THE GREATEST OF GIFTS SALVATION AND HEALTH ~ BY CHRISTIAN AUTHOR ELENA RAMIREZ


If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link.  My latest book.  BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST.  This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse.  But by Christ it can change into a blessing.  A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc.  And why we do some of the things we do.... "HOW TO HAVE FAITH" This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God.  Both are on SMASHWORDS..... https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do….
“HOW TO HAVE FAITH” This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God. Both are on SMASHWORDS…..
https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor
If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

As I ponder on the greatest gifts from God. I thank Him first for my Salvation, for Christ, going to the cross for my sins. Then I think and thank God for my health. I think it really is the greatest gift God can give us, besides our Salvation.

But you cannot have good health, if sin is evident. Spiritually, or physically. Oh maybe you may think sin does not hurt you, but it does. It catches up with a person, sooner or later. Remember we reap what we sow.

Sin is disobedience, simply put.  Remember Adam and Eve?  That was not the plan of God, for them to listen to the devil.  I always say, they should have gone to God, when the enemy tried to deceive them.  We can go to God, when the enemy tries to deceive us.  We can avoid the curses of sin.  (prayer)

It was not Gods plan, but He did go to plan B, and that was giving us Christ, to take the penalty of our sins.  But think about what we missed, paradise, on earth, for all of us. AND THE LORD GOD TOOK THE MAN AND PUT HIM IN THE GARDEN OF EDEN TO DRESS IT AND TO KEEP IT.  GENESIS 2:15.   

But instead the curse came in, and sin is a curse.  I think when we open our eyes, and truly give our hearts to Christ, we see how much His suffering for us, is valuable, and we do not want to sin again because of His sacrifice and take it for granted.    

Sin can come from drinking, or getting high, distorting the truth, so one cannot see the deception. Smoking….causes cancer. Or it can from sexual sins, and then sexual diseases can come into place.

Sin, can be from lying, and even lying to ourselves, denying what Gods holy word says….and yes, sin, can be so much more, but it can steal your spiritual and physical health.  Sin again is disobedience.  Oh how terrible this curse is.  

The lying denies the truth, and this is where again, the deception comes in, and the lie of the devil is believed.

This is why I have learned, that the fear of God, keeps one out of trouble. Friends, I just long, to have spiritual health, in fear of God, so I can be healthy as well. I realize more then ever, how precious Christs sacrifice was. For by His stripes we are healed.  Read Isaiah 53:5 King James only.  (For holiness and the anointing of holy word)

He has shown me this maybe even for such a moment as this. I long to see as God sees, to know His heart. To know what pleases Him. A healthy soul, can lead to a healthy physical being as well. To the glory of God and because I love the Lord……

Never doubt healing from God, in any area of your life. Or the power of God.  For all things are possible, including healing.  But it comes from repentance, and from obedience to God. I will not argue with that.  

Don’t you long for a spiritual cleansing in all areas of your life, so it can also affect your physical health?  I do….

I see it so clearly today. For some reason, God knows. But…In fact, I submit to God, and even here pray, never to sin or long for sin, in my life. It hurts a soul…..It hurts our health. It hurts……

This is why we love life, for Christ is the way, the truth, and life. John 14:6. We hate the sin of death. The wages of sin is death. Read KJV Romans 6:23.  

Thank you Jesus, I love you, and I am grateful for the mind of Christ, for spiritual and yes physical health, in gratitude of my salvation.  

And with that said….

I don’t understand why people embrace halloween, or even participate in the celebration, when it screams of spiritual death. It does not honor God. And isn’t that sin? Any sin hurts us.

Lord help people….Repentance may it clean the slate. BUT HE THAT SINNETH AGAINST ME WRONGETH HIS OWN SOUL: ALL THEY THAT HATE ME LOVE DEATH. Proverbs 8:36

Just my thoughts today, but thoughts that pray they bless God, and bring healing, physically and spiritually, as we submit to God, His Holy truth, and in love,  

Elena Ramirez

Leave a Reply

