THE BEST TIME TO SHOW LOVE IS WHEN SOMEONE DOES NOT AGREE WITH YOU


I used to be so adamant about making my point, and trying to enforce it. No longer do I do that. I have a pretty strong willed personality as it is. But Christs love, teaches me, to be humble, to be sweet, and to express love, especially when someone does not agree with me.

And it just made me think, because we are called to love one another. But what better time, is love really needed? But when you do not agree with someone.

I wish I had that, growing up. To be able to agree, to disagree, even to negotiate, or to resolve issues. I did not have it. So, it did take its toll on some of my relationships….But not anymore.

For, I have learned, through Christ, because we are all on the vine, at different places, that love really has to be front and center of my heart, mind, and spirit. It keeps me balanced. It keeps me strong. It keeps bitterness out of my heart. Petty arguments, are not worth, losing my joy, or losing, the blessings, that love brings. I do realize, that I am not always right. I do realize, even with those, I converse with, as Christians, we do not always see eye to eye. People have different, experiences, different, views, and sometimes, we cannot always come to an agreement, even concerning Gods word. Which is sad.

Now I will be clear here, that I do not compromise, who I am in Christ. Or His word, or truth. But, I can do it, in love.

But, what should remain, evident, in the sight of God, and even that old ugly devil, who wants to steal your blessings, is love, that should be evident. As Christ taught us. And because of who He is. His sacrifice, and demonstration of love, was the greatest example.

No matter what. Hold onto that love, so you can shake off the insults, shake off, the hurt, shake off, what the enemy is trying to do, and that is get you out of love. Because he wants to steal the blessings God has for you.

Its hard, but with practice, and Christ it can be done. I know….Blessings, and much love, Let us walk in love, and not in the flesh, but in the spirit of Christ. In truth….And in everything we do, with believers and non-believers, so Christ can be seen in us. Let love show, especially, when someone does not agree with you.

MY LITTLE CHILDREN, LET US NOT LOVE IN WORD, NEITHER IN TONGUE, BUT IN DEED, AND IN TRUTH. I JOHN 3:18  

A PRAYER OF HOPE, AND HONOR

Father, how I pray, you help me, and the reader to display love, in all situations.  To not be touchy, or moody, to express the love of Christ, in all situations.  Thank you, Lord, In Jesus name.  Amen 

http://elenasjustmythought​s.wordpress.com/

Check out my blog…

And check out my page on FB “like” it, to receive my daily updates, inspiration, and quotes.

https://www.facebook.com/p​ages/Elena-RamirezJust-My-​ThoughtsChristian-Author-I​nspirational-Speaker/11497​7635248622

© All Copy Rights Reserved by law

 

 

Prayer of God Ministries….

 

 

The Best of God (A Testimony) This is a testimony of how God answered my prayer in Florida, by a sweet and beautiful way.  I hope it blesses you.

 

 

Elena Ramirez Prayer of God Ministries.

 

 

All prayer requests, comments, and feedback is appreciated.  If you would like to subscribe, you may do so, at the blog.  This will ensure that you will receive them and will help me manage, and keep your e-mail address, safe from spammers. Etc.

 

 

I am seeking employment to write for your newsletter, blog or newspaper.

 

 

If you would like more information, please contact me at prayerofgod@comcast.net.

 

 

You may also find more of my links, and information at the top link, of this blog, that gives my mission statement.

 

 

I pray Numbers 6:24-26 for you.

 

 

Please check out my web page of Daily Bible Stories.  Blessed by a ministry that provides this.

 

 

Click this link.

 

 

http://home.comcast.net/~poetryofhope/dailybiblestories.htm

 

 

I invite you, to check out this link if you need to go to the throne, and make it right with God.

 

 

The prayer I have written is the basic sinners prayer….I encourage you to read it, and pray it.

 

 

God loves you, and it is so important that we are right with God, because we never know, when he will take our lives….Be ready, and prepared.  Pray this prayer….

 

 

Prayer Of Salvation

 

 

If ever doing a word search for my Prayers of Hope, here at wordpress.com

 

 

Check out, the key word of:  “Prayers of Hope.”  Or search here, on my blog.

 

 

Elena’s other blogs to check out…..

 

 

Please Sign up for your subscription today on each one….

 

 

and be blessed….God loves you, so do I!!

 

 

http://fromelenasdesk.wordpress.com

 

 

http://poetryofhope.wordpress.com

 

 

http://testimoniesofgod.wordpress.com

 

 

http://scripturefoodforthought.wordpress.com

 

 

http://web.mac.com/elenasphotography

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

