DO YOU WANT TO KNOW A SECRET TO TRUE LOVE? THE PROOF OF TRUE LOVE IN THIS PRINCIPLE OF FAITH I HAVE IS IN MY BOOK ‘HOW TO HAVE FAITH” ~ BY CHRISTIAN AUTHOR ELENA RAMIREZ


True love, requires Gods blessing.  I learned how and I will share more in my book.  HOW TO HAVE FAITH. via Smashwords, go to this link.  SMASHWORDS..... https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

True love, requires Gods blessing. I learned how and I will share more in my book. HOW TO HAVE FAITH. via Smashwords, go to this link. SMASHWORDS…..
https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

People want true love.  And God wants them to have faith and yes true love.

I can show you how to have both.  I give very clear instructions in my book.

What “proof” do you have that any of these secret principles work?

That you write about in your book?  HOW TO HAVE FAITH MY SECRET PRINCIPLES OF FAITH WITH A TRUE AND LIVING GOD, JESUS CHRIST AND THE HOLY SPIRIT.

I felt that question over, and over again….

And this is my answer.

This morning the Lord spoke to my heart, and I could sense, in my heart, that people need proof. He spoke to my heart, and told me, not everybody believes.  If it was that easy, every one would believe.  Sometimes you do have to prove it to people.

I am trying to get people to see, these secret principles that work for me, but faith, is very personal, and sometimes very private. I want people to see who I was before Christ, but also who I am now. And God has made all the difference. I give Him glory.  With praise, and honor with great thankfulness.  I am very grateful for every blessing God has given me.  He has proven Himself to me, with love.  I don’t doubt  who He is, or what He can do, any more.  All things are possible with God.

FOR WITH GOD NOTHING SHALL BE IMPOSSIBLE.  LUKE 1:37.  King James version.

The whole book is proof because I know. This is why I write about these principles.  That I call “secret principles.”

But if you are looking for “fruit” as proof. My marriage, to my husband is evident. I have true love.

I have a marriage, that God has blessed. And there is a reason, why it is blessed. I give instruction, and yes definite reasons why in my book.  And I will be honest, if everybody did this, it would make it a lot easier.  It would be something that could be handed from one generation to the next.  It would be the missing link.  I know this “secret.”

You see, I understand, how it feels to be lonely, broken, and lost. For many years, I thought, I missed the boat, plane, and train to true love. I thought I was doomed to not find true love. I walked alone for many, many years. Yes, I prayed for a mate. And God brought my husband, but what we did and did not do, has brought an everlasting love to our marriage.

I call it a Faith Secret principle to true love. It is not something, to be honest, I wanted to write about. But God instructed me to write about it. And I did, and this is the proof, I have. I have been married for over 25 years, and very happily. And I do attest this secret, to our success. In fact I know it. This is the proof.

I want you to grow in who you are, in Christ, and yes, I do emphasize these principles, but if you are looking for true love, yes, I have the proof in my book, and I share it. It is chapter 26. THE SECRET PRINCIPLE OF MY FAITH TO TRUE LOVE.

Yes the proof is also who I am in Christ, and how I have changed, but that may not mean anything to you. Because you cannot see beyond your own loneliness, and loss of having someone to share life with. And I understand that. I was there, alone, broken and very lonely. I know the difference.

If you are lonely, and broken, and you have given up hope, about finding true love, I want to encourage you. Or if you are in a relationship, that needs to be fixed, this remedy can work as well.

This can change. And yes, if you follow my instructions in this, that is in my book. I know you will find success and happiness in your relationship. And yes true love. This proof may be what you need, for your own life to change. For you and your love interest. Yes it is my secret to true love, and it is proof to me, God has principles. And I obeyed.

Living happily ever after….

Thanks and blessings…to God almighty, Lord I am so grateful, and for my salvation too.  How great you are.

I also want to thank all who have taken time out of their day to read this.  May God show you His love. I pray for others.  To know Jesus, to know His love.  To know true love, because it is obtainable, and to yes, have faith.

Elena Ramirez ~ Christian Author

If interested in reading my book via Smashwords, go to this link.”HOW TO HAVE FAITH” ON SMASHWORDS…..

https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor

If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

