A WORD FROM THE LORD TO THE LYING CHRISTIAN


I sense the Lord is giving me a word, to the Christian, who believes, yet lies.  You know lying, is a characteristic of the devil.  And when one lies, in any way, they are taking on the characteristic of the devil, whom God hates.

God gave us His word, to help our lives, to guide us, to instruct us, to command us, to do things His way.  And when we know the truth, and yet choose to give place to the devil, well, we are setting ourselves up.  For curses, for problems, for Gods protection to depart, and so much more.

Because first of all, God is holy, and He calls us unto holiness.  When a Christian lies to another Christian, I don’t think this person realizes, what the Holy Spirit sees.  It grieves, the Holy spirit.  And we all are walking, at different, places, in our Christian walk.  Some are stronger, and some have gotten to a place, where love is evident, or whatever.  We are all growing on the vine, so to speak.  For Christ is the vine, we are the branches.  But when a Christian lies, they are really subjecting themselves, to harsh judgment.

Ephesians 4:25-32 really puts it into a good perspective.   Wherefore putting away lying, speak every man truth with his neighbor: for we are members one of another.  (We are called to speak truth to each other, because of Christ, we are linked together, in the spirit) Be ye angry, and sin not, let not the sun go down upon your wrath.  Neither give place to the devil.  (When you lie, you are giving place to the devil.) Let him that stole steal no more but rather let him labor, working with his hands the thing which is good, that he may have to give that needeth.  Let no corrupt communication proceed out of your mouth, (lying is corrupt communication) but that which is good to the use of the edifying, that it may minister grace unto the hearers.  and grieve not the Holy Spirit of God. (God sees and he is not pleased by that) Whereby ye are sealed unto the day of redemption.  Let all bitterness, and wrath, and anger, and clamor, and evil speaking be put away from you, with all malice.  (Put it away) And be ye kind one to another, tenderhearted, forgiving one another, even as God for Christs sake hath forgiven you.  

In the spirit of the conclusion, God has given me.  To understand, as I share with you….I would go to God, I would repent.  I would see the error of my ways, and I would not want to give place to the devil.  I would not want to offend God.

You know, I see so many broken people, in our society, in our world, and you, and I both know, that lying, has not been something that our society, has really tried to implement in people, to do good, or for their best.  It is just not taught.

But God teaches us.  And His ways, by Jesus Christ, is the only way.  Christ is the way, the truth and life.  John 14:6 And if we want to begin living a better life, sometimes, we have to start with whats really within.  What do we communicate.  It is sad, to see, that a Christian, let alone, a person, who does not know Christ lie.

Even here, to whoever my reader is, go to God, repent, ask him to take that spirit of lying away.  Make him your Lord, and savior through Christ.  Ask him, into your heart, do not give place to the devil.

Know this, when you do lie, you are opening yourself up.  To lose blessings, opportunities, and so much more.  Curses can come in, for we reap what we sow.

Dear one, if you have lied, I would literally take that scripture of Ephesians 4:25 and I would go to that Christian, and tell that Christian the truth.  Especially, if you have lied to another Christian.  Even if you did not mean it.  You still lied.  Sometimes, we have to do things, that prove, we are serious.

Now this is between you, and God, but speaking truth, opens the door, to God, again.  Not lying.  I just feel in my heart, God is trying to correct you.  He wants to bless you, but He wants to see you do that which is right in His sight.

I hope you go to His word daily, but check out Ephesian 4 right now, and let it minister to your heart, and turn away from the evil.  Turn to God.  So you won’t be tossed around, anymore, like this same scripture talks about.

Start now….before it is too late.  I tell you this in His love.  Because His love heals, blesses, and makes us complete.  When we see it, we are changed.  Forever more.  And by that we realize, how precious, our Salvation, how precious, the suffering of Christ is for us.  Because He loves us.  Let not your acceptance be in vain, by giving into the lying.  Turn from it and turn to God.

Blessings, and much love, Just my Thoughts,

Elena Ramirez

A Prayer of Hope and Honor,

Father, obedient, I have written this.  May it minister to your children, to all of us.  So that we would be aware, of the consequences of our sins, of lying, for it truly is a characteristic of the devil.  I give no place to him, even here I submit to you, for your love, and protection, to cover me by the blood of Jesus.  I hate the things you hate, and I love that which you love.  Help this Christian, who has lied, and lies, to put off that ugly spirit, and to submit to you.  Help us all, and if that Christian wrote to me, or called me, I would forgive, for you have forgiven me all of my sins.  I would walk in love.  It is so important, Lord, I see it.  Thank you, In Jesus name. The precious name of our Lord, that suffered for my sins.  Thank you.  Amen 

https://www.facebook.com/pages​/Elena-RamirezJust-My-Thoughts​Christian-Author-Inspirational​-Speaker/114977635248622?ref=t​s

Please check out my page, and “like” it, to receive my updates, thoughts, and inspiration….

God bless you, as you share this, and share LOVE……

© All Copy Rights Reserved by law

Prayer of God Ministries….

The Best of God (A Testimony) This is a testimony of how God answered my prayer in Florida, by a sweet and beautiful way.  I hope it blesses you.

Elena Ramirez Prayer of God Ministries.

All prayer requests, comments, and feedback is appreciated.  If you would like to subscribe, you may do so, at the blog.  This will ensure that you will receive them and will help me manage, and keep your e-mail address, safe from spammers. Etc.

I am seeking employment to write for your newsletter, blog or newspaper.

If you would like more information, please contact me at prayerofgod@comcast.net.

You may also find more of my links, and information at the top link, of this blog, that gives my mission statement.

I pray Numbers 6:24-26 for you.

Please check out my web page of Daily Bible Stories.  Blessed by a ministry that provides this.

Click this link.

http://home.comcast.net/~poetryofhope/dailybiblestories.htm

I invite you, to check out this link if you need to go to the throne, and make it right with God.

The prayer I have written is the basic sinners prayer….I encourage you to read it, and pray it.

God loves you, and it is so important that we are right with God, because we never know, when he will take our lives….Be ready, and prepared.  Pray this prayer….

Prayer Of Salvation

If ever doing a word search for my Prayers of Hope, here at wordpress.com

Check out, the key word of:  “Prayers of Hope.”  Or search here, on my blog.

Elena’s other blogs to check out…..

Please Sign up for your subscription today on each one….

and be blessed….God loves you, so do I!!

http://fromelenasdesk.wordpress.com

http://poetryofhope.wordpress.com

http://testimoniesofgod.wordpress.com

http://scripturefoodforthought.wordpress.com

http://web.mac.com/elenasphotography

Leave a Reply

