A STRONG WORD FROM GOD~TO THE PERSON, WHO CUSSES, AND CURSES WITH PROFANITY…


As he loved cursing, so let it come unto him: as he delighted not in blessing, so let it be far from him.  

Psalm 109:17

Dear one,

I don’t know who you are, but I feel obedient to God to write this.  This is not for everyone, but for you.  If you are a person, who uses dirty language in your conversation.  If you cuss, curse, and swear, using profanity.  Using obscenities, to make your point.

And I have to tell you, in love, by this scripture, if you are someone, who continually will partake in cursing, you will not be blessed.  I want to plead with you.  I want you to think about this, even in this moment you are reading this.  STOP and read this scripture again, let the words, touch your heart, for correction.

You know, God can take this away from you.  By Jesus Christ.  He can take the inclination, the desire, the habit, of speaking bad words.  Of speaking really curses.

The Bible also tells us out of the abundance, of our heart, we speak. Matthew 12:34. You don’t want vile things in your heart.  You do not want to reap the correction from this scripture.  It will become a curse to you.

Maybe, no one ever told you God loves you.  Maybe, no one ever loved you to the point, they corrected you, and taught you not to talk dirty, or to cuss.  Or even washed your mouth out with soap.  Yuk.  Well that happened to me.  But I still cussed, and to be honest, as a small testimony, I cussed, until I replaced it with Gods word, and truth. But I changed, and so can you.  So even if you do not know the difference, if You call on God, He will show you a better way.

One that does not put yourself down.  Or degrades you, for when people hear a person, who talks with dirty language, what they really hear is trash speaking.  And this is what God hears.  The Bible tells us grieve not the Holy spirit.  The holy spirit hears you talking trash.  Harsh, I know to say it that way.  But with God, you can have some class, you can refine yourself.  Your thoughts will change.

More then anything, as you can see from this scripture, God is about to wash his hands from you, and let the cursing come to you, instead.  It is not acceptable in the sight of God.  For God is holy, and you know, you could be too….

You know, even though, your friends do it, or society may even accept it, that does not make it right.

Now is your chance, to make it right with God.  I have a prayer here, that I believe if you pray, first you will make yourself right with God.  This will also ensure your Salvation.

Then secondly, you must do your part, and that is make the commitment, as you repent, to stop cussing.  God can take it away from you.  But you then must replace it by reading Gods word, speaking Gods word, and by changing your own ways, to reflect the ways of the Lord.  It can be done.  But you must do your part.

Dear one, Gods ways will change our heart, and so when we speak, we can speak words, that bless and do not curse.  I know you want a better life.  And more then anything, you want a place with God, when your life is over.  I pray, and plead with you to pray this prayer, and take it to heart….

Father, in the name of Jesus, I come before you.  I ask you to forgive me of my sins.  I ask that you take away the spirit of cussing, and cursing.  I realize, and see the error of this.  I don’t want to have a dirty mouth, a foul mouth.  I don’t want to bring cursings into my own life, because I do cuss.  Lord, Jesus, come into my heart, and change this in me.  I will commit, to read your word daily, and will myself actively try to live a clean life.  A life that pleases you, because I realize the sacrifice of Christ on the cross for me, and my sins.  I am sorry forgive me.  I also realize, now is the time, for Salvation.  Now is the time, that I give my heart to you.  To live a better life, here, but to also, find my way to heaven.  When it is time….This scripture of Psalm 109: 17 is bringing me to a place, to a place to realize, how important it is to seek you.  Please be not far from me, and help me, correct me, help me change my mind, my heart, and my mouth, to speak words that please you.  In Jesus name.  Amen  

Good for you dear one.  I pray, this prayer, and “Just My Thoughts” will plant a seed, for you to do the right thing.  To make it right, and to live a life worthy of Jesus, and His sacrifice.  By changing your words to reflect a  blessing, so you can be blessed…

Your life, is truly a gift from God, and there is so much you can do.  Don’t let what comes out of your mouth defile you.  Be blessed in Jesus.

Elena Ramirez

Please check this link below, to my FB page, and “like” it, to receive my updates, thoughts, and inspiration….or subscribe here, top right of the blog, to receive my current updates, via e-mail.  Your e-mail address is kept confidential….

https://www.facebook.com/pages​/Elena-RamirezJust-My-Thoughts​Christian-Author-Inspirational​-Speaker/114977635248622?ref=t​s

God bless you, as you share this, and share LOVE……

© All Copy Rights Reserved by law

Prayer of God Ministries….

The Best of God (A Testimony) This is a testimony of how God answered my prayer in Florida, by a sweet and beautiful way.  I hope it blesses you.

Elena Ramirez Prayer of God Ministries.

 All prayer requests, comments, and feedback is appreciated.  If you would like to subscribe, you may do so, at the blog.  This will ensure that you will receive them and will help me manage, and keep your e-mail address, safe from spammers. Etc.

I am seeking employment to write for your newsletter, blog or newspaper.

If you would like more information, please contact me at prayerofgod@comcast.net.

You may also find more of my links, and information at the top link, of this blog, that gives my mission statement.

I pray Numbers 6:24-26 for you.

Please check out my web page of Daily Bible Stories.  Blessed by a ministry that provides this.

Click this link.

http://home.comcast.net/~poetryofhope/dailybiblestories.htm

I invite you, to check out this link if you need to go to the throne, and make it right with God.

The prayer I have written is the basic sinners prayer….I encourage you to read it, and pray it.

God loves you, and it is so important that we are right with God, because we never know, when he will take our lives….Be ready, and prepared.  Pray this prayer….

Prayer Of Salvation

If ever doing a word search for my Prayers of Hope, here at wordpress.com

Check out, the key word of:  “Prayers of Hope.”  Or search here, on my blog.

Elena’s other blogs to check out…..

Please Sign up for your subscription today on each one….

and be blessed….God loves you, so do I!!

http://fromelenasdesk.wordpress.com

http://poetryofhope.wordpress.com

http://testimoniesofgod.wordpress.com

http://scripturefoodforthought.wordpress.com

http://web.mac.com/elenasphotography

Leave a Reply

