THE WORD WAS MADE FLESH AND DWELT AMONG US YOUR CHRISTMAS GIFT


IMG_0002THE WORD WAS MADE FLESH, AND DWELT AMONG US, (AND WE BEHELD HIS GLORY, THE GLORY AS OF THE ONLY BEGOTTEN OF THE FATHER.) FULL OF GRACE AND TRUTH. John 1:14 

As I write this, I pray, with all the love I can muster up, in who I am in Christ, I can express this.  To bring grace and truth.  John did see this, and he understood, who Christ was.

For Yes….IN THE BEGINNING WAS THE WORD, AND THE WORD WAS WITH GOD, AND THE WORD WAS GOD.  THE SAME WAS IN THE BEGINNING WITH GOD.  ALL THINGS WERE MADE BY HIM; AND WITHOUT HIM WAS NOT ANYTHING MADE THAT WAS MADE.  IN HIM WAS LIFE, AND THE LIFE WAS THE LIGHT OF MEN.  AND THE LIGHT SHINETH IN DARKNESS AND THE DARKNESS COMPREHENDED IT NOT. John 1:1-5.

Do you comprehend, and understand that Christ is the Word, of God?  Do you comprehend, that Christ came in the flesh, and dwelt among us?  Do you comprehend and see in the darkness?  Who Christ is, He is the light of the world.  The light has shined, but those in darkness do not comprehend it.

I was in darkness, and I admit, I did not understand.  And I was a Christian….groping, blindly.  The enemy had blinded me.  Even as a Christian.  He deceives.  Thats his job.  But God in His mercy, searched for me, found me, and took me out of the darkness.  But, I had my part, and I still have my part.  As long is breath is in me, by the power of God, by His ordaining it.  He teaches us, He is teaching me…..and I am committed to be obedient to Him.

For lately, I admit, I am seeing more, and more, in His word, that He just brings to me, daily, as I open my Bible, He directs my eyes to see His truth.  The fear of Him….

Dear ones, I have to be blunt.  The body of Christ is missing it.  They are not seeing the truth.  One reason, is they have disregarded, the Word.  The true word.  Christ is that word.  But the word they are reading is not truth.  It is compromised, it is distorted, and there is no power in it.  It is picked and chosen, for what people want, and it is watered down.  It is not anointed.  All of these Bible versions, have distorted the truth.

God has been showing me, that the body of Christ, does not have the fear of Him.  They are choosing their own ways, love is not being taught.  Our world, our country, is under a curse, with abortion, and every other filthy choices that are being made, and we have to get back to Gods truth, thats the only way, we can have a chance.

God is angry.  I sense it.  And I am afraid, of that anger for our world, for our nation.  For me, for my own life.  For my soul.  For He has power to say either heaven or hell.  Yes….I fear God.  I have written about this before, do a word search on the fear of God, in my posts….

But I say this now with full force!

God is angry.  Yes, Christ came in love, and peace.  But He came to fulfill the law, not to abolish it.

THINK NOT THAT I AM COME TO DESTROY THE LAW, OR THE PROPHETS, I AM NOT COME TO DESTROY, BUT TO FULFILL.  Matthew 5:13.

Christ told us we did make errors, not knowing His word, and may I add, not knowing His true word.  YE DO ERR, NOT KNOWING THE SCRIPTURES, NOR THE POWER OF GOD. Matthew 22:29.

Dear Friends, what I share with you, I share with you in love, and I plead with you.  Our society, and even we as Christians get so offended, if we share truth, or if we even speak Gods word, it convicts us.  And to those, who have been used by the enemy, it offends.

If His love is in us, we are not to get offended with one another.  We wonder why as Christians, we are not in agreement?  One reason again, is the word, and the spirit attached to it.  One is truth the KJV, and the other are counterfeits.  There is no way agreement, can be reached with the different spirits, that are not truly Christ, dwelling in us.

And our society, has let even just a few dictate, because they did not believe.   I read just the other day, one person, only one person, had the objective, to stop a city, from sharing a nativity scene, and they stopped it.

Look what we could do, if we were truly united in Gods TRUE word?  If we could be bolder for our nation, and yes, demand our rights as Americans, but not only Americans but humans.  Seeking God, is our human right.  We are created in His image.

Christ will return, and many will say, Lord, Lord, and He will say I knew you not.  And do you know why He is going to say that, because you really did not know Him.  Matthew 7:21.  NOT EVERY ONE THAT SAITH UNTO ME, LORD, LORD, SHALL ENTER INTO THE KINGDOM OF HEAVEN  BUT HE THAT DOETH THE WILL OF MY FATHER WHICH IS IN HEAVEN.

How can any of us be assured?  If we choose rightly.  But if you do not, it is because the fear of God was not in you.  And……You chose a Bible, that was not His true voice.

I implore you, Christmas is coming.  We need God more then ever, but if you are reading a watered down version, that is not the King James Bible, for your own Christmas gift, put it away.  Put it aside, let the Word, that came to dwell among us, Christ, be that gift, that shines in you.  Do it in fear of God!

You have part of it, but you need the full dose, the full measure, of who Christ is, so you can know who you are.  You will see the difference.  Spiritual confusion will leave you.  I know when I quit reading the other versions, I felt my thoughts change.  My faith grew.  My trust in God, did not feel distorted.

In fear of God, do this.  I do implore you.  I am worried, for the body of Christ.  I do not see pastors, teaching the fear of God.  I do not see them, teaching love.  Its been the prosperity message, in full force.  We have to stop, and see this, in fear of God.

I am a crier, in the town square, and many are listening, but many are disregarding this, and just walking on.  Doing their thing.  And some in the name of the Lord, thinking they are right.   But they are not.  Offended, angry, they feel this is something that is personal.  And its not.  Not if we are walking with Christ, the way we should be.  For He is the way, the truth, and life.  John 14:6.

I know I am right in this, truth.  AND BECAUSE I TELL YOU THE TRUTH, YE BELIEVE ME NOT.  JOHN 8:45.  God has been bringing it more, and more to me.  I have such a very, very strong sense of this.  God is angry!  He is angry folks.  With all the evil.  He is angry with us, because we are not seeing it.  He is angry, with those who mock Him.  He is angry, with agendas, that do not include Him.  He is angry, with the devil.  He can destroy, remember past accounts from His word.  God has power, but we have disregarded it.

We have let people stop our walks, our faith with Christ.  We have become ashamed, of who we are in Christ.  We are the greatest Christian nation, in the world, but we are ashamed to say Merry Christmas.  Well I say happy John 3;16.  Wake up!  What has happened to us?

As a nation.  As for me I can only speak now for myself, but I pray, that is not seen in me, but we as the body of Christ, are useless right now.  We need to discipline ourselves in Christ.  Stop and pray!

We are in end times.  I am not sure when, because no one knows that according to Gods word.  Read Matthew 24;36.  

But even in fear of God, knowing our lives are in His hands, makes me realize. How holy, and good God is.  How powerful, how mighty, and splendid, is His truth, and ways.  We need to change.  We need God.  Our society needs Him.  You could make such a difference.  For the body of Christ, if you would just do this.  God could then use you mightily.  I know a few people, who have such an anointing, a gifting, but they do not heed this truth.  If you would change your Bibles.  To the King James Bible, it has been preserved for over 400 years.  He did that, for a reason.

His sheep know His true voice….and they follow Him.  He layed down His life for us, how can we not see this?  John 10.

If you let the word of God dwell among you, and in you……Read Jeremiah 6. KJV.   Jeremiah 6:10, and verse 16. This is for someone who understands who hears and sees.  And Read John.  KJV.  AND AS A SPECIFIC REFERENCE, IF YOU READ ANY SCRIPTURES, I RECOMMEND, TAKE TO HEART ALL OF PSALMS 119.  IT RELATES COMPLETELY TO GODS WORD.

Do it this Christmas, for you to have His presence, not just presents.

And to any person, who reads this, I implore you as well, go to Christ, repent, and believe.  Go buy a King James Bible.  Your eternal soul, is at stake.  I tell you this in fear of God.

Just my thoughts, with Love, and yes again, I say it with love, in fear of God.

Elena Ramirez

Father, obedient I write this, in fear of you.  Help the body of Christ.  Open their eyes, to the truth.  Be glorified Father, I praise you, and long for your presence, more and more.  Thank you, that I sense this in your truth.  In Jesus name.  Amen

p.s.

I remember, when I was going through a lot of changes, and nothing would turn out right. And I had a sense, that God was saying, give me your all. And I looked at myself, and I knew He was right. I was walking the fence line. I was living, with half of me saying, I believe in God. But I was not completely obedient, or committed. The other half of me was living, in the ways of the world, and partying, being careless, with life. I won’t say what God did, to make me finally live for Him, and only Him, but lets just put it this way….GOD PUT THE FEAR OF GOD IN ME! And, maybe thats why I am so understanding, how important the fear of God is, as I write, and try to explain, knowing Gods truth, even here, and I try to tell you all, about what I have learned, and to desire Gods pure word, I don’t impose myself, for God is a gentleman too, but I pray, the body of Christ wakes up…..We are not going in the right direction.

CHECK OUT ELENAS OTHER BLOGS, FOR CHRISTIAN INSPIRATION SIGN UP HERE, OR ON THE BLOGS, TO RECEIVE UPDATES, AND PLEASE SHARE FOR THE GLORY OF GOD……

http://scripturefoodforthought.wordpress.com/

http://thevoiceofelenasjustmythoughts.wordpress.com/

http://fromelenasdesk.wordpress.com/
https://elenasjustmythoughts.wordpress.com/

Heres my link for Facebook, to get my daily updates.  Just “like”  click or copy and paste address to your browser.

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Elena-RamirezJust-My-ThoughtsChristian-Author-

Inspirational-Speaker/114977635248622?ref=hl

 

Leave a Reply

