PRAYER OF SALVATION ~ FOR THOSE WHO WANT TO MAKE IT RIGHT WITH GOD


This prayer is a prayer for someone who wants to give their heart to God, and to be assured, that when they die, they will find a place in the Kingdom of Heaven.  This is a prayer of Salvation, to those who believe.
Please, I plead with you,  if you have not made that decision to accept Christ, do not let this chance go away, read the prayer, truly, pray it
to the Lord, and see him change your life.
You will never regret it, and more
than that, you will never worry
about when you die.
God bless you…
Elena
JESUS SAID, I AM THE RESURRECTION, AND THE LIFE:  HE THAT BELIEVETH IN ME THOUGH HE WERE DEAD, YET SHALL HE LIVE: AND WHOSOEVER LIVETH AND BELIEVETH IN ME SHALL NEVER DIE.  BELIEVEST THOU THIS? JOHN 11:25

Father,

I know I am a sinner and I ask you to forgive me.  I believe that

Christ died for me on the cross, and shed his blood.  I want to turn away from my sins.  Save me.  Jesus, come into my heart, and be my personal Lord.  I promise to obey you and follow you all the days of my life.  Help me, break these curses, that have held me back in my life.  Break the chains off of me spiritually, and physically.  Please take the desire of things, that offend you away from me.  Send your help to me, by your Holy Spirit.  I want to live a good life, help me to seek you in your word, and to grow stronger in your ways.  Help me to study your word, to be approved unto you, my God, a person not ashamed, rightly dividing the word of truth and to confess you as my Lord, and Savior.  Lord, give me Love, help me to Love others, and to forgive, so you will forgive me, and hear my prayers.  I do not want anything to separate me from your Love.

Help me find a church, where I can be in fellowship with other Christians who will help me grow.  I pray now, and believe I will know you in a sweeter way.  I see myself clothed in robes of righteousness, and standing at your throne, as you embrace me.  I see you write my name in the Book of Life, and the angels are rejoicing over this sinner, who is made new through you.  I thank you, and give you praise for receiving me as your child in your Kingdom.  When I die, because of this prayer, I will go to your heavenly kingdom.  I will remember this day, as a day of new beginnings in my walk with you.  Thank you Lord, again, for dying on the cross, forgiving me of my sins, and giving me Salvation through Christ, and by embracing me with your Love…..I confess, Jesus Christ as my Lord and savior, forever, Christ will live in me.  In Jesus name.  Amen I believe….  

+

THEREFORE WHOEVER CONFESSES ME BEFORE MEN, HIM I WILL ALSO CONFESS BEFORE MY FATHER WHO IS IN HEAVEN.  BUT WHOEVER DENIES ME BEFORE MEN, HIM, I WILL ALSO DENY BEFORE MY FATHER WHO IS IN HEAVEN.  MATTHEW 10:32

Please write to prayerofgod@comcast.net

to share your decision to accept Christ.  Your testimony,

will give honor to God.

Thank you, and God bless you,

Elena

Prayer of God Ministries is designed to offer you private, personalized prayer.  Please write to us, if you need prayer.  God does love you….

Please check this link below, to my FB page, and “like” it, to receive my updates, thoughts, and inspiration….or subscribe here, top right of the blog, to receive my current updates, via e-mail.  Your e-mail address is kept confidential….

https://www.facebook.com/pages​/Elena-RamirezJust-My-Thoughts​Christian-Author-Inspirational​-Speaker/114977635248622?ref=t​s

God bless you, as you share this, and share LOVE……

© All Copy Rights Reserved by law

Prayer of God Ministries….

The Best of God (A Testimony) This is a testimony of how God answered my prayer in Florida, by a sweet and beautiful way.  I hope it blesses you.

Elena Ramirez Prayer of God Ministries.

 All prayer requests, comments, and feedback is appreciated.  If you would like to subscribe, you may do so, at the blog.  This will ensure that you will receive them and will help me manage, and keep your e-mail address, safe from spammers. Etc.

I am seeking employment to write for your newsletter, blog or newspaper.

If you would like more information, please contact me at prayerofgod@comcast.net.

You may also find more of my links, and information at the top link, of this blog, that gives my mission statement.

I pray Numbers 6:24-26 for you.

Please check out my web page of Daily Bible Stories.  Blessed by a ministry that provides this.

Click this link.

http://home.comcast.net/~poetryofhope/dailybiblestories.htm

I invite you, to check out this link if you need to go to the throne, and make it right with God.

The prayer I have written is the basic sinners prayer….I encourage you to read it, and pray it.

God loves you, and it is so important that we are right with God, because we never know, when he will take our lives….Be ready, and prepared.  Pray this prayer….

If ever doing a word search for my Prayers of Hope, here at wordpress.com

Check out, the key word of:  “Prayers of Hope.”  Or search here, on my blog.

Elena’s other blogs to check out…..

Please Sign up for your subscription today on each one….

and be blessed….God loves you, so do I!!

http://fromelenasdesk.wordpress.com

http://poetryofhope.wordpress.com

http://testimoniesofgod.wordpress.com

http://scripturefoodforthought.wordpress.com

http://web.mac.com/elenasphotography

One thought on “PRAYER OF SALVATION ~ FOR THOSE WHO WANT TO MAKE IT RIGHT WITH GOD

  1. Pingback: WHAT WOULD ANY DEAD PERSON TRY TO TELL US? IF THEY COULD….WOULD YOU LISTEN? « FROM ELENA'S DESK ~

Leave a Reply

