BE WARNED (HALLOWEEN) DOES NOT HONOR GOD! ~ BY CHRISTIAN AUTHOR ELENA RAMIREZ


If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link.  My latest book.  BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST.  This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse.  But by Christ it can change into a blessing.  A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc.  And why we do some of the things we do.... "HOW TO HAVE FAITH" This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God.  Both are on SMASHWORDS..... https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do….
“HOW TO HAVE FAITH” This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God. Both are on SMASHWORDS…..
https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor
If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

WHERE NO COUNSEL IS, THE PEOPLE FALL, BUT IN THE MULTITUDE OF COUNSELORS THERE IS SAFETY.  Proverbs 11:14 

Sometimes, God gives us warnings, that we are headed in the wrong direction, and we could fall.  And I think common sense, would tell us to heed those warnings, so you could avoid a fall.  I want to counsel you here, so you can be safe.  And perhaps avoid a fall, physically or spiritually.  We are called to expose the darkness.  And that’s what I am doing.

Falling, could be spiritually or physically, and even as I write this, I plead the blood of Jesus, for protection.  You see, when you understand Gods principles, and you understand His truths, and ways, from His holy word, you want to avoid a fall.   You don’t want the consequences, of a fall.  You don’t want the hardship, the pain, the sorrow from a fall.  

And yes, this can be a metaphor.  As you look at this picture. But symbolically, when you look at this sign, you might be able to comprehend, and avoid a fall.  And I believe God brought it to my attention as I was driving.  In fact, this sign was in the neighborhood where my uncle used to live, after he died, and He had served God.  So to me, it was a message, that I saw the urgency to share, to warn someone that a fall could be ahead.  

This is why I am writing this.  Because I believe, and know, Gods ways are not mocked.  And you reap what you sow.  So, looking at this, and understanding the principle of something, that goes against Gods word, one must know that this is one who could receive a curse, in that fall.  And who wants that?  No one.

There are many things, that can contribute to us falling.  And really without knowledge of Gods word, one can be headed for a fall.  God has taught me His word, throughout my life, and from my King James Bible, that I use, totally for its anointing and holiness, I will not trust another.  This is one way, I avoid a fall.

Any other Bible to me is corrupted, as meanings change, the holiness, and anointing is gone.  And with that said, I recommend using a King James.  But now as the season is changing, and we are in the middle of October, I want to counsel you, and advise you to avoid the fall of Halloween.

Halloween is one of those holidays, where people, do not have the concept and understanding that it is evil.  That it stems from hell.  That it gives place to the devil.  That it does not honor God.  They think its o.k. to dress up, and they really don’t think they are giving place to the devil, or doing anything bad.  But just in the association of this evil holiday, they are.  And this can lead to more.  I know, I used to dress up, and even as a kid trick or treated.  For candy.  But I am so glad, I learned that this is wrong, and I repented.  I did not know it offended God, but it does.

Did you know we are told, in Gods holy word, that we cannot eat from the Lords table, and the table of devils?

BUT I SAY, THAT THE THINGS WHICH GENTILES SACRIFICE THEY SACRIFICE TO DEVILS, AND NOT TO GOD:  AND I WOULD NOT THAT YE SHOULD HAVE FELLOWSHIP WITH DEVILS.  YE CANNOT DRINK THE CUP OF THE LORD, AND THE CUP OF DEVILS:  YE CANNOT BE PARTAKERS OF THE LORDS TABLE, AND OF THE TABLE OF DEVILS.  I Corinthians 10-20-21.

Have you taken Holy Communion with Christ?  As He has told us to do it in remembrance of Him?  Then if you have, you know, He calls us to holiness.  He calls us to a more excellent way with Him.  He says be Holy, for He is holy.  This means you have eaten from the table of the Lord.  He is the bread of life, and you don’t want mold on the spiritual food you eat.  

So no, one cannot eat from the table of the Lord, and the table with the devil.  So in remembrance of him, don’t eat that candy, nor your kids.  Nor dress up, nor celebrate it.  

In fact, I feel so strong about this in my spirit, I won’t even serve candy.  I don’t want to address this holiday in any way.  I won’t decorate my home, to celebrate it.  Its evil to me.  And the history of it shows this, and what is done on this day.  No, I want no association with it.  And I did repent for being naive. 

See what you want to show God, is that you want your life to reflect honor to Him.  That you want to be holy. That you want to please Him.  If our hearts are not right to want to fear him, and please Him.  Yes we can fall.  

In fact, I would not even attend a church, that has that as an alternative.  Because it is still promoting the holiday.  It still promotes dressing up, and serving from the devils table.  This is how we can avoid a fall.

And in so many areas of our life friends, we need to heed Gods word.  Yes, it takes knowledge, of Gods Holy word.  It takes understanding to know what offends God, so we do not do these things like pagans, or those that are lost.  We have to seek God, we do reap what we sow, and you do not want to fall in these things.  They bring curses.  This is why I wrote my last e-book.  (See information in photo for references) 

Friend, its up to you.  The choices are always yours.  God is a gentleman, He does not make us do anything.  But if we love Him, we choose His ways.  We choose to try and make the attempt to live our lives, in the way, He intended.  No the world, will not understand your choice, to do things His way.  You may even get static from those who do not see the evil in this Holiday.  But if you love God, you want to avoid a fall.  You want to fear Him, and know the consequences of your choices can cause a fall.  

Compromise, is disobedience in the sight of God.  

This is just one example, but we always have to be so careful.  And it really begins with repentance.  For you see, we all have sinned, and come short of the glory of God, we can be deceived, but you don’t want that, so repenting, and being aware of what Gods word says can avoid a fall.  This is just written, so maybe you can see it, and get on a path, that truly gives honor to Christ, for He is the way, the truth and the life.  John 14:6.

Blessings, and praying my words will help you avoid a fall.  More then anything the Holy words from Father, to instruct you.  I am just the messenger, I am just wanting to help.  But He is the one, who will hold you up.  He is the one that will speak by the Holy spirit, and give you discernment.  

And for the record, I plead the blood of Jesus, for myself, my family, and loved ones, and pray we avoid any falling ourselves. Spiritually or physically. To give glory to God.  To bless God, so He can hold us up.  And I really believe pleasing God, will hold me up, to avoid a fall.  He is God….

He deserves obedience in this, even if it may seem like a small thing to do.  He is so gracious, but He is not mocked.  And someday, when we stand before Him, let it be said, by avoiding Halloween, the record shows you avoided a fall.  I pray so…..

I just know, we all would want the blessings and not the curses.  Obedience to God brings blessings.  Disobedience brings curses.

So…That if we could avoid a fall, we would listen, I do pray you listen.

The wise in heart will receive commandments: but a prating fool shall fall.  Proverbs 10:8.  

 Just my thoughts, Elena Ramirez

 

 

Leave a Reply

