A WORD TO THE ATHEIST, THE AGNOSTIC, AND EVEN THE SLOW BELIEVER ~ BY CHRISTIAN AUTHOR ELENA RAMIREZ


If interested in reading my book via Smashwords, go to this link."HOW TO HAVE FAITH" ON SMASHWORDS..... https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

If interested in reading my book via Smashwords, go to this link.”HOW TO HAVE FAITH” ON SMASHWORDS…..
https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor
If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

I have an urgency in my heart, a great stirring to write this word.  Because for someone, who is reading this, if you do not heed this, your soul, may be doomed for eternity.  It may be too late for you if you disregard this!

There is no way, any of us, can have hope, or be optimistic, for anything, if God is not in the picture.  If God is not the source, to put that hope or optimism in.  There is frankly, no hope.

I don’t know how any one of us, can refuse to acknowledge, and accept a God, who created the heavens and the earth.  Who breathes life, into every living thing.  Who knows every secret, every bit of wisdom, and knowledge.  Who is life itself…..

I don’t know how any one of us can refuse to see He  sent us Jesus Christ, as the way, the truth and life.  No other false god, can do what Christ can!

I don’t know how someone can yes, stupidly, can deny the only one who can make a way, and a miracle when you need one.  

And we all need miracles now, and then.  I don’t care who you are, you don’t leave hope like this to the chances of luck.  There is no such thing.  Either you are blessed or cursed.  This is life!  The way God made it. And He has principles, that either we follow or don’t. But He gives us the choice.

But let me refresh my own memory.  Yes, I was a stupid person at one time. Yes, I went around, in my young adult years, denying God.  Denying who He is, and what He could do.  How arrogant, and yes how stupid I was.

You see, those were the darkest, loneliest, and most frustrating times of my life.  But it was my fault.  For it is a choice.  I had no vision.  I had no direction.  I had no sense of true love.  I had nothing!  I was a miserable failure.  A miserable, human being, who had fallen into sin, and I was practically destroying myself.

Sin separates us from God.  And until we repent, we are doomed.

But your iniquities have separated between you and your God, and your sins have hid His face from you, that He will not hear.  Isaiah 59:2

When you are young, you think you can do almost anything, and some have so much “pride” that sometimes, you can be so full of yourself, that confidence, is not a problem.  Denial of who God is, in that confidence, is the problem.

I know.  I hit the bottom of the barrel.  I hit hard.  I had no one, or true friends, to help me see my way through.  No love.  Substitutes, cannot be found, in money, drugs, sex, or self.  Only when I cried out to God, who heard my cry, did I begin to find my way.  And I will tell you the truth.  I reaped what I sowed, into my own life.  Do not be deceived, God is not mocked.  Galatians 6:7.  Read it from a King James.

I have walked now with God for over 35 years.  I will not let go.  But, I just have a sense, if I had not denied God even when I did, things would be different.  I reaped my own destruction, by denying God.  But God….yes He is the great restorer, and healer.  But I have my own battle scars to remind me.  How lost I was, and misguided.

I give you this word, maybe you are young, maybe you don’t know better.  Maybe you are old, and do not know better…

But it is better to turn now to God, Atheist, Agnostic, and yes, slow believer.  Its not too late, He can change your life, your circumstances, even save your soul.

Turn to God with all you have.  Accept Jesus Christ as Lord and savior, and here is an important key, repent!

Give Him praise, Glory and Honor.  See who He is.  See His love.  See the sacrifice of our Lord Jesus, that He gave on that cross, for your sins, and yes for mine.  Serve God with all your heart!

Tell others about Jesus, because to tell you the truth, you have no other time but now to do it.  (slow believer) This is your chance, NOW IN YOUR LIFETIME!!!!

Don’t deny Him. Let Him heal you, by His stripes you are healed.  Let Him heal your emotions, your sorrow, your own losses.  Let Him counsel you, and give you direction.  Let Him take your pain and sadness.  Let Him love you, because He does.

So much so, He took the penalty of all of our sin, and on that third day after His death, He even defeated death.  Because He took the keys from the devil, and arose.  This is why Resurrection Sunday is so precious to us as believers.  Also known as Easter.  But it is not a pagan holiday.  It is truth.  And because of this, this is why He is the way, and life!

Don’t bring curses into your own life.  Don’t lose the only hope, you can truly have.  Because the truth of the matter, if you deny God, you accept satan.  This is what God sees, and it is recorded in the book of life, concerning you.

To deny God, it means….You accept the liar, and the thief, who comes to kill steal, and destroy your life.  You accept, the deception, and the misguided sense of who you are.  For you will never truly know your potential, if you deny God.  You will always be lost.  Yes full of yourself, with your arrorant, angry foolish self.  But really full of the devil.  Full of the spirit of lies.  For you are lying to yourself.  Love, that you truly long for, will never be yours.  Because it is not based on God, and God is love.  If you deny God, you deny yourself love.

I am not going to sugar coat this, it is truth, and yes I am a truth seeker.  I want to bless God.  Because the truth of the matter is, there is no hope without God.  There is no optimism for anything to change if you deny God.  You are your own worst enemy if you deny God.

But you can start, even where you are.  You can seek God, you can find Him, truth of the matter is He knows where you are.  But your sins, your denial of Him, has separated Him from you.  You can begin, atheist, agnostic, and slow believer.  You can begin, right now!

But it is up to you.  It is a choice.  Every day it is a choice, but I choose to stay close to my Lord.  Who is that way.  No I don’t have it easy.  But I have full assurance, in my faith, that He is real.  God is real.  And I will never be so stupid to deny Him, when He has proven Himself to me, over and over, and over again.  Maybe not always in the ways I wanted but He is my hope.  He is my savior!  My Lord!  My healer and so much more!  He is my optimism.  And I will never let Him go.

So, to each their own.  It is a choice.  This is not up for debate or argument.  I know, but I plead with you, atheist, agnostic, and even the slow believer…..I plead with you, because your soul is at stake.

Maybe you can share this message, with your friends, or maybe you are ashamed so you will not.  You never want Christ to say that to you.  That you were ashamed of Him.  And He would say, I never knew you.

And if you do not make it right with God NOW!  You may face eternity in hell.  This is the word of the Lord, from my King James Bible, and I know that it is true, and holy, and is truth.  Open a King James bible, to learn the truth.  To receive, the anointing and holiness.  No I don’t recommend any other Bible.  Why?  Because they have been corrupted.  From all the revisions, that have been made. Part holy, part truth, part lie.  No, go for the purity of a word, so your own spirit can be pure.  A coloring book, cannot give you all the truth you need.

So you need faith, you need to see, the truth.

BUT WITHOUT FAITH IT IS IMPOSSIBLE TO PLEASE HIM, FOR HE THAT COMETH TO GOD MUST BELIEVE THAT HE IS, AND THAT HE IS A REWARDER OF THEM THAT DILIGENTLY SEEK HIM.  HEBREWS 11:6

In Christ,  Elena Ramirez

Lord, obedient, I have written this, use it for your glory.  In Jesus name.  Amen 

I have faith, I wrote a book…entitled;  HOW TO HAVE FAITH MY SECRET PRINCIPLES OF FAITH WITH A TRUE AND LIVING GOD, JESUS CHRIST AND THE HOLY SPIRIT.

I also have a secret to true love, in my book.  A secret that truly has brought true love to my marriage.  You may be lonely, and looking for love.  Or also in a relationship that you want restored, and healed.

If interested, go to these links.  And order it from Smashwords, or order the paper back.

If interested in reading my book via Smashwords, go to this link.”HOW TO HAVE FAITH” ON SMASHWORDS…..

https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor

If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

