GIVING GOD THE GLORY ~ By Christian Author Elena Ramirez


If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link.  My latest book.  BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST.  This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse.  But by Christ it can change into a blessing.  A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc.  And why we do some of the things we do.... "HOW TO HAVE FAITH" This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God.  Bot are on SMASHWORDS..... https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do….
“HOW TO HAVE FAITH” This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God. Both are on SMASHWORDS…..
https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor
If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

That we should be to the praise of his glory, who first trusted in Christ. (Ephesians 1:12 KJV).

This scripture reminds me we are called to give God glory. If we trust in Jesus. I try to do this in my life. I try to do it to show gratitude. Maybe you see some of my photos where I say “Glory to God.” This is just my way of trying to do that because of all He has done for me my friends. I am not perfect just a sinner saved by grace. And I do try and work out my Salvation with trembling and fear.

Wherefore, my beloved, as ye have always obeyed, not as in my presence only, but now much more in my absence, work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. (Philippians 2:12 KJV)

Let us stir each other up to remind each other how important giving God glory is. Someday we will all stand before Father. Someday the books will be opened…let the books reflect you gave God glory. Don’t let the enemy silence that from you. It is time to be bold as a lion.

The wicked flee when no man pursueth: but the righteous are bold as a lion. (Proverbs 28:1 KJV)

A Prayer of Hope…

Father, I praise you, and offer you glory and honor, for who you are!  Lord I try to stir myself up, because I love you, and your Holy Spirit.  I love who you are, great creator, of heaven and earth.  I love that my life is in your hands, and that you are my great shepherd.  More then anything, I love how you made a way by Christ, and sent your only begotten son for my salvation, if I believe.  I do.  Lord, thank you for every good and perfect gift, may my life always be aware to give you glory, honor and praise in everything, and forgive me for not always trusting in the past, or just trying to do things my way.  I realize nothing is by chance, and you are in control of everything.  Forgive me, as I repent, take away pride, or anything that is not of you, and let me please you, and serve you, to bring you glory!  In Jesus name.  Amen

Leave a Reply

