HOW I KNOW THE VOICE OF JESUS (THE LONG ANSWER) ~ BY CHRISTIAN AUTHOR ELENA RAMIREZ


I know the principles to have faith.  I can help you.  Order the book today.  Go to this link....  http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

I know the principles to have faith. I can help you. Order the book today. Go to this link…. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

AND WHEN HE PUTTETH FORTH HIS OWN SHEEP, HE GOETH BEFORE THEM AND THE SHEEP FOLLOW HIM:  FOR THEY KNOW HIS VOICE.  AND A STRANGER WILL THEY NOT FOLLOW BUT WILL FLEE FROM HIM:  FOR THEY KNOW NOT THE VOICE OF STRANGERS.  KJV. John 10:4-5.

How do I know the voice of Jesus?  I do want to tell you, and I want you to know this yourself, so you can hear only His voice.  He more then anything, wants you to know His voice, and to have truth to guide you.  He loves you.  Know that now, before I go on.   

Well there are a few factors, that come into place.  And this is my interpretation of the matter.  I know, that I know the voice of my Lord Jesus, for these reasons.  

Have you ever heard someone say, they hear, lots of voices?  Or this voice, or that, made them do something?

I don’t have that problem, thank God. I believe, I know enough of God’s word, that I still want to keep learning, and I am aware, not to depart from God’s truth, nor do I also play with other spiritual entities.  That needs further contemplation, that I will not add here, for the sake of space. But I will just say, I do not because I love my Lord, and I will not follow any other voices, or spirits.  God knew that from the beginning, because the enemy deceived Adam and Eve, by getting them to disobey God and to eat, from the tree of knowledge and of good and evil.  So we have to know this too.  I guard my heart, very carefully in this matter, because I do not want to get confused.   

The reason, I obey God in this, is because I do not want nor do I have a “spirit of confusion.”   I have always had a sense of good common sense, but the main reason, I do know my Lord’s voice, is by the Bible I use.  I use a King James Bible.  I was raised on the King James Bible.  So the anointing, and holiness, of that Bible, was I guess, for lack of a better word, was attached to me.  For as a child, I would read the King James Bible.  

The spirit, of right and wrong was with me, yet, because I was naive….  I did not know how hard my life would be because of disobedience. And because when I grew older, I departed from those truths.  Which was the worst mistakes of my life.  Because I did not take into consideration the consequences of making bad choices, I chose wrong.

Yet, I knew, not to make some of those choices.  This in the eyes of God is rebellion, it is disobedience.  It is called sin. And I want to talk about that, in some depth.  Because it is important, to know, anything we choose, that is not of God, is disobedience.

 We may even think we are doing the right thing, but if it is not based on truth, it is a lie.  When I was a young adult, trying to get back to God after disobeying, I began reading different Bibles, and my life was still a mess.  More lies…

And lies come from hell itself.  The devil is and was a liar. Where else, could he change truth, from a lie, and try and get away with it, but in a Holy Bible, because that will change it, and it will no longer be holy.  He wants to deceive us all.

And you have to see his ugly old characteristics, to be able to identify it within yourself as well.  He had pride, he was a liar, he wanted to take the glory from God, so he was deceptive, and hateful, and so much more, that is not like Christ.

So, we must be able, to discern, between truth, and a lie.  So lets begin with the characteristics of Christ.  We know Christ, IS TRUTH, THE WAY, AND LIFE.  John 14:6.  His ways are truth, and they show us the way, and give us life, and yes life abundantly.  When we do not know truth, we are confused.  We believe ‘voices” that can come from within, or yes, even from friends and acquaintances, that are also confused, and misled.  The enemy, can use these people, who you may even love, but their “influence” can mislead you as well.  So, we have to know truth, Gods truth.  We have to know God’s law.

 Now, even here I will interject, and say, many teachers, preachers, (false Prophets) will deny the law.  They confuse it in the New Testament, as it being the law, of God.  But Paul was talking about the law of death.  We are free, from the law of death, but we have to keep the law of God, to have that freedom.  We have to obey God.  Christ, told us, that He did not come to abolish the law, but to fulfill it.

So this is very, very important in our thinking, to want to hear the voice of Jesus.  To have discernment.  To know the difference in voices.  To obey God, and to do right in His sight.  We must want to obey God’s law.

 So where do we go to get God’s pure law?  We go to the oldest, and most purest version, of Gods word, to get that purity.  The King James Bible. (see Psalms 12:6-7 in a King James Bible, to see the preservation of it.) It has been established for 400 years.  God set it apart.  It has no copy rights, and it has not been changed.

Greedy publishers, cannot change it, or “corrupt” it, because it has been preserved.  Yes, they have taken the “lump” of that, and made their own versions, and corrupted it, because they have put their carnal hands to it.  Any other Bible, is not holy, it is not anointed.

Do your own careful, comparison.  But you will find words, that are totally different, in their definitions, so it changes the context, and yes, the content of the words, so they are different.  They may be similar, but they are not the same words.  They have actually removed some scriptures, and they denote the authority of Jesus Christ.  Some remove the name of the Father Jehovah, as the author.  In some places, they remove the name of the devil.  So you won’t know who Gods enemies name is.  

There are so many discrepancies.  I have found in my research.  There is no way, they can be holy.  So, because of this, they have turned the Bible, into a “Lie.”  Where does that come from? but the enemy of God, the devil.

So you have to see the discrepancies.  You have to see, it is part truth, but part lies. When I saw this, all confusion left me.  I understood, God.  I began to understand what He wanted from me.  Though the mystery of God, tells me, His ways, are not my ways.  Nor my thoughts His thoughts…yet we can have the mind of Christ.  Our minds can be renewed.  

But those Bible versions, had me stumped.

 And because these versions, have been compromised, it is partially a lie, it is not holy, it is not anointed, and it is not powerful, with the anointing, one needs, yes, and in case of an emergency.  Like needing a promise from God, for healing, guidance, etc.

 So the law, has been broken in this, because throughout God’s word, He has commanded, do not change, do not add, do not delete it, or you will be counted with the liars.  Proverbs 30:5-6.  EVERY WORD OF GOD IS PURE:  HE IS A SHIELD UNTO THEM THAT PUT THEIR TRUST IN HIM.  ADD THOU NOT UNTO HIS WORDS, LEST HE REPROVE THEE, AND THOU BE FOUND A LIAR.

This choice, of even using another Bible, could actually cause someone to lose their Salvation.  FOR I TESTIFY UNTO EVERY MAN THAT HEARETH THE WORDS OF THE PROPHECY OF THIS BOOK.  IF ANY MAN SHALL ADD UNTO THESE THINGS, GOD SHALL ADD UNTO HIM THE PLAGUES THAT ARE WRITTEN IN THE BOOK.  AND IF ANY MAN SHALL TAKE AWAY FROM THE WORDS OF THE BOOK OF THIS PROPHECY, GOD SHALL TAKE AWAY HIS PART OUT OF THE BOOK OF LIFE, AND OUT OF THE HOLY CITY, AND FROM THE THINGS WHICH ARE WRITTEN IN THIS BOOK.  Revelation 22:18-19.  

 So look at this scripture, very, very carefully.  It tells you, you will be denied, heaven.  You will not be able to enter there.  Your name will be removed, from the book of life.

And further more, it tells us in that last sentence, your desires, your promises, you are believing in, from those other versions, will not be granted to you, the promises of God, because they have added, changed, or deleted, God’s word.  Look at it! Alright, so this is the main reason, why I know my Jesus, and His voice.

But anything, that is a lie, that is not love, that is not kind, is not the voice of my Jesus.  I know His voice.  He does not condemn me, He does not criticize me. He does not tell me to do something, that goes against His truth, and word.  He does not tell me to do evil.  He directs me in truth.  And I know it is truth, because it is always based on His Holy word, the King James.

He is merciful, He is compassionate, He is kind, and yet, in truth He directs me and you.  Because His spirit, is in our heart.  But it will not be, if it is based on lies.  He will leave, the Holy Spirit, will leave you and you will not have the truth, and the wisdom you need, in your every day life.  Remember, sin, separates us from God.  He will not be in an unholy vessel.  So this is so important that we heed His voice.

If we only heed the voice from the King James Bible, and the spirit, which is the Holy Spirit, will direct us.  Remember this….because many of you think by using those other Bible versions, it will make the interpretation easier.  Easier to understand.  They get stumped on the wording, and call it archaic, etc.  But God does not change we change.  And we can adapt, and hear Gods voice clearly, from the translation of the King James.

Because it is the Holy spirit, that gives the interpretation.  It can only come from God Himself.  II Peter 1:20-21 tells us from the King James Bible that scripture, can only be interpreted, from the Holy spirit.  There is no private interpretation, which these Bibles, try to impose.   The interpretation can only come from a word, that is pure.  This is the only WAY.  The way of Christ, to hear His voice.  Because it is still holy.   It is determined by the Bible you use.

Christ told us, that His children, would hear His voice, which does not change, nor does he add to it, and that we would know His voice, and to another we would not follow.  I do not follow those other Bible versions, or read them because I do not want to confuse myself.  I want to always know His voice.  This is the short answer.  I know His voice.  Because it is always confirmed, from the Holy word, of the King James Bible.

This is what begins the process, of my faith, to trust in God.  By knowing what the King James Bible says.  This is how I know the voice, of my dear, kind, merciful Jesus, who saved me, for now, and for eternity.

 THEN SAID JESUS UNTO THEM AGAIN, VERILY, VERILY, I SAY UNTO YOU, I AM THE DOOR OF THE SHEEP.  ALL THAT EVER CAME BEFORE ME ARE THIEVES AND ROBBERS BUT THE SHEEP DID NOT HEAR THEM.  I AM THE DOOR; BY ME IF ANY MAN ENTER IN, HE SHALL BE SAVED, AND SHALL GO IN AND OUT, AND FIND PASTURE.  THE THIEF, COMETH NOT BUT FOR TO STEAL, AND TO KILL, AND TO DESTROY:   I AM COME THAT THEY MIGHT HAVE LIFE, AND THAT THEY MIGHT HAVE IT MORE ABUNDANTLY.  JOHN 10:7-10.

 Maybe right now, you are doubting, what I say.  Maybe you are confused.  Maybe, you have believed the lie….about those other Bible versions.  but I tell you this in love, which is what Christ said we would be known by.  Read John 13:34, to know, what we will be known by, and this is love.  As His disciples.

Please know, that this truth I tell you, I tell you, so you can get answers.  So you can get closer to Christ.  So you can know His voice.

 I tell you this, because to be honest, I learned the hard way.  My life was so broken, until I learned this.  I was like Humpty Dumpty, I could not be mended.  The pieces would not come together, until I learned this….and it is never to late.  If we have breath in us.  So with every breath I have, I praise God.  

But when I learned this, I learned who I am in Christ.  I am an ambassador of Christ.  I am highly favored, and I am His daughter clothed in righteousness.  Because He is love, and this is how I tap into His real love, by knowing His voice.

 I have even learned not to follow people, but Christ only. I know His voice, and He knows mine too.  We talk to each other often, but I am in my King James Bible daily.  

BUT YE BELIEVE NOT, BECAUSE YE ARE NOT OF MY SHEEP AS I SAID UNTO YOU.  MY SHEEP HEAR MY VOICE, AND I KNOW THEM, AND THEY FOLLOW ME.  John 10:26-27.

Blessings, and love in Christ,  Just my Thoughts….. Elena Ramirez

http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com THE BOOK THAT CAN MAKE A DIFFERENCE IN YOUR FAITH...CHECK OUT THIS LINK FOR MORE INFORMATION.

http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com THE BOOK THAT CAN MAKE A DIFFERENCE IN YOUR FAITH…CHECK OUT THIS LINK FOR MORE INFORMATION.

Leave a Reply

