GOD IS NOT A FIGMENT OF MY IMAGINATION ~ BY CHRISTIAN AUTHOR ELENA RAMIREZ


If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link.  My latest book.  BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST.  This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse.  But by Christ it can change into a blessing.  A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc.  And why we do some of the things we do.... "HOW TO HAVE FAITH" This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God.  Bot are on SMASHWORDS..... https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do….
“HOW TO HAVE FAITH” This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God. Bot are on SMASHWORDS…..
https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor
If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

God is not a figment of my imagination, or some thing to consider as one would when you go shopping for spiritual inspiration.  No my God is so much more, not only is He the creator of heaven and earth, and has the ability to spare our souls from hell.  He can make a way, when there was no way. He can heal us spiritually and physically….

He is so underestimated, in our world.  And is misunderstood, and rejected.  But His love is so great, and we can just look at Jesus the son of God, to get a mere glimpse of who He is.  But people have to look, and we have to tell others….

Look at our world folks, it needs God more then ever.  With all that is going on in the world, they call persecuted Christians, “religious minorities.”  Truth is not spoken any more, and it is very disconcerting.  For we see how the world is changing, and no one stops it, no one stands for that which is right.  This really bothers me being a truth seeker.  

Even as I look at other Christians, they are silent.  They are quiet.  Sure some speak truth about other things, but yet, they do not stand up for God, and what God can do in a life.  Nor do they defend, the defenseless, or stand up against evil.  The lines are fuzzy, because many do not embrace the truth of God, and His word.  Folks we are in end times.  We are seeing prophecy being fulfilled even right now, before our eyes, and in the news.  Truth, is so vague in the body of Christ.   

And yet, when someone in authority could make a difference, we see silence.   No one is taking a stand, to speak truth.  I long to.  But who am I?  All I know, is that if given the chance, I would speak to others, I would proclaim Christ more so.  People need hope.  They need truth, not sugar coated lies.  I am weary, in not making progress, but I still know God can!  I know it, I know that I know God is able.  No God is not a figment of my imagination.   

All we can do is pray, but yet, I know we can do more.  We have to.  

His will be done.  I so pray, that my heart, my soul, my being, gives Him glory.  I want to inspire God, and I am so sympathetic to know, He loves us all.  But sadly, many reject Him.  I don’t want that recorded on the records of heaven, but that I love Him, and thank Him…..

For every thing, from the small to the big.  I am grateful.  I love the Lord, and pray just to please Him.  I suppose I am venting today.  I suppose, I am just trying to toot my horn, but its for His glory, not mine.  

Blessings, and love, just my thoughts, Elena Ramirez  

https://elenasjustmythoughts.wordpress.com

 

But he that glorieth let him glory in the Lord.  II Corinthians 10:17.  

2 thoughts on “GOD IS NOT A FIGMENT OF MY IMAGINATION ~ BY CHRISTIAN AUTHOR ELENA RAMIREZ

  1. very good word, sister….I fully agree…..I want to be more like Jesus every day….I share when I can but we could all do more….there are so many out there that need to hear….God bless your great caring heart.

Leave a Reply

