STRENGTH WHAT MAKES US STRONG? (IS YOUR FAITH FALTERING?)


God can repair, God can make that which is weak strong. You are a House of God. What are you allowing?

I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me. Phillipians 4:13. King James Version

Strength, what makes us strong? I have learned, strength, can be present one moment, but gone the next.

Remember Samson?  He was strong. But when sin, came into his life, and he gave the secret, of his strength, to Delilah, he became weak. Sin. It will make us weak. Physically, and spiritually.  At the end, Samson, lost his eye sight. But his spiritual eyes were opened. And his strength returned.

We need to remember, only with Christ are we truly strong. He says, take His yoke, and learn of Him.  (Matthew 11:29. Look it up.)

With Him, our burdens become light, and we gain strength.

Rest at the Lords feet, dear one. To get strong again. We must open our spiritual eyes, for that strength. Repenting, and yes, even daily, for sins, we may not SEE.

This must become a daily discipline.  To repent, to seek God.  In His word, His true word, in prayer.  In obedience.  If we do not obey, what are we allowing into our household?  Even our bodies, the temple of the living God.  What are we allowing?

Think of the results of when you exercise, daily.  Physically.  You get stronger.  Well the same principle applies here, in the spiritual sense.  In your emotions, in your mentality.

In your faith….and how many times, does our faith falter?  I know myself, this is the greatest threat, in our walk, with the Lord, and does not please God.  Hebrews 11:6 But without faith it is impossible to please Him; for He that cometh to God must believe that He is, and that He is a rewarder of them that diligently seek Him. King James version

We must strengthen our faith.  To please God, to grow, to change, to see victories.  If not, the evidence will be seen.  As either a victim, or victorious.

Christ makes that difference.  This is how we gain strength.  By seeking the only one, who took our burdens to the cross.  By reminding ourselves, of His sacrifice.  By praying, by being committed to His call.  To know, that you know, and remember past testimonies.  Your faith, must be evident.  Daily.  From moment to moment, from precept, to precept.  Here a little there a little. Do not despise small beginnings.  The only way, it can grow, from that mustard seed, is to seek Him.  To water it with love…

Seek Him, in prayer, by His word, the Holy spirit, will guide you.

Much, love, and blessings, in Christ, Elena Ramirez

Father, gently you sway me, more, and more in my faith.  Making me stronger, here and there….How kind you are Lord, to me, as I look at my life.  From the past, even up to now.  How you change me, how you motivate me, inspire me.  Yes, how kind you are.  When I recall, many times, how you have come to my aid, how you have healed me, guided me, blessed me, I cannot help but stir up my faith.  I know, that I know, you are God.  I know, that your will be done.  I know, that you can change things.  In a moment.  I do not choose to look at my problems.  But, I choose to look to you.  Being thankful.  I choose to know, you can turn anything around.  Trials, obstacles, challenges, heartache, and even great sorrow, and sometimes, one may wonder why?  But Lord, knowing you, I just know, that can change.  To victories, prosperity, joy, contentment, great health, and wealth, being complete in Christ.  This is the goal.  Sometimes, we don’t even know, how blessed we are.  But I do not want to complain.  I want to be thankful.  Knowing your power, your word, your own testimonies, I receive from your word, like parting the sea, for your people.  Like healing, and your creation, and oh such much more.  By Christ.  The greatest gift you could give anyone of us, for as we seek Him, as Lord, and savior, this faith, small as a mustard seed, can grow.  I heard someone, make a joke recently, and it said, “I HAVE A MUSTARD SEED OF FAITH AND I AM NOT AFRAID TO USE IT”  and its cute, but so true.  We cannot be afraid.  We must trust you.  Lord, as I rest at your feet, as I seek you, you will get me through all things.  I claim heaven on earth.  Your will be done.  I claim your word.  I speak it, over my situations, and I believe.  Thank you Lord, for guiding me and making me stronger, by Christ.  For Christ holds me up, when I cannot hold the situation up.  The cross, becomes the strength.  For all of us, Lord, your mercy endures forever.  In Jesus name.  Amen

AND THEY THAT SHALL BE OF THEE SHALL BUILD THE OLD WASTE PLACES:  THOU SHALT RAISE UP THE FOUNDATIONS OF MANY GENERATIONS; AND THOU SHALT BE CALLED THE REPAIRER OF THE BREACH, THE RESTORER OF PATHS TO DWELL IN.  

ISAIAH 58:12  King James version 

All Copyrights Reserved.

If you are interested in ordering my book, HOW TO HAVE FAITH ~ MY SECRET PRINCIPLES OF FAITH, WITH A TRUE AND LIVING GOD JESUS CHRIST AND THE HOLY SPIRIT….CHECK OUT THIS LINK.

https://elenasjustmythoughts.wordpress.com/2013/07/23/how-to-order-book-how-to-have-faith-my-secret-principles-of-faith-with-a-true-and-living-god-jesus-christ-and-the-holy-spirit/

Or send $27.00 for the book, and shipping and handling to:

Elena Ramirez

P.O. Box 1033

Wheatridge, CO  80034

United States Only….

I do appreciate an e-mail, letting me know of your intentions, and this also gives me a time frame to give to you, as to when you will get the book.

Message me, or e-mail me at:  prayerofgod@comcast.net

 

Blessings, and thanks may Father hear your prayers, and may you get an answer.  This is my prayer for you, for just visiting this blog.

Elena Ramirez

 

2 thoughts on “STRENGTH WHAT MAKES US STRONG? (IS YOUR FAITH FALTERING?)

  1. Pingback: How do you act when things don’t go your way? | Déborah N Kabwang

  2. Pingback: Because God Never Changes, My Future Is Secure And Eternal « bummyla

Leave a Reply

