REDIRECTING THE GOAL IN CHRIST ~ BY CHRISTIAN AUTHOR ELENA RAMIREZ


If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link.  My latest book.  BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST.  This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse.  But by Christ it can change into a blessing.  A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc.  And why we do some of the things we do.... "HOW TO HAVE FAITH" This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God.  Both are on SMASHWORDS..... https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do….
“HOW TO HAVE FAITH” This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God. Both are on SMASHWORDS…..
https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor
If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

Maybe your hurting today. Maybe you have lost hope, and it is difficult to cope. Maybe poverty is preventing you from doing all that you would like to, but yet you see, God almighty is providing, and you have food, and a roof over your head. Maybe friends, have abandoned you. Maybe you are ill.

Sometimes, we do struggle, and we can be lonely, sad, and broken hearted, for different reasons. But I want to encourage you today. I want you to know there is a God, and He loves you.

And you know, I cannot say this for everyone. But He has taught me things through my lack, through my sadness, my own personal sorrows. My own illnesses. And that is to seek Him, and I do with all my heart soul, and mind. I almost feel like He has tested me. As He has allowed certain things in my life.

For I see, and I have to give my husband credit for this. But sometimes, we are trying, and trying to do good, and we are looking at it for the wrong reasons. And when we stop, and say, I better be careful, and I better not let this fester in me, and take root, because it is so negative, and destructive, we can get right with Christ.

For me you see, lately, it has been a battle. It has been a challenge. It has been a struggle. Many Christians, brothers and sisters, have actually abandoned me, or fought me. Some have unfriended me, some that I loved dearly, but they did not see me with love. They do not see me as their own sister in Christ. Yet I am. Many have stopped listening to me. Many have actually challenged me as well. They do not see it the way I do….

Well this is my thought through it all, and it is an early Christmas present. That God has given me, because it gives me hope, in who I am in Christ, and what I do.

No matter in what state I am, I have learned to be content. And when I am not, I know how to take it to the obedience of Christ. To get back on track.

But I am not here for the righteous, or those who do not believe.  I am here to bring truth to the hurting, the broken, and yes the sinner. I am here to feed His lambs.

With His truth, my King James Bible. And it just has brought a joy to me, right now, because I am not doing it for money. I am not doing it for popularity, I am not doing it for those who know truth. Or those that are “self-righteous.”

I am doing it, for those Christ has sent me to….To give them hope. And those who do not know truth. To maybe even warn them. To seek God, to be humble, to repent. Because sin will separate us from God. Whether you are a Christian or not. The wages of sin is death.

I just sense, if we stop, and realize what we are doing, and can let it go, and direct it to God, we can have hope again. We can make a difference. After all, Christ said, he was not here for the righteous, but for the sinner. And we all sin, yes, and come short of the glory of God.

But I realize my messages are not for everyone, but God will guide. And I hope it is for the hurting today. Just release it to God, give Him your cares, and worries, and don’t let it fester in your heart, to take away your joy, or hope.

Redirect what you are feeling, and doing, and let Christ give you the answer.  The answer may just be in the way you are looking at it.

There is a God, and He is mighty in power, and can make a difference. This is the whole beautiful spirit and message of Christmas.

That Christ came for each one of us, to save us. Because He loves us. Merry Christmas.

Blessings and love, Elena Ramirez

I CAME NOT TO CALL THE RIGHTEOUS, BUT SINNERS TO REPENTANCE. LUKE 5:32.

Leave a Reply

