A REASON WHY WE CAN GO ASTRAY~WHOSE VOICE ARE YOU LISTENING TO?


IMG_0006ALL WE LIKE SHEEP HAVE GONE ASTRAY; WE HAVE TURNED EVERYONE TO HIS OWN WAY; AND THE LORD HATH LAID ON HIM THE INIQUITY OF US ALL

ISAIAH 53:5

Interesting scripture here, it says we the sheep have all gone astray. The shepherd Jesus looks for us, and teaches us, He is the way, the truth and the life. John 14:6. But if we choose to go astray, if we choose not to listen to His voice, the voice of our Lord, and the commander and chief, we are listening to other voices.

I propose to you here, that Gods voice does not change. Malachi 3:6. FOR I AM THE LORD, I CHANGE NOT.  He says it in His word, that His sheep know His voice.  Read, John 10:4 King James version.

Look because He is the way, look and see what voice you are listening to.

In the scripture above Isaiah 53:4, it says by His stripes we are healed. Because of that, because of His suffering, and His healing me, I will not listen to another voice, and will only read my King James Bible.

Proverbs 30:5-6, tells us EVERY WORD OF GOD IS PURE, HE IS A SHIELD UNTO THEM THAT PUT THEIR TRUST IN HIM, ADD THOU NOT UNTO HIS WORDS, LEST HE REPROVE THEE, AND THOU BE FOUND A LIAR.

No one, wants to be called a liar, and no one, wants to purposely disobey God.  But if we purposely disregard His word, here there, and every where, going to other Bible versions, are we not liars?

Are we not playing with our Salvation?  Revelation 22:18-19 tells us we can lose our right to the Holy city.  And have our names taken out of the book of life.  Theres a scripture to see, especially if you have ever wondered if you could lose your salvation.  I recommend, you read it from the King James Bible.

I will not compromise who I am in Christ, I share this, and I share it in love. I share this, because I used to read other Bible versions.  But when I learned this truth, my spiritual eyes were opened.  I cannot in good conscience, with all I have learned, use a Bible where Christs authority is denoted.  Where scriptures are missing. and even the enemies name is deleted from some of these translations.  I cannot listen to preachers who water the gospel down.  I see how the power, and the authority, and yes, the anointing is missing.  I call those other Bible versions, rubber swords.

For the word of God is quick and powerful, and sharper than any twoedged sword piercing even to the dividing asunder of soul and spirit, and of the joints and marrow, and is a discerner of the thoughts and intents of the heart.  Hebrews 4:12.  

What is in our hearts?  Yes God sees.  Remember His eye is on the sparrow. Yes I tell you this, in fear of God.  For our souls.

This is my responsibility, as it is yours.  No one is in charge of my spiritual growth, but myself.  No one is in charge, of my Salvation, but me, and I choose to obey Christ, and bring it all to the obedience of Christ.  I choose to believe by the spirit of God, the King James Bible.

But again, it is just my thoughts……Its not up for debate, or argument.

But I believe, because of this, I have the mind of Christ. Whose mind do you have?

You can have Christs true voice, if you listen to Him.  You can have the mind of Christ.  You can be fulfilled, and walk in the calling God has placed on your life.  But you have to know, that you know, His voice, and you can only know that, by being obedient.  By making a choice.  Giving it all to Christ, to guide you.  What is He telling you to do?

Just my thoughts, in love, Elena Ramirez

Father, I put this in your hands, obedient.  In Jesus name.  Amen

https://elenasjustmythoughts.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

