STOP HAVING CONVERSATIONS WITH THE DEVIL ~ BY CHRISTIAN AUTHOR ELENA RAMIREZ


If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link.  My latest book.  BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST.  This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse.  But by Christ it can change into a blessing.  A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc.  And why we do some of the things we do.... "HOW TO HAVE FAITH" This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God.  Both are on SMASHWORDS..... https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do….
“HOW TO HAVE FAITH” This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God. Both are on SMASHWORDS…..
https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor
If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

Stop in the name of Jesus! Stop having conversations with the devil!!!!!  

Oh you know what I am talking about!  That small inner voice, that may even try to be a voice of reason, but it comes straight from hell.  To either tell you, to do this that or the other, and to compromise, and to persuade you, you can do this and that.  

Or that voice that condemns you.  And tells you, you are worthless, or ugly, or someone is better then you, or you cannot do anything, because you are so dumb.  It attacks your sense of confidence.  And believe me, that ugly old devil, will even use people to tell you this.  Reject it!  

You know its wrong.  You know, it does not come from God Himself.  Its not love.  It is rebellious.  It denies His truth, His commandments, and yet you want to talk to that voice?  Walk away from it.  Walk away from that devil.  Why? Because it is sin. 

Rebuke it in the name of Jesus.  Christ says, you can do all things through Him, that strengthens you.  (Paraphrasing Philippians 4:13.  King James)

You see, its a spirit, and that spirit, is meant to cause destruction.  Sure you are aware of it.  Its your conscience!  

But…It is not of God, it is the enemy, the devil.  According to Jesus, and what He has warned us, that the devil, comes to kill, steal, and destroy.

The thief cometh not, but for to steal, and to kill, and to destroy:  I am come that they might have life, and that they might have it more abundantly.  John 10:10.   

And it is meant to stop your blessings, or stop someone elses blessings, or to just stop your growth, or someone else, and its pure intent, is to stop anything that has to do with God.  But Christ said, He came to give life!  And yes, abundantly!

I cannot even write the things the purpose of the enemies goal is, because when you get so close to God, anything that is not of God, in holiness, goodness, and love, you abhor. Your spirit rejects…and you need to see that, to be close to God.  Thats a sign you are getting close to God.  And I renounce and deny even listening to that voice.  Because it is not of God.  

Even now, I suppose, I feel prompted to write this.  I just felt that sneaky, conniving voice try to tell me to compromise something, that I long for, in Christ.  And that if I let go of one thing, I would not gain, in another area.  And I thought to myself, that comes straight from the devil.  I don’t have to make deals.  I don’t have to compromise, I don’t have to give into one negative thought for another.  NO!  I rebuke that, in the name of Jesus.   I plead the blood of Jesus, over my mind, and spirit.  I will not give place to the enemy.  In anything, for I know my fathers voice.  And to another I will not follow.  

The bottom line for me, anyway, is the will of God to be done.  As Christ as the example.  He is my source to identify with.  And in my situation.  And in what I desire.  And in what I need.  He can make a way, when there was no way.  And if its not meant to be, then so be it!  I accept that in love, and humbleness before my God.  

My love to God is not dependent on what He does for me in this, and really anything else.  Why?  Because He found me, He saved me, and pulled me out of the miry clay.  He put me on a rock higher.  He loved me, He cleansed my soul. He comforted me.  He poured oil on my head, and like that lamb He protected me.  And He still does!

But, no the enemy, keeps saying well you could do this, and that…but no, I reject that.  I reject it, because I do want to see God glorified, in my circumstances.  I do want to see Him, do a great and mighty thing.  But I realize, He tests us.  And He tests us to see if we are true and loyal.  

And when we try to do it ourselves, that takes away the power, we need to give God in submission.  Comprende?  Look, all I know is that we have to grow.  We have to know our Lords voice.  We have to submit to God.  We have to know our Lord, and not give place to His enemy.  

So that means, study Gods truth, from a good King James Holy word.  No other bible, is holy.  Honestly.  They are corrupted, in their purity, and here again, where else would the devil try to deceive but by changing the Holy word of God?  So you won’t get a blessing, so you won’t know God personally.  

Pray, draw close to God.  Stay away from anything that compromises your walk with Him.  Submit to God, resist the devil, and he will flee. Read King James 4:7.    

Your not perfect no, neither am I, but to be close to God.  To receive His truth, and favor, and love, is the greatest gift we can have.  And you don’t want to even lose that by talking to the enemy, by compromising, what Christ did for you and me.  

We have to know our enemy, we have to know his strategy.  We have to know his characteristic, and personality traits.  And whenever I see a liar, or a pride that wants to get all the glory, I know that is not of God.  

And I certainly do not want that trait.  When I see, deception, or compromise, or confusion, that is not of God.  

Look, we are paying the cost, for sin, because we all sin, we all come short of the glory of God.  Only Jesus Christ, our dear Lord, and savior, can save us from that penalty.  

But don’t forget how it came. Don’t forget how sin came.  It came by the devil, turning into a snake, and deceiving Eve.  She talked to that devil!  

Remember the lessons of this.  What would have happened if she went and rejected the devil and talked to God?  We all know God, would have told her the truth, don’t eat from the tree of good and evil.  Same thing holds true for now.  Don’t compromise your walk with God.  Don’t seek other entities!  Give yourself completely to God, and learn His ways, not the ways of evil.  The wages of sin is death.  

And while we are talking about that, watch out for that movement of “grace” versus the law…. It actually distorts what Paul the apostle said, and we are not free from the law!  Some people think that is an excuse to sin.  God did not flip flop when He gave us His commandments.  We are only free from the law of sin, and death.  Romans 8;2.  In Christ.  

Don’t talk to that ugly old devil.  Rebuke him.  He is not looking out for your good, if anything he wants to steal your soul, and deceive you, and confuse you.  And folks, sin will do that.  

Remember we have power of life and death in our tongues, and we eat the fruit of that.  (paraphrasing Proverbs 18:21 ~ read from a King James)  So don’t even speak that over yourself as well.  

Just think if Eve had only rebuked him, and gone to God, and talked to Him, the curse would not have taken place.  Be aware of curses.  Be aware, that if you rebuke the devil, you will be blessed.  Because you are being obedient to God.  

Don’t talk to the enemy.  Don’t entertain his wicked devices, submit to God, and be saved from being snared.  This advice is for all of us.  Don’t talk to the devil.  Be obedient to God!

Talk to God.  Know Him, He is the greatest friend, you will, ever, ever, ever have.  Know His love, by His voice.  

Dear friend, I understand, how sometimes we feel beat up in life.  I understand, how even by being around negative people they can make you feel worthless, and that sense of self confidence is gone.  I understand….I truly do.  But, I had to seek God, I had to find my way with Him, and it is in this journey of my own life, I have found Christ, and I have found a peace.  There is no peace to the wicked.  Your life can be a success.  Your life, can change.  But stop talking to that devil.  

And just like Jesus said…. tell that ugly old devil….Get thee behind me satan.  God has my front, back, sides covered, and I will not listen to you.  If anything you have to submit to me, by who I am in Christ.  And I want you out of anything, that has to do with me.  I plead the blood of Jesus!  Be gone, in the name of Jesus!  

AND JESUS ANSWERED AND SAID UNTO HIM, GET THEE BEHIND ME, SATAN:  FOR IT IS WRITTEN, THOU SHALT WORSHIP THE LORD THY GOD, AND HIM ONLY SHALT THOU SERVE.  LUKE 4:8

NOW DO YOU SEE WHY IT IS IMPORTANT TO HAVE HOLY AND ANOINTED WORD FROM A KING JAMES THAT IS NOT CORRUPTED? FOR IT IS WRITTEN!

 

Blessings, Elena Ramirez

 

Leave a Reply

