SACRILEGIOUS ~ ARE YOU MOCKING CHRISTMAS? ~ By Christian Author Elena Ramirez


It is really sad, that in this time, we live in, that we have come to the place, where we see our society, mocking, and defaming, the things of sanctity, of Holiness, of God.  Of Christmas…..

I turn on my television, and I hear reports, of famous actors, making a mockery of this, and that of God.  You read it in the news reports, that someone, is opposing, or enforcing, fining someone, for just expressing Christ.  In HOA’s rules, or whatever.  Schools, not even singing Christmas songs.  Or singing Christmas songs, but changing the lyrics from Merry Christmas to Happy Holidays.  Stores, and merchants, instructing their employees, to say Happy Holidays, instead of Merry Christmas.

America, is not fighting for their faith.  Or so it seems, because there is a passiveness.  And our rights, are diminshing….Our rights to worship, to believe, should be accepted.  To pray….But instead, it is all so controversial.  This is what our founding Fathers, came here for.  For freedom in religious rights, and expression.

I just saw a report, where a famous actress (if you want to call her that) played the virgin Mary, and she spoke profanity.  And people review this, and they accept it.  As humor.

You know, I just have to say right here, God is not mocked.  In any aspect.  And they will reap, what they sow.  They will stand before God, when their life is over, and will have to give an account, of what they did.  To Christians. By slandering the name of God, and by using His name, in curse words, etc.  By not accepting His gospel.  God will have His final say.  He may not be saying anything, now, but they will reap, what they sow.  We all will.  But one prays, to hear….”Well done, good and faithful servant!”  At least I do….

And I would not wish “hell” on anyone.  Even my worst enemy.  In fact, I pray for my enemies.  I pray, for those who have so much hate in them, that they want to hurt others for believing in Christ.  I pray for their souls.  Because I know, what it means to believe, in Christ, and what it does to not believe.  And I would never trade my faith, my hope, the beauty of who He is in my life.  The peace, and the joy, I have, by believing His word.  But they will perish, and will regret it…..

Christmas, has been so commercialized, and the true meaning of who Christ is,has been rejected, and neglected, in the meaning.  Its about Christ, the son of God, who was sent to this world, to save us.  If we only believe.  Born of a virgin, born into humble beginnings, because He understood.  His life, was planned by God, so if we believe, we can have hope in who He is.  But the world, has perverted it.

As Christians, it is our responsibility, to teach this to our children, grandchildren, and to be a voice of light, in a dark world.  The world does not know.  Its sad, and pathetic, that truly the true meaning of Christmas is not being expressed, by musicians, by the media, by Hollywood, and by us, as Christians.

It is sad, to say that, because when you know the saving grace of Christ, one knows, how merciful, and kind He is.  I know… The great sacrifice, of His life, for us.  That Christ went to the cross, for each and every one of us, that believes.  He gives us this chance in our lifetimes.  To change, to accept His ways, to live a better life.  To have peace, hope in something….

But, some are so intent, in defaming, that which is good.  Mocking it.

Galatians 6:7

BE NOT DECEIVED:  GOD IS NOT MOCKED:  FOR WHATSOEVER A MAN SOWETH THAT SHALL HE ALSO REAP.  

With no respect.  If they only knew….but how will they unless we tell them?  Unless we show them, by our own testimonies, the goodness of God, through Christ?  That He is the way, the truth, and life?  How will they know?  My heart yearns, to be that light, to show others in darkness, that the son of God, is the light of the world…..

But it seems at Christmas time, there is more of a outcry, from the world, from unbelievers, to try and put down, things related to Christ.  Christ~ianity, Christ~mas, Christ~mas trees, and on, and on, and on.

Trying to take away the rights, of believers, trying to disfuse, the beauty that has to do with Christ.  And why, sadly, and some cannot relate to this, but they are led by the devil.

I pray, for our future generations, if Christ does not return by then.  Because to have freedom, to express, who you are in Christ, is a right.  But when you know who Christ is in you.  You know your own rights, in living.  According to Gods standards.  And there is no other standard, to test, when you know Gods truth.  You know the difference, between holy and evil.  Good and bad….

Our American soldiers, have fought for that right.  They are fighting right now.  This is a religious war we are in, a spiritual battle.  But there is also a battle, in the heavenlies.  And God is going to win this battle.  It says, so, according to Gods word.  (Read Revelation)

Look I don’t know who my audience is in this.  But, if I could only plead with you, to stop, and see, and STOP the persecution, the hate, the evil, by denying Christmas.  You would see a difference, if you only went to the throne of God, and repented, and asked God, to show you the truth, the true spirit of Christmas, He would.

Read Luke chapters 1 and 2.  From Gods Holy word, the Bible.  Say a prayer, even if you do not know how to pray.  Ask God, to reveal the truth, the beauty of Christmas, and see God do something so astounding, that will reveal, love.  Christmas is love.  For God is love….

Please see this, and no longer mock that which is Holy.  Are you mocking Christmas? I plead with you, for your own soul.  I do pray for you.  Open your eyes, if you do not, you will regret it, for eternity.

And I pray, as believers, we would shine, our lights, brighter, and bolder for Christ, as our gift to him, for the gift of Salvation, He has given us.  Merry Christmas, Glory to God in the highest peace, on earth, and good will to all. Luke 2:14.  

Just my thoughts with Christmas love, Elena Ramirez

Father, I praise you, and thank you for Christmas, for Christ, who came to save the world.  Help us, as believers, protect us, from the lies of the enemy, and give us utterance, to speak truth, and love.  Concerning who Christ really is.  And the true meaning of Christmas.  Use this, for your glory, in Jesus name.  Amen. 

https://elenasjustmythoughts.wordpress.com/

 CHECK OUT MY BLOG.

CLICK THIS LINK AND “LIKE” MY PAGE, TO RECEIVE MY DAILY UPDATES, QUOTES, AND INSPIRATION. FROM FACEBOOK.  THERE THEY ARE ALL COMBINED.  PLEASE ALSO SHARE TO BLESS, AND INSPIRE OTHERS.

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Elena-RamirezJust-My-ThoughtsChristian-Author-Inspirational-Speaker/114977635248622

God bless you, as you share this post, and share LOVE……

  All Copy Rights Reserved by law

Prayer of God Ministries….

 The Best of God (A Testimony) This is a testimony of how God answered my prayer in Florida, by a sweet and beautiful way.  I hope it blesses you.

 Elena Ramirez Prayer of God Ministries.

  All prayer requests, comments, and feedback is appreciated.  If you would like to subscribe, you may do so, at the blog.  This will ensure that you will receive them and will help me manage, and keep your e-mail address, safe from spammers. Etc.

 I am seeking employment to write for your newsletter, blog or newspaper.

 If you would like more information, please contact me at prayerofgod@comcast.net.

 You may also find more of my links, and information at the top link, of this blog, that gives my mission statement.

 I pray Numbers 6:24-26 for you.

I invite you, to check out this link if you need to go to the throne, and make it right with God.

The prayer I have written is the basic sinners prayer….I encourage you to read it, and pray it.

God loves you, and it is so important that we are right with God, because we never know, when he will take our lives….Be ready, and prepared.  Pray this prayer….

 Prayer Of Salvation

 If ever doing a word search for my Prayers of Hope, here at wordpress.com

 Check out, the key word of:  “Prayers of Hope.”  Or search here, on my blog.

Elena’s other blogs to check out…..

Please Sign up for your subscription today on each one….

and be blessed….God loves you, so do I!!

 http://fromelenasdesk.wordpress.com

 http://poetryofhope.wordpress.com

 http://testimoniesofgod.wordpress.com

 http://scripturefoodforthought.wordpress.com

 http://web.mac.com/elenasphotography