THIS IS WHAT MY RELATIONSHIP WITH CHRIST IS BASED ON AND WHO I AM IN CHRIST~A DECLARATION AT THE END OF THE YEAR


As the year ends, of 2012, I want to declare who I am in Christ.

My relationship with Christ, is based on Gods love. And in fear of God. It is not religion. It is applied, in faith. My faith, comes from Gods word, the King James Bible. For it is Gods true word. It has been preserved for 400 years.

Religion, is rules and regulations, made by men, and organizations. My relationship with Christ is not based on rules, and traditions by men and organizations.

It is not based on any other Bible, then the King James Bible. For other versions, and men, publishers, have taken Gods word, and changed the text, they have changed the content. The meaning. Gods word, says, do not add or change it. This is a reminder of a curse.

I do not judge any one in this, but this is who I am in Christ, and I know who I am in Christ. But more then anything, I know the power of God, by His pure word.

I will not argue, or debate this with anyone. It is not meant to condemn, but I speak this truth from my heart. For it is who I am in Christ.

But I do pray, even by my understanding, and what I share, people would seek Gods true voice. But that is between you and God. Not me.

I tell you this in Gods love. This is my declaration, and I declare it, mindful, and heartful because of Christs sacrifice for me on the cross.

I tell you this in Gods love.  For love, must be the main motivation, in all I do.  For God is love.

Beloved let us love one another:  For love is of God; and every one that loveth is born of God, and knoweth God.  I John 4:7

Just my Thoughts, Elena Ramirez

Father, I share who I am in Christ, for your glory. May you be glorified, in who I am, now, and in the New Year.   And always.  In Jesus name.  Amen.

FOR IT TESTIFY UNTO EVERY MAN THAT HEARETH THE WORDS OF THE PROPHECY OF THIS BOOK, IF ANY MAN SHALL ADD UNTO THESE THINGS, GOD SHALL ADD UNTO HIM THE PLAGUES THAT ARE WRITTEN IN THIS BOOK, AND IF ANY MAN SHALL TAKE AWAY FROM THE WORDS OF THE BOOK OF THIS PROPHECY, GOD SHALL TAKE AWAY HIS PART OUT OF THE BOOK OF LIFE, AND OUT OF THE HOLY CITY, AND FROM THE THINGS WHICH ARE WRITTEN IN THIS BOOK. Revelation 22:18-19. +

https://elenasjustmythoughts.wordpress.com

+

Leave a Reply

