GIVING MY HEART TO CHRIST EVERY DAY THIS IS RIGHT FOR ME IS IT RIGHT FOR YOU? ~ BY CHRISTIAN AUTHOR ELENA RAMIREZ


If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link.  My latest book.  BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST.  This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse.  But by Christ it can change into a blessing.  A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc.  And why we do some of the things we do.... "HOW TO HAVE FAITH" This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God.  Bot are on SMASHWORDS..... https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do….
“HOW TO HAVE FAITH” This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God. Bot are on SMASHWORDS…..
https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor
If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

I know that this may sound strange, to some especially who do not understand, this love of Christ.  They do not understand, because they have not totally given Him their hearts….

But I want to be in love with Jesus so much, that I want to give Him my heart every day. Like when I first received Him in my Salvation.

I want my heart tender, and broke, knowing what He did for me on that cross, that I never, ever want to sin purposely again. I want to love what He loves, and yes hate what He hates, but having such a peace in my heart, that I would not give place to the enemy.

That anything of the enemy, would not be received in my heart.  That the Love of God, which is the armor of God would protect me. So that the ploys, the tactics of the enemy would not take affect to change me, or to be mean spirited, cruel, or harsh.  So I would not be selfish, or vain, or do or yes, feel anything that grieves the Holy Spirit.

For this makes a heart ugly, and cold.  And to be honest, this scares me, greatly.  Because I know the love of Christ.

No, I don’t want anything, that would take away that sweet spirit of God.  Fame, money, even favor, is not worth it, if it would change me, to lose that sense of who Christ is.

Oh dear friends, as I grow older and wiser, in who I am in Christ.  I realize how precious our salvation is.  It is to be cherished, it is to be honored, and respected.

The enemy, does want to deceive so many before Christ returns, and it wounds my heart, as it does Christ to see Christians, doing things like the world does.

Like unforgiving, or hating, other people, or just being uncaring, and unloving.  They don’t know some of them, that they have been deceived, but those ugly spirits, have taken control of them, and I believe many have lost their salvation.  They are not taught to guard it protect it, and be aware of how the enemy comes to kill, steal, and destroy.  

Or if they have, they have disregarded the promptings, the sweet voice of Christ, that warns us, if we listen.  

Isaiah 66:4 I also will choose their delusions, and will bring their fears upon them; because when I called, none did answer; when I spake, they did not hear:  but they did evil before Mine eyes, and chose that in which I delighted not.  

Knowing, that love, yes sweet love, is what always makes a difference in a heart.

This is what truly won my heart to Christ to begin with, for I saw how great His sacrifice. And…when I saw that He healed my heart, to know how beautiful His love is. If I give Him, my heart, every day, He will guard it, with His love.

He will protect it as a precious jewel, but dear ones, I have my part, we all do, and if we do not let Jesus rule our heart, then we can open the spiritual door to things we would never want for even our enemies. Let Christ guard your heart.

I say it in love, but I hope you hear my words in your own heart.  That you take to heart, how important it is in the fear of God as well, to be mindful, to be humble, soft, and pliable in the masters hands.

To protect your heart from the ways of the world.  Oh I pray this every day, that is why I say, I want to give my heart to Christ every day, so He can deliver me, protect me, and bless my heart, with His love.  Another reason, why I will only use a King James Bible, to hear only His voice, and to not hear Gods voice only would be deception, if I listened to anything but Him.  

Nothing, dear friends is worth losing the peace He gives us, the tender reassurance, of our Salvation.  Nothing is worth that.  Be very aware of the enemies tactics.

Only Christ can restore our hearts, even after salvation.  For we can fall, and do come short of the glory of God.  This is why I believe in daily repentance as well.   May God guide you.

May you be inspired by His love, to make a commitment to daily give Him your heart.  Much love, and with His thoughts, not mine, to remind you.

Elena Ramirez

I will greatly rejoice in the Lord, my soul, shall be joyful in my God; for he hath clothed me with the garments of salvation, he hath covered me with the robe of righteousness, as a bridegroom decketh himself with ornaments, and as a bride adorneth herself with her jewels.  Isaiah 61:10.  

 

A Prayer of Hope…

Lord, I ask that you protect my heart, guard it, prompt me, by your Holy spirit, to daily make a commitment to you, to remind me to be careful, and may I have the armor on and quench the fiery darts of your enemy.  Help me to be not deceived by the cares of the world, or even let hate, anger, or a mean spirit, invade my thoughts, when Lord, your sacrifice was so great.

Lord help me to help others see that the enemy does deceive and we can lose our sense of you, by giving place to the enemy when we allow, yes allow hate, or anything that is not of you, in our hearts.  Help keep my heart soft because of your love, dear Jesus, please help me…

You see this scares me if I would ever lose your love, and reassurance you give when we have given our hearts to you for guidance.  I want to have a beautiful soul, that gives you glory, and nothing else, not for my glory, but for yours.

 In Jesus name.  Amen 

One thought on “GIVING MY HEART TO CHRIST EVERY DAY THIS IS RIGHT FOR ME IS IT RIGHT FOR YOU? ~ BY CHRISTIAN AUTHOR ELENA RAMIREZ

Leave a Reply

