DON’T RATIONALIZE MIRACLES GIVE GOD THE GLORY ~ BY CHRISTIAN AUTHOR ELENA RAMIREZ


A miracle.  I was praising God, in my home, and listening to worship music.  I looked up, and saw this rainbow on my ceiling.  I could rationalize it, I could look at factors, and say this is why it happened.  But you see, it does not matter, I have faith, and how ever it happened, whatever God used to remind me of His promises, and a rainbow is a sign, from His Holy word.  I take it for what it is worth, and I give God glory.  I never want to take His blessings of glory away from Him, and reason why He sent a miracle.  He did and I want to always give God glory. Thats why I wrote my book  "HOW TO HAVE FAITH" because He has taught me who He is, to have faith, and miracles.  Yes to God be the glory.  Heres the link if you feel led to order my book.  http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

A miracle. I was praising God, in my home, and listening to worship music. I looked up, and saw this rainbow on my ceiling. I could rationalize it, I could look at factors, and say this is why it happened. But you see, it does not matter, I have faith, and how ever it happened, whatever God used to remind me of His promises, and a rainbow is a sign, from His Holy word. I take it for what it is worth, and I give God glory. I never want to take His blessings of glory away from Him, and reason why He sent a miracle. He did and I want to always give God glory. Thats why I wrote my book “HOW TO HAVE FAITH” because He has taught me who He is, to have faith, and miracles. Yes to God be the glory. Heres the link if you feel led to order my book. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

O GIVE THANKS UNTO THE LORD; CALL UPON HIS NAME:  MAKE KNOWN HIS DEEDS AMONG THE PEOPLE.  SING UNTO HIM, SING PSALMS UNTO HIM:  TALK YE OF ALL HIS WONDROUS WORKS.  GLORY YE IN HIS HOLY NAME:  LET THE HEART OF THEM REJOICE THAT SEEK THE LORD.  SEEK THE LORD, AND HIS STRENGTH: SEEK HIS FACE EVERMORE.  REMEMBER HIS MARVELLOUS WORKS THAT HE HATH DONE; HIS WONDERS, AND THE JUDGEMENTS OF HIS MOUTH.  PSALM 105:1-5  

Look at these scriptures again.  Breathe them in, and do so knowing God has prepared them for you to see, for His glory.  The glory of God.  God gave them to me, as I opened my Bible, after I prayed, to give Him glory in this post.    

I want to write about miracles, and how God deserves glory honor, and praise in everything.  

I want to write about it, because I see people, discount, and yes rationalize God, and the every day miracles, we may encounter.  I speak this to the body of Christ, to awaken them from their slumber of the ways of the world.  I speak this to the unbeliever, who does not believe in God.  Yet has felt His presence. I speak this to the agnostic, and the atheist, who actually serve the devil, by denying God, I speak this….because it needs to be said.  

It needs to be said, because God deserves all glory, honor, and praise in everything!  I will repeat that, God deserves all glory, honor and praise in everything!  Why? because of His goodness.  Because of His mercy, because He is the King of Kings, and Lord of Lords, He is sovereign, Holy, omniscient.  And so much more!   How can my mind, even comprehend, all that He is?  But He is!  He is the great I AM!  

Yet there is something in me, that is totally submitted, and loving, to want to give Him glory.  To see His name lifted up.  To draw people to Him, to know, what a mighty and good God I serve.  

Yes, that is in me, and with all that I am and I can do, I want to give God glory.  When I share a photo, and I write, glory to God, I see who the majesty of who He is.  I see how He separates light, and writes in the sky, to reveal His power, to change the dawn to the day, from the dusk to the night.  I see His power, and I want to give Him glory.  In the days, He gives me.  

I see His hand in every living creature, and every thing that grows, from the teeniest flower, to a mighty ocean, that has been commanded, to stop at the shores.  I see all of this.  And I do not take it for granted.  For it is in life, that we are given to see, and have a relationship with this mighty God, who created yes all of us.  So, yes, I want to give Him glory.  And so because of this, and in wanting Him to be glorified, dear hearts, I want you to see you also need to give God glory.  I implore you to see, with open hearts, who He is.  

And what He has done for all of us, God loved us so much, that He sent His only begotten son, that whoever would believe in Him, would not perish, but have everlasting life.  John 3:16 (paraphrasing King James version)  

If you have given your heart to Christ, and you truly have ensured your salvation, with our savior Jesus Christ, then you understand, the great sacrifice, it has taken to give you this gift yes of grace.  But it is not to be abused, or taken for granted.  For it came with a great price.  The price of our Lord, Jesus, who willingly gave His life, so you and I could be set free.  He suffered, and yes, by His stripes, we are set free.  

But, and I want you to see this, but if we allow rebellion, or any sin, in our lives we are not free.  Nor are we healed. And dare I even say, really saved? Really healed, and saved….for to deny God, glory, is rebellion.  

And where does rebellion come from? The enemy of God.  That ugly old devil. And if you know his ugly personality, you know, that he was jealous of God, and did not want God to get any glory!  God kicked him out of heaven for that, because he tried to lift himself up.  So, because I know the devil does not want God to have any glory, I need to make sure, in my own way, and as often as I can, I must give God glory.  Now this is really important, because people are not in tune to this.  To give God glory, even some Christians.  

Because the world, we live in has “programmed” us to be rational.  To use our “intellectual” thought process to put down the things of God.  WAKE UP! This is why the enemy is now, using people, to actually deny God.  To not include God in every day living, and even in our institutions.  Being offended, because even a Bible or a cross is in a room, or on display.  So people can ponder on God, no the devil wants to stop God from getting glory, and he uses people, who have no sense to see this is wrong, and evil.  These kind of things come from the devil himself, to try and deny God. Glory…..  

So, when a miracle happens, and they do daily, people are not able to see with faith, and give God glory.  I have even heard Christians discount the miracles of God, and attribute a miracle, to circumstances.  Look, God can use anything, and everything, to make miracles for us, but we must see, it is Him, and give Him glory in it.   Let me give you examples, of miracles.  So you can see with opened spiritual eyes.  

You miss a plane, because you had to search for your keys.  Yet sadly that plane crashed, but you were spared.  Thats a miracle, where you need to thank God, and give Him glory.  You were ill, but God healed you.  You attribute it to modern medicine, but it was God, who gave doctors, wisdom to make that medicine.  God deserves the glory.  There are so many instances, where we avoid things, or may not even see things in the future, or in our own lives, but where we must trust God, for His protection, and deliverance, and give Him glory, and thanks for just every day living.  Knowing His true angels are about, taking care of us, and it is because He commands the principles He has placed, in everything, to work for our good, because He loves us, and we must give Him glory.  

Recently, I saw a miracle where there was a fire, and all around, this cross, everything burned.  Except for the cross.  When I read the comments, from some of the people who saw this, I was amazed, at the lack of respect, and yes, stupidity from some people who put this miracle down, and some would rationalize it, as to why it did not burn.  

Look, we all need God, we all need miracles from time to time, and to discount, the one who can give them to you, God almighty, to even deny Him, is stupid.  There! I said it!  It is stupid, because you don’t even have enough common sense, to know God can make a way, when there was no way.  Jesus is that way, the truth and life.  John 14:6.  In everything.  

Have you ever thought, you did not get an answer to prayer, was because you did not give God glory?  When was the last time you got blessed?  Did you forget to give him glory?     

I have just learned, no matter what the reason may be, for my miracle, and what God used, to give me that miracle, He deserves the glory.  Yes, I am thankful, for what ever He may bring, or use to open my eyes, to see, it is His glory revealed.  I pray, you understand with an open heart, to know, it is time, for you as well to open your mouth, and give God glory.  

Because miracles, happen every day.  You hear it in the news, someone got saved, and avoided something.  Or something changed.  And instead they just say it was luck, or they don’t even give it much thought.  They just ramble on and on, but they don’t see it was God, who did that for them.  To give God glory.  And yet, it was a miracle.  

You see, God created, everything to work, for His glory.  Thats the root of it. 

If you are wise enough, and open your heart, you will be opened to receive greater miracles, from health to wealth, protection, favor, and so much more.  Blessings.  

These are blessings, that we need to give Honor, where honor is due.  Do you have blessings in your life?  Yes you do?  From your family to a job, to whatever you have on your back, it should be to the glory of God!  Remind yourself, to give God glory, for you never want to give place to the devil.  Because His objective is to steal the glory from God.  

This is why I am so adamant to read only a King James Bible.  It is preserved, by God, with an anointing, and a holiness, that has true power.  The devil would love to steal that, so you would not have what you need to get miracles.  

Now, I am about to burst someones bubble, and I want to do it in love.  But there is someone now reading this, and you are so full of yourself, that you do not see, what God has done for you.  You probably have so much success, and wealth, and money, maybe good looks, that you have gotten to a place, where you are so proud, and arrogant, that you don’t see who gave you life, who has ordered your footsteps, to be where you are, and you think every thing you have gotten is by your own accord.  Pride again, another ugly characteristic of the devil.   

In other words, you think you did it to get this success, that you have.  Well let me just inform you, and again in love.  It was God, that made a way….and you should give Him glory.  And that goes for anybody else who may or not be successful, or thinks they are so high and mighty.  It is God!  It is God who gives you breath, and in this life, you should be thankful, and you should give God glory.  

Use what God has given you in every resource, to His glory.  Give, and bless others.  Bless God. Because when it is all said and done with, and we stand before Him, the book of life, and the Lambs book of life, will be opened, to see who gave God glory, and who gave their heart to Christ, and everything we have done is recorded.  That should be enough right there to put fear in all of us, to give God glory?     

All I know, as I conclude.  Is that giving glory to God, should be in all of our hearts.  Don’t rationalize a miracle.  Don’t look at it intellectually, change your heart, your mind, to see God in it, and give Him glory.  Speak it to others…

Even if it just seems to be coincidence.  Or just something small, that just may have touched you, with a miracle, don’t look for the reasons.  Look to the one, who placed the reasons.  For His ways, are not our ways, and He does deserve all glory, honor and praise…

Just my thoughts today, and may your miracles be received to give God glory!  

With Love, Elena Ramirez

A beautiful view, just reminds me of who God is, and so I give Him glory.  Maybe your view is spectacular.  Next time you see it, think of God, and give Him glory..... blessings, and Love, Elena Ramirez

A beautiful view, just reminds me of who God is, and so I give Him glory. Maybe your view is spectacular. Next time you see it, think of God, and give Him glory….. blessings, and Love, Elena Ramirez

        

 

   

One thought on “DON’T RATIONALIZE MIRACLES GIVE GOD THE GLORY ~ BY CHRISTIAN AUTHOR ELENA RAMIREZ

  1. Pingback: COMPROMISE BEWARE OF IT AS A CHRISTIAN ~ BY CHRISTIAN AUTHOR ELENA RAMIREZ | Elena's Christian Quotes and Tidbits of Wisdom

Leave a Reply

