MOCKING AND DENYING GOD IS STUPID ~ BY CHRISTIAN AUTHOR ELENA RAMIREZ


If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link.  My latest book.  BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST.  This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse.  But by Christ it can change into a blessing.  A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc.  And why we do some of the things we do.... "HOW TO HAVE FAITH" This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God.  Both are on SMASHWORDS..... https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do….
“HOW TO HAVE FAITH” This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God. Both are on SMASHWORDS…..
https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor
If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

THE HATERS OF THE LORD SHOULD HAVE SUBMITTED THEMSELVES UNTO HIM:  BUT THEIR TIME SHOULD HAVE ENDURED FOR EVER.  PSALM 81:15

I have to say this:  Mocking God is stupid.  And I guess, I came to this great revelation, because on social media, there are so many people, who want to mock God.  You can see a post, and just make a sweet little general comment, and the vultures come out.  

It is actually sad, that people have no respect.  Sure, I believe in free speech for others, but for myself as well.  And you just wonder, why someone would combat you so strongly, to deny God.  Or to deny free speech.  Or to make a mockery of something that is precious, and that is a belief in God.   To someone else.  Why?  

Why would someone, have so much animosity, to actually be rude, is disconcerting.  And to who it may concern, even reading here, I pray, that you would take my words to heart, because someday you are going to need God.  We all need Him.  He created us, to seek Him.  He created, us to call on Him, in times of trouble.  Life happens.  

But God…I know He can intervene.  He has for me, so many times.  A warning, an angel in disguise, a blessing.  A miracle.  A healing…. 

God has done so much for me, that I praise Him, and thank Him here.  No your talking to the wrong person, if you want to deny Him.  I know He is real.  I know, He exists.  I know, His love….

I truly believe, so many of our problems, in life, and society, could be stopped, or avoided, if we only had the fear of God, as He has called us to do.  

And yes, I am calling it for what it is, according to His word, and truth, from my King James Bible.  Fear.  We are called to fear God.  And when someone mocks an almighty God, who holds our lives in His hands, and yes our souls, to either send us to heaven or hell, and they have no fear, to even stop, and see the error of their ways, that is stupid! 

That all the people of the earth might know the hand of the Lord, that it is mighty: that ye might fear the Lord your God for ever.  Joshua 4:24.

I don’t understand this pride, to deny God.  To deny His healing power.  To deny just His protection at a moments notice.  How can any of us expect Him, to be available in time of need, if we don’t even honor Him?  I know many people do not believe.  It is their choice.  And God, our Lord Jesus, is a gentleman, He does not ever push Himself on any of us.  

But I guess, there was a time, when I was younger, that when you did not believe, you were at least courteous, to keep it to yourself.  Or you gave someone the benefit of the doubt.  But now a days, there is no respect.  I see horrible, rude, and insulting things, that I cannot even repeat, but are centered around God.  To insult, or to deny.  And yes, to His followers, in Jesus Christ.  

I implore you, to be careful.  You don’t want to believe in God, that is your choice….  But the Holy word of God says, every knee will bow.  Every tongue will confess Jesus is Lord.  

For it is written, as I live, saith the Lord, every knee shall bow to me, and every tongue shall confess to God.  Romans 14:11

And for someone to reject, mock, and insult the only one who could help you in time of need, is actually stupid for lack of a more gracious word.  

Because I would love to extend grace to you.  God would as well.  But because of who He is, and because He will not condone, or accept sin, He sent us His son, Jesus Christ, to take the penalty of our sins.  And when someone denies that great gift, they have hurt themselves so greatly here on earth, but for eternity.  No that is not too smart.  

And for those that persecute Christians, or make life hard for them, you have no idea, what curses you have brought to your own life.  But even future generations.  God says He will punish up to the fourth generation.  Those that deny Him, or even choose an idol.  

I just hope my words resonate with you.  To perhaps revaluate your stance.  You know, I denied God years ago, in my youth.  And those were the darkest days of my life.  And now, all these years, that I have been saved, I see, how stupid I was.  Yes, I humbly admit it.  I wish, I could go back, and change those times.  But, I live with the memories.  I live with the consequences of my foolish choices.  But for the rest of my life, and God only knows how long that is.  I will serve Him.  I will Honor God.  I will give glory to Him.  For forgiving me.  For giving me another chance.  And I praise Him, and know, with all my being, nothing is impossible with God.  

THINE OWN WICKEDNESS SHALL CORRECT THEE, AND THY BACKSLIINGS SHALL REPROVE THEE:  KNOW THEREFORE AND SEE THAT IT IS AN EVIL THING AND BITTER, THAT THOU HAST FORSAKEN THE LORD THY GOD, AND THAT MY FEAR IS NOT IN THEE, SAITH THE LORD GOD OF HOSTS.  JEREMIAH 2:19  

But even then, being as stupid as I was.  I never attacked someone for believing in God.  If anything, maybe someone inspired me.  But to purposely try and hurt, and insult someone for believing in God, comes from the devil, and is evil.  So no, even in my disbelief, I never tried to hurt anyone.    I hope you see this, and repent.  

You see, when you come against a Christian, or the work of God, you are messing with Gods plan, and His glory.  He did not let the devil steal His glory from the beginning, and He will not let someone steal it now.  There will be a price to pay!

So yes, I know the difference, and maybe that is why I can ask you, and implore you to be careful.  You see, your soul is at stake.  And all the things you call luck, have nothing to do with luck, but with who God is in His grace.  So if you are some body who hates, to mock, and insult, I pray you have a change of heart.  Before it is too late.  Before you need a miracle.  

You could still get it, you could change your outcome if you change now.  All you have to do is bow your head down, repent, and repent of the mockery you have made, and ask Christ in your heart.  Then change, your mind, your behavior, and LET CHRIST change your heart.  FOR HE IS THE ONLY ONE WHO CAN MAKE THAT DIFFERENCE!  

Read a good King James Bible, and hear the voice of God.  Not any other Bible, you want something uncorrupted.  

Because if you don’t you will only have yourself to blame, and for eternity, you will say in hell….why was I so stupid?  

Maybe this scripture will remind you what is ahead, for those who mock.  

Be not deceived: God is not mocked: for whatsoever a man soweth, that shall he also reap.  For he that soweth to his flesh shall of the flesh reap corruption:  but he that soweth to the Spirit shall of the Spirit reap life everlasting.  And let us not be weary in well doing:  for in due season we shall reap, if we faint not.  Galatians 6:7-9 

Blessings, and love, Elena Ramirez

Please Note:  I wrote this, out of mere frustration, that people can be so rude.  And yet, I detect in myself, a harshness, that is so blunt here, it can also be considered rude.  But that really is not my intention.  Perhaps, my being blunt, and honest, can open someones eyes.  To see Fathers love.  To see His mercy, and kindness.  To see, how good God really is.  I really do love, and have love, because of Christ….oh if you had known me, in my youth, you would understand.  But, I pray that you would ensure your salvation with Christ.  I am not sure when Christ would return, but it could be soon.  Tomorrow is not promised to anyone.  Friend, and I call you friend, if you are someone who is searching, please, see the truth I tell you in this post, and see it as love.  Because Christ does love you.   Make it right with Him.  Live for Christ.  You will not regret it.  Elena

Leave a Reply

