THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN JUDGING A MATTER AND KNOWING RIGHT FROM WRONG ~ QUESTIONING AUTHORITY ~ BY CHRISTIAN AUTHOR ELENA RAMIREZ


If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link.  My latest book.  BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST.  This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse.  But by Christ it can change into a blessing.  A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc.  And why we do some of the things we do.... "HOW TO HAVE FAITH" This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God.  Bot are on SMASHWORDS..... https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do….
“HOW TO HAVE FAITH” This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God. Bot are on SMASHWORDS…..
https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor
If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

Yes, there is a difference between judging a matter, and knowing right from wrong.  Yes, I question authority.  I question it in all aspects, and I do not always take what someone says as truth, unless it is according to Gods Holy word.  My King James Bible.

Recently, a very high profile ministers wife, said something very disturbing.  And I question it.  Some might say, I was judging.  Some might say, “touch not my anointed”.  Some might even say the devil is an accuser.  But when you know right from wrong, I question authority.

I know what the scripture says.  And in my heart, first and foremost, I want to please God.  Not man, not people, and not myself, as this high profile ministers wife said.  And implied strongly.  That is self.  That comes from the devil.  Self- is always a characteristic from the devil.  “Do good for your own self” as she said… Is the way of the world thinking. 

This kind of thinking is thinking in the flesh, and not in the spirit.  The spirit of the Holy spirit.  It is a spirit that comes from hell itself.  And we have to be mindful, of carnal thinking.  

And it is not bad to do good for yourself.  My problem, and that what I considered was bad in knowing right from wrong, was that it undermined God, as if He was a second thought, to be obedient. As if making ourselves happy, was the priority.  Those were her words.  Look for the video, by these key words to know the difference, but I won’t list it.  

But what He wants is obedience, because we love Him first and foremost, the fear of God, as I share in my scripture below.  And not believing every “Feel good message” because again that is demonic.

And that was what was wrong.  Oh friend, giving God glory, and putting our own thinking to the side, makes the difference.  I know the spirit of it, and I know when we try to put ourselves first, and make God an after thought, as she implied, its wrong.

Am I judging, no I am trying to teach someone, who might  not know Gods word, to know the difference.  So I question it.  If I was judging, I would give a sentence, or a fine to pay, like in some religions.  God almighty, will have the final word, and be the judge in this matter, and all matters for that consideration.

We are judged by our words.  And either our words will justify us, or condemn us.  The words that she spoke, will either justify or condemn her.  And the thing is, people do not realize that when we speak, we are either being judged, to either be justified or condemned.  One cannot just say something, and not have it considered, as either right or wrong.  

A good man out of the good treasure of the heart bringeth forth good things:  and an evil man out of the evil treasure bringeth forth evil things.  But I say unto you, That every idle word that men shall speak, they shall give account thereof in the day of judgment.  For by thy words thou shalt be justified, and by thy words, thou shalt be condemned.  Matthew 12:34-36.  

Another reason, why I only choose King James words, because there is too much corruption in other Bible versions, where meanings are distorted.  I want Gods holy word, the purest form by the King James, that has not been revised.  So I can know Gods heart.  Judging, no? But knowing right from wrong.  Am I judging someone even publishers, who have revised Gods holy word and saying they are evil? No I am saying in this teaching moment, that I know the difference as right and wrong.  This is why I make the distinction, even in passing.

I am not judging it, I am questioning, why would you say this? Because it was wrong.   When we have the privilege to be in contact with others, we have a responsibility to know Gods Holy word.  I know my King James Bible, and I do question authority.  

I have been in situations where authority, misunderstood, and even judged me.  I think of Christ in this example, and how the Pharisees misunderstood Him.  They judged the Son of God.  Christ knew right from wrong.  And He was the living example of the truth.  Even Pilot said, what is truth?  No one taught Him truth.  Christ would have if He had the time.  So I use my time, now, to teach this distinction.  

We have a responsibility, to know Gods word.  No excuses in this world is worth putting this precious gift aside, so we are not deceived.  Yes when you know the difference, you are not judging.  You know right and wrong.  The devil is always twisting scripture, to make it seem like a person is. And judge not, is one place that he does.  And there are so many ways the enemy can deceive someone.  And the enemy uses people in authority, and people who are “wolves in sheeps clothing.”

But if I can even spare someone and say no, like I did in this situation, this is not judging.  I am trying to teach someone that there are some things that are just wrong.  This was a teaching moment, not a judging moment to say…God is always the priority.

Gods word, is first and foremost, and its not that difficult to comprehend.  If you make God your first priority, the rest will follow.  The blessings, the understanding, the knowledge.  But if you put self first as this woman implied, you are doing your own soul a disservice.

Be not wise in your own eyes, but fear God, if you fear God, you take to heart what the Holy spirit says to you.  Be not wise in thine own eyes: fear the Lord, and depart from evil.  Proverbs 3:7.

And it told me as I read that, that is wrong!  I did not judge, I saw the lies of the enemy, and I know right from wrong.  And I did it, to warn others, because God loves them and because right is right, and wrong is wrong.  This was a teaching moment for me to use truth to warn others.  And like a good friend of mine, whose opinion and mine seem at odds with one another said, that “It is kind of hard to defend someone, when they should know the truth.  But Christ can defend her, and this is what we pray for as she learns the truth.  Because the enemy, wants all of us to be in confusion, and her being in a high profile place, makes it look like she should know better, but she does not in this instance.  

I pray for this woman, for she should know the difference.  I pray, her eyes are opened.  I pray she repents.  I pray she makes a wrong right, and sees the difference.  Will I name her?  No the moment has passed, but maybe someone will show her this, to show her, God is always the priority, not self.

Yes, I question authority, and I recommend you do too.  Not only to learn, but to know the difference, but you my friend, get into Gods word, a good King James bible and know it for yourself.  So you can please God, not people, not even yourself first, but God.  

And as I am about to close, I also want to make the effort to say I love this ministry.  This man of God, and His wife.  I do.  I have gone to see them and tuned in.  I have not always agreed with their methods. Especially when it comes to watering down the gospel.  But I have loved them.  And I still do.  

You see, when I say all this, I say it because if we love each other as brothers and sisters in Christ, you want them to grow.  Because they have access to make a difference in the body of Christ.  And really, its all for Gods glory, if we do it in love.  So I hope I am forgiven too, but again, my heart is to please God, first and foremost.  

 And I share all of this humbly, because I am not always right.  But God is.  And when I make Him the priority totally, I can be right, and I can know the difference, without judging.  I can understand.  And this is what we all need to do to grow.

Blessings, and love, in Christ, Elena Ramirez

Because that, when they knew God, they glorified Him not as God, neither were thankful; but became vain in their imaginations, and their foolish heart was darkened.  Professing themselves to be wise, they became fools.  Romans 1:21-22

And ye are puffed up, and have not rather mourned, that he that hath done this deed might be taken away from among you.  For I verily, as absent in body, but present in spirit have judged already, as though, I were present, concerning him that hath so done this deed.  In the name of our Lord Jesus Christ, when ye are gathered together and my spirit, with the power of our Lord Jesus Christ.  To deliver such an one unto satan for the destruction of the flesh, that the spirit may be saved in the spirit of the Lord Jesus.  Your glorying is not good.  Know ye not that a little leaven, leaveneth the whole lump?  Purge out therefore the old leaven that ye may be a new lump, as ye are unleavened.  For even Christ our passover is sacrificed for us.  I Corinthians 5:2-7.  

Let all those that seek Thee rejoice and be glad in Thee:  and let such as love Thy Salvation say continually, Let God be magnified.  Psalm 70:4.  

Declare His glory among the heathen, His wonders among all people.  For the Lord is great, and greatly to be praised:  He is to be feared above all gods.  For all the gods of the nations are idols:  but the Lord made the heavens.  Honor and majesty are before Him; strength and beauty are in His sanctuary.  Psalm 96:3-6

For thou, Lord, art high above all the earth:  Thou are exalted far above all gods. Ye that love the Lord, hate evil:  He preserveth the souls of His saints; He delivereth them out of the hand of the wicked.  Light is sown for the righteous and gladness for the upright in heart.  Rejoice in the Lord, ye righteous; and give thanks at the remembrance of His holiness.  Psalm 97:9-12

 

Leave a Reply

