What He expects of one, He expects of us all, if we are to call ourselves Christians.

The thought, my Father, brought to me, is the message of Love…..

For if we are Christians, if we are called in Christ, we are to have as fruit, the evidence of Love. Christ told us, that is how people would know, we were the real deal. That we were Christians, because love would be seen. Because then, He would be seen….

Why is it, that it is not often seen? Why is it, that we may only love, those who love us? Why do we not practice it? daily, or with every opportunity that we get? Why is the love not evident? Why do we holdback?

We need to be aware of this. We need, to make the effort, we need to know, “practice makes perfect.” His ways are perfect, His ways are true. Today, and everyday, we must put LOVE on the forefront of our minds.

With kindness, with compassion, with mercy, putting away any jealousy, any competitiveness. Without judgement. Oh yes, so many times, we do judge. But if we could only look beyond what we see, and know, by the root of whatever, we see, love was not there.

So, we must make up for it. We must be the love, that is missing…
Oh dear one, do you see it?

Today, I want to encourage you, to be friendly, to be kind, loving, sweet, not self thinking, and be giving, even forgiving, silly, and petty offenses. Be compassionate, knowing, that LOVE is the fruit, of our Lord.

Stir up your Love….Practice it, share it, and be a light that shines for Christ. If a mean spirit comes to you, bind it with love. If you are tempted to be evil, and mean, see that God sees you. And surrender this to his love…..We need to make ourselves visible, in love, and to the world. Or how can we minister? How can we show Christ in us?

Read this scripture. Quietly, without any distractions….

Meditate on it slowly, let it by the Holy spirit, whisper to you, and embrace it. Take it, chew it, swallow it…Let it settle in your heart, that this is truth, this is what should be seen. Take this as you would Holy Communion. His body, his blood….

BELOVED, IF GOD SO LOVED US, WE OUGHT ALSO TO LOVE ONE ANOTHER. NO MAN HATH SEEN GOD AT ANY TIME. IF WE LOVE ONE ANOTHER, GOD DWELLS IN US, AND HIS LOVE IS PERFECTED IN US. HEREBY KNOW WE THAT WE DWELL IN HIM, AND HE IN US, BECAUSE HE HATH GIVEN US OF HIS SPIRIT. I JOHN 4:11-13

With love, and with the thought, we need to practice love, so it will be made perfect in us.

“Just My Thoughts…..

Elena Ramirez

A Prayer of Hope and Honor

Father, help me as I seek you and praise you, to walk in Love.  Help me, to be prompted by your holy spirit.  Help me to love, as you do.  I need your help in this every day of my life.  Every moment, I need to be aware of your love, so I can be effective, but I can be an expression of you.  You are my greatest role-model for love, and I know I need help in this.  I sometimes, miss the mark.  But, with you, I can love, and meet the commandment.  To love, God, and to love others…in Jesus name.  Thank you Lord.  Amen 

https://www.facebook.com/pages​/Elena-RamirezJust-My-Thoughts​Christian-Author-Inspirational​-Speaker/114977635248622?ref=t​s

Please check out my page, and “like” it, to receive my updates, thoughts, and inspiration….

God bless you, as you share this, and share LOVE……

© All Copy Rights Reserved by law

Prayer of God Ministries….

The Best of God (A Testimony) This is a testimony of how God answered my prayer in Florida, by a sweet and beautiful way.  I hope it blesses you.

Elena Ramirez Prayer of God Ministries.

All prayer requests, comments, and feedback is appreciated.  If you would like to subscribe, you may do so, at the blog.  This will ensure that you will receive them and will help me manage, and keep your e-mail address, safe from spammers. Etc.

I am seeking employment to write for your newsletter, blog or newspaper.

If you would like more information, please contact me at prayerofgod@comcast.net.

You may also find more of my links, and information at the top link, of this blog, that gives my mission statement.

I pray Numbers 6:24-26 for you.

Please check out my web page of Daily Bible Stories.  Blessed by a ministry that provides this.

Click this link.

http://home.comcast.net/~poetryofhope/dailybiblestories.htm

I invite you, to check out this link if you need to go to the throne, and make it right with God.

The prayer I have written is the basic sinners prayer….I encourage you to read it, and pray it.

God loves you, and it is so important that we are right with God, because we never know, when he will take our lives….Be ready, and prepared.  Pray this prayer….

Prayer Of Salvation

If ever doing a word search for my Prayers of Hope, here at wordpress.com

Check out, the key word of:  “Prayers of Hope.”  Or search here, on my blog.

Elena’s other blogs to check out…..

Please Sign up for your subscription today on each one….

and be blessed….God loves you, so do I!!

http://fromelenasdesk.wordpress.com

http://poetryofhope.wordpress.com

http://testimoniesofgod.wordpress.com

http://scripturefoodforthought.wordpress.com

http://web.mac.com/elenasphotography

Leave a Reply

