LOVE FILLING THE VOID IN LIFE ~ BY CHRISTIAN AUTHOR ELENA RAMIREZ


If your interested in learning love principles, that will help your faith.  My book, could help you.  http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

If your interested in learning love principles, that will help your faith. My book, could help you. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

Love….I sense in my spirit, that the Lord is longing to draw us closer to His throne.  To have a sweeter, and deeper relationship with Him.  To know Him, to see His power, and His glory revealed.   To have more of a personal relationship with Him.  To know true love.

There is a void, that we all have, if we are not close to Him.  If we deny Him, or if we do not work at this relationship of love.  For you see, it is a relationship.

It is not one-sided.  He has done His part, in so many ways, by revealing to us, a savior, and that is Jesus Christ.

God is a King, the King of Kings, and a King, does not have to do things according to what people expect, but we are to do things according to what He expects.

Merciful, and kind, loving, He reveals Himself to us in a sunrise, a sunset, a bird, a flower, a healing, an after thought, a miracle….

Yet, I believe He is ready to step out and do more, and reveal more.  If we only believe.  If we only obey.  If we only take what He has given to us, and we honor it.  We hold it as precious.  We do not abuse, this gift called grace.  For we know it came at such a great price of our Lord Jesus.

Hungry, and thirsty for our savior, will cause us to be fed, and to fill that void in our life.  Searching even “how” to love Him. Even through the good times.  Sometimes, the bad times, the times, where it seems He does not answer you, makes you realize, who He is.  It makes you realize, how important it is to get it right according to His standards.

You know the scripture says, we reap what we sow.  So you see, what you have done, in the past, to even get you to where you are now.

Nothing fills that void, like being near Him.  Nothing fills that void, if you have done something that will cause His holy spirit to be grieved.  But love, love will keep you.  Love will remind you, by the Holy spirit, not to grieve Him.

He says be Holy, for He is holy.  How can we, when we let other things get in the way of our relationship?  How can we, if we choose not to obey?  If we choose the ways of the world?

There is no way.   Only Christ is that way, the truth, and life.  If we would only see, with our spiritual eyes, and heart, how precious our Lords love is.

This is not about religion!  Please, no matter what you have been taught, please know, God is real.  But He does have His ways, His expectations.  His standard…..His love….

We are on the vine with Christ.  But, we cannot not bear fruit for Him.  We cannot withhold love, or withhold praise to Him.  We have to constantly be in a place, where we are loving Him, seeking Him, being obedient to Him, serving Him, serving others, walking in love.

Growing!  Not complacent, not passive, not quiet, not burying our talents in the ground, and not watering them so they can grow.

No we have to constantly be in a place, where we are yes hungry and for Him, for the King.  Being an expression of love.

Dear one, I just know, that we must seek God, we must let Him fill that void in our life.  Life is not life without Christ.

If you are not sure, how to find Christ, just call on Him, do some soul searching, some searching of King James scripture, and look for the holiness, and the authenticity of a real relationship, based on love.  I pray you find it.

I pray I do too.  I never want to lose this sense, of giving Him praise and glory.  I never want to lose this great love I have for Him.  But I have to do my part.  I have to nurture this love.  With Him, with others, and I cannot let other priorities, or success, or even failure, get in the way of that.

Finding my balance, finding my place, to always be near Him to fill that void, is my responsibility.  And I take it to heart.  I take it to understand, this thing of being fulfilled in life requires my part, and I know, nothing else can take the place of my Lord.

Nothing, so I guard my heart, with all that I can, to please Him.  I felt led to share this today,

I pray you are inspired as well.  May you see, how important it is to let Christ fill that void in your life.

Blessings, and love, Today is Valentines Day. (2014) Lots to do, but love has to be the priority.  Even as I write this.  I pray, you sense, and know how much God loves you, and you sense and know how much you love God.  Love never fails…

It may just begin, by repenting, and accepting Christ as your Lord and savior.  Even if you have done that before, but you sinned, clean the slate.  Love….

Just my Thoughts, Elena Ramirez

For in Jesus Christ neither circumicision availeth anything, nor uncircumcision but faith which worketh by love.  Galatians 5:6

2 thoughts on “LOVE FILLING THE VOID IN LIFE ~ BY CHRISTIAN AUTHOR ELENA RAMIREZ

Leave a Reply

