THE DANGER OF MIXING OF SPIRITS, DOCTRINE AND WITH EVIL IN THE BODY OF CHRIST ~ By Christian author Elena Ramirez


If interested in reading my book via Smashwords, go to this link."HOW TO HAVE FAITH" ON SMASHWORDS..... https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

If interested in reading my book via Smashwords, go to this link.”HOW TO HAVE FAITH” ON SMASHWORDS…..
https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor
If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

The body of Christ, should be pure.  We should not be corrupted.  But as an observer, by listening, and seeing, I see how this has happened.  And is happening.  What do we condone, and accept?

There is a mixing of spirits, doctrine, and evil and it is being poured into the body of Christ.  And it is very, very dangerous.  

I see Christians, who think they are saved, and yet, they condone, this kind of behavior, as if it was acceptable to God.  And this is the furthest thing from God, and what He would want for us, His children.

I see Christians, who believe its o.k. to have astrology as a means of guiding them.  I see them going to psychics, and they think it is o.k.

 I see us, as the body of Christ, reading so many different Bible versions, and we are not on the same page. I do not want a Bible that has missing scriptures, or that has actually distorted a holy word.  This again, is why I use only a King James Bible.  Because it has been preserved for over 400 years.

 For we are not as many, which corrupt the word of God: but as of sincerity, but as of God, in the sight of God speak we in Christ.  II Corinthians 2:17. 

I see Christians, who are playing with deceptive spiritual entities, that actually identify and dare them to see who they are as animals, or cause them to imagine who they would be if they could do spiritual things that go totally go against Gods holy word.  And the devil deceives by making it a game….

These things are destructive.  Just this morning, I saw a Christian developer, for churches, ask a question, if you could wave a magic wand, how could that affect the church you attend?  Wow, that one blew me away.  Magic, has no business in a true house of God.  Why even use that kind of analogy?  I would not want that person, doing anything with my church.  

Christian leaders, should not be so passive, or condoning things like this.  And I see it more and more…They are wolves in sheeps clothing.  They are not warning people, they have no fear of God.  And some actually want to introduce doctrine from other religions.  Into the body of Christ.  Wow!  No thank you.  

I turn on my television and I watch Christian pastors and they do not address sin or how it ruins lives!  Why?

So how can the body or members of the church have no fear of God, unless they learn it themselves? Because they are not getting it in truth from a lot of these leaders.

So I do take Gods word to heart here, and I have departed from churches like this.  

Let them alone:  they be blind leaders of the blind.  And if the blind lead the blind, both shall fall into the ditch.  Matthew 15:14.     

So  I am seeing so much corruption, so much so, I am just in shock, as I see how so many Christians, really do not have a strong, standard or sense to see the deception.  According to Gods truth.  

Wake up body of Christ, wake up my friends….wake up, and see the deception and turn from it, and warn others.  

I am not trying to nitpick, or judge, but can we not see the deception?  And lets talk about judging for a brief second.  

We are judging.  With discernment, and seeing fruit. Hey, people, say who they are, and you see the fruit.  You know between right and wrong.  According to Gods truth.  And you don’t want that for that person, if you love them.  But we have gotten weak as the body of Christ, and the enemy has blinded even Christians.

The goal, should be to be more like Christ.  Gods word says, He is holy, and calls us to be holy.  How can we do that, if we are entertaining dark things, that are not of God?  We are called to live in this world, but not to be a part of it.

The movie Noah just came out, and I actually see Christians promoting this movie. Which is so sad.  They are leaders and they are telling people its o.k to see it.

Now I did not see it, but from the sources, who have given a testimony of what it represents, I don’t want anything to do with it.  I don’t want to pour that kind of garbage into my spirit.

There were no rock people, and Noah was a kind obedient man, who loved God, and built the Ark.  He did not try to destroy his own family, and the overtones of “magic” again, that they used in the movie to make a point has no place, in a story of God. Where of all places, God is trying to save mankind.  But shows us, what happens, when we are disobedient to Him.  It is not a true account from what my King James Bible says.

There is another movie about Jesus, and from that, they eliminated so much of Gods word from it, that it is not a true Biblical account.  I am aware of the discrepancies, so I don’t want to see it.  And again, I am not trying to nitpick anything.  But, when you know Gods heart, when you know truth, from His holy word, you see.  And I am seeing, how so many are just misled.

We cannot compromise God or His truth, or His ways.

Yes there is good and evil, in this world, and God has in His plan, allowed us to see it.  But, we are to choose the good.  We are to choose, and turn away from the devil.  We are not to do things that hurt us spiritually.  We cannot expect to mix this, that and the other, and have Gods blessings.  In fact they bring curses, and even generational curses.  To the third and fourth generation.  Lord only knows what our ancestors did, but I cling to Christ, and I cling to the truth of my Lord, to avoid these things.  By the blood of Jesus, and as a hedge, it is my protection, that I plead.  

Hollywood, is being used by the devil, to give an illusion, and to distort truth.  But truly it is our own responsibilities, to learn, Gods ways.  Not the devils ways.  II Corinthians 2:11 Lest satan should get an advantage of us: for we are not ignorant of his devices.  

Friends, all I can say, is be careful out there.  Be careful what you entertain.  What you choose to entertain you.  Be careful who you choose as friends.  That spiritual darkness they choose can affect you as well. Be careful what you choose to guide you, or even what you choose to give insight to.  We cannot be naive, concerning spiritual matters.  We cannot as the word says, sit at the Lords table, and yes the devils table.  Read I Corinthians 10:21 from the King James.

We have to see, many are blinded, and corrupted, because they are not seeing Gods truth in spiritual matters.  These things really do have spiritual implications, and cause darkness.

And Yes, I care about your soul.

I care, because Christ died for our sins.  We have to see, that His sacrifice, came at a great cost.  We are extended grace, but doing anything purposely, that deviates from the truth of the gospel, the truth of Gods commandments, and ways, is truly choosing evil, and not taking into consideration Christs love for us.

Be careful friends, be careful.  Your soul is at stake.  Remind yourself how precious your salvation is.  Remind yourself, how good His love is.  Do you really want darkness, instead of light?

Woe to those who call evil good, and good evil! (paraphrasing)

True Holy King James word:

Woe unto them that call evil good, and good evil:  that put darkness for light, and light for darkness; that put bitter for sweet, and sweet for bitter.  Isaiah 5:20.

For God who commanded the light to shine out of darkness, hath shined in our hearts, to give the light of the knowledge of the glory of God in the face of Jesus Christ.  II Corinthians 4:6. 

 I speak this truth in love as a truth seeker, I pray, you seek the truth as well.   Compromise is not His truth.   We cannot be a house divided, and stand.  And Jesus knew their thoughts, and said unto them, Every Kingdom divided against itself is brought to desolation; and every city or house divided against itself shall not stand.  Matthew 12:25.

In Christ and His love,  Just my Thoughts as I pray to bless God this day, and always….

 

Elena Ramirez

If interested in reading my book via Smashwords, go to this link.”HOW TO HAVE FAITH” ON SMASHWORDS…..
https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor

If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

 

This is my p.s. with this post:

I know sometimes, when I share a word, it is harsh, it may hurt someones feelings, it may get them angry, they may even resent me. I know it. I am sad, that it does happen. But I would rather tell you the truth, as a real friend, then to deny truth. Gods truth. I just know when I stand before God, He will tell me, concerning some, did you tell them my truth? And I hope to say father, I was not ashamed of your gospel. Believe me I know, because I try to use love, but it does not always look like love. Truth can hurt. It is something, I deal with this every day in my ministry. And I truly try to look at my own love walk. I have been judged more then, I want to say, and it hurts. Especially when one is misunderstood. Or when people just want to engage in a battle for the sake of it. But when you know the truth, according to Gods holy word, all you can do is use that as your sense of right and wrong. And growing in Christ, should not make us puffed up, but more humble. Knowing what Christ has delivered us from. So this is why I speak truth. I love you all. And you may not respond to this. But, I do, in Christ. 

 

 

One thought on “THE DANGER OF MIXING OF SPIRITS, DOCTRINE AND WITH EVIL IN THE BODY OF CHRIST ~ By Christian author Elena Ramirez

  1. Pingback: You Have The Mind Of Christ - Identity Fulfilled

Leave a Reply

