IN MINISTRY? USE THE KING JAMES SCRIPTURES ~ HERES WHY! ~ BY CHRISTIAN AUTHOR ELENA RAMIREZ


True faith, comes from God, and He gave us His word.  His true word the King James.  Read more, in my book, why I promote the King James Bible, for your own faith....http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com  new lower prices.

True faith, comes from God, and He gave us His word. His true word the King James. Read more, in my book, why I promote the King James Bible, for your own faith….http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com new lower prices.

Dear Friends, in Christ,

I write this as a letter, but as one of my posts, I want to encourage you, to pray, and write the word of God, from the King James Bible.  And thou shalt write them upon the posts of thy house, and on thy gates.  Deuteronomy 6:9.

I specify the King James scriptures, because I truly believe the anointing, and holiness, are in these Bible verses.  There are so many compromises to scripture, that the anointing is gone I believe from these other versions.  And I know this is very controversial to some, who are searching for understanding.  But, when you take a scripture, that was originally based on the King James scripture, and convert it, something is lost there, and I do believe it is the holiness, and the anointing.  Remember the King James has been preserved for 400 years.  The words of the Lord are pure words; as silver tried in a furnace of earth, purified seven times.  Thou shalt keep them, O Lord, Thou shalt preserve them from this generation for ever.   Psalm 12:6-7.

Changing it turns into part truth, and part lie.  Remember what God says and in so many scriptures.  TO THE LAW AND TO THE TESTIMONY: IF THEY SPEAK NOT ACCORDING TO THIS WORD, IT IS BECAUSE THERE IS NO LIGHT IN THEM.  ISAIAH 8:20.  

I do look at that.  And in this time and place of my ministry, I am a truth seeker.  I look at the fruit of ministries, I have grown that much.  I don’t take their word for it.  I take the true word of God, to validate truth.  I see so many compromising truth, that there are many ministries I won’t support, nor will I advocate to others, and in fact, I run from them.

Think of these words, from God, and know the truth….II Timothy 4:2-5  Preach the word be instant in season, out of season; reprove, rebuke, exhort with all longsuffering and doctrine.  For the time will come when they will not endure sound doctrine; but after their own lusts shall they heap to themselves, teachers having itching ears; And they shall turn away their ears from the truth, and they shall be turned unto fables.  But watch thou in all things, endure afflictions, do the work of an evangelist, make full proof of thy ministry.  

Now, I just sense, that there are so many out there, who love God, and want to please God, and yet they need the power of scripture to build a foundation.  When you share word, King James scripture, there is an anointing, that speaks for itself.  So shall my word be that goeth forth out of my mouth:  it shall not return unto me void, but it shall accomplish that which I please, and it shall prosper in the thing whereto I sent it.  Isaiah 55:11

One thing people can say about me, is for the most part, whenever I have a thought, I build that thought with a King James scripture.  I give that as a foundation.  Because lets be honest, without it, I would be like any other minister or pastor, who does not.  Look around, and see, that many do not share scripture, and without that, its just meaningless, our thoughts, without a foundation.  This separates us from wolves in sheeps clothing.

And I am not just talking about listing a scripture reference, I am talking about writing the entire verse out.  Doing this, sharpens your sword of truth, as well.  But if ye believe not his writings, how shall ye believe my words?  John 5:47.  

If you want to be set apart to do the “true” work of God, you need to do some research.  If any man think himself to be a prophet, or spiritual let him acknowledge that the things that I write unto you are the commandments of the Lord.  I Corinthians 14:37.

You need to get a good concordance, that supports a King James Bible, and take the time, to look the scripture up, to add to your thought, and to build a foundation.  And in this time of technology, get a good King James Bible app.

This is time consuming.  I won’t deny that.  But as Christians, we cannot get lazy, nor passive, if we really do want to make a difference for God.  You need to start writing your thoughts out, with the Holy word of God, to support, your thoughts, that God will give you.  Even if you just search for a scripture, and write it on your social media pages, you are changing the spiritual realm, with Gods holy word.  Don’t let the world dictate to you this is wrong.  Whose report will you believe in?Who hath believed our report?  and to whom is the arm of the Lord revealed?  Isaiah 53:1

As you do that, you are bringing light, to a dark world.  You are bringing truth, and no one can deny the word of God.  No matter what anybody says…the word stands on it’s own, and cannot be shaken.  It is truth.  Let not mercy and truth forsake thee:  bind them about thy neck:  write them upon the table of thine heart.  Proverbs 3:3

And if you need answers to prayer, same thing.  Look up a scripture for your need.  Don’t get lazy in this.  For healing, finances, etc.  Studying the word of God, will stick with you, and you may not remember every single word.  But it will kick in.  We are to “pray without ceasing”….I Thessalonians 5:17.  For it is sanctified by the word of God, and prayer.  I Timothy 4:5.  And God will honor his word.

Yes, I do recommend trying to memorize scripture, but when you pray the word of God, when you write it, when you memorize it, you have a foundation for your own needs.  When you write it, the truth is you are sowing the word!  The sower soweth the word.  Mark 4:14.

I am so surprised, myself, that I have done this, but it comes to me, it gives me discernment, it gives me understanding, it connects me with the Holy Spirit, to know truth.  And in this, I give glory and praise to God, for He guides my life.  I have been writing for years, but He taught me that from the beginning.  Stablish Thy word unto Thy servant, who is devoted to Thy fear.  Psalm 119:38.  And yes, I do fear God.  It is health and life….The fear of the Lord tendeth to life:  and he that hath it shall abide satisfed: he shall not be visited with evil.  Proverbs 19:23.

If you want to be different in your ministry, and just as a Christian, start doing this now, and very soon, you will grow.  I do have a faith, and trust in God, that at this point of my life, I see the fruit of it.  I see, that with God all things are possible.  And he said, The things which are impossible with men are possible with God.  Luke 18;27.

That does so very much for my faith.  I understand my Lord, in so many ways.  And there are things, I may not understand, but I know, that I know God is a holy God, and He has his ways, His principles, His truth.  Speak unto all the congregation of the children of Israel, and say unto them, Ye shall be Holy: for I the Lord your God am holy.  Leviticus 19:2

I wrote in my last post, that yes, God is legalistic.  We have to know His heart in such matters.  Sloppy religion, grace based only on one part of doctrine, will not cut it.  You need the truth, and I hope, this post, of a letter, will encourage you, to write and pray Holy scripture from the King James Bible, so you can grow.  And afterward he read all the words of the law, the blessings and the cursings, according to all that is written in the book of the law.  Joshua 8:34.

So you can make a difference to a world, that so needs Jesus Christ.  Please remember this and apply it, begin…. Finally my brethren, rejoice in the Lord.  To write the same things to you, to me indeed is not grievous, but for you it is safe.  Philippians 3:1.  

Do it because of your own salvation.  I have longed for thy salvation, O Lord, and thy law is my delight.  Psalm 119:174.

And with this last thought from God, as you finish reading this….remember this promise from God.  For it is a promise.  Let someone see you writing His word.  Let someone, who needs a promise from your own writings, let them see the promise from God.  More then anything, yes anything, let God see you writing His word!

You can make a difference for yourself, and for someone else, as you write and pray the Holy word of God….Share this post, as a start….

THEN SAID THE LORD UNTO ME, THOU HAST WELL SEEN:  FOR I WILL HASTEN MY WORD TO PERFORM IT.  Jeremiah 1: 12.

Much love, in Christ, with His thoughts….Elena Ramirez

Leave a Reply

